Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Grand Theft Auto Online (a.k.a. Frankie's Glitching Songs Thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,247 ✭✭✭Max Mafioso

So I made $100 Million last night thanks to a modder.
    He took me up to Mount Chilliad in the back of a NOOSE Van, got me to get out and then showered me with bags of cash.

I decided to spend it all, well most of it, on every weapon I could get as well as some cars and the gold jet and chopper.
    Think I've about $70 Million left :D

• Registered Users Posts: 583 ✭✭✭Farty88

So I made $100 Million last night thanks to a modder.
    He took me up to Mount Chilliad in the back of a NOOSE Van, got me to get out and then showered me with bags of cash.

I decided to spend it all, well most of it, on every weapon I could get as well as some cars and the gold jet and chopper.
    Think I've about $70 Million left :D

360 or xbox1 lad

PS3, thats right, some of us still play on the PS3 :P

I have found a few people that seem to do it on the Xbox One and 360 but I havent had the need yet

• Registered Users Posts: 1,868 ✭✭✭djflawless

PS3, thats right, some of us still play on the PS3 :P

I have found a few people that seem to do it on the Xbox One and 360 but I havent had the need yet

Join us on 360.does be a great laugh when theres a few of us on

I would love to but I only have time on it when I am at home on weekends and alone. :(
    I am thinking of bring it with me on the road as no one else seems to use it at home

• Registered Users Posts: 170 ✭✭LovelySpuds

Anyone up for a bit of heist action on PS4 now?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,868 ✭✭✭djflawless

I would love to but I only have time on it when I am at home on weekends and alone. :(
    I am thinking of bring it with me on the road as no one else seems to use it at home

Little and not often that im on during the week.mostly weekender meself. But when theres any size group of us theres unraaaail craic..between heists/races/owning sessions and general bolloxology it does be fairly good.bring a headset!!

• Registered Users Posts: 945 ✭✭✭TacoMan

Heard this one earlier......

"Danny are you ok? Are you ok? Are you ok Danny?
    Danny are you ok (are you ok) Danny?

You've been hit by...

You've been bombed by.....

...........................................................................................

...a smooth Bubbles!

#PS4
    #GWA
    #SHADD...
    #15OY5N1P3R

BEHOLD! Another one I heard earlier:

(to the tune of 'Jeremy', by Pearl Jam)

Verse:

THE MODS!!!! NEVER GAVE ATTENTION!!!!! ...to the boy who killed 'em all
    THE MODS!!!! NEVER GAVE ATTENTION!!!!! ...to the boy who killed us all

Chorus:
    Padraig's been killin'.... crew members.... today...

Padraig's went killin'..... crew members....... every day..

"When ya comin home Phobos, I don't know when?

We'll play GTA again!

The stag should never see the hen....

The stag should never see the hen!"

-words/awesomeness by Kesh.

TacoMan wrote: »
    "When ya comin home Phobos, I don't know when?

We'll play GTA again!

The stag should never see the hen....

The stag should never see the hen!"

-words/awesomeness by Kesh.

But Phobos you don't need to go up the ramp

• Registered Users Posts: 5,359 ✭✭✭DubDJ

Anybody find a solution to stop people texting you "do you mod?"

The other day I was literally in the session 30 seconds and got asked. I wish you could report people got even asking.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,710 ✭✭✭Joeseph Balls

DubDJ wrote: »

The other day I was literally in the session 30 seconds and got asked. I wish you could report people got even asking.

Even killing them doesn't work I had one lad follow me for half an hour. Killed him countless times. In the end it was like a game of chasing with me trying to run away from him...

Farty88 wrote: »

Ha ha ha ha!

"He's on the roof! The bollocks is on the roof!!!!"

"I'll geddim, I'll gedd the bollocks!"

• Registered Users Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭finglashoop

DubDJ wrote: »

Tell them to meet you somewhere youve already covered in proximity mines.

I'll never go up that ramp again....
    The stag should never see the hen.....

The stag should never see the hen!:cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Frankie5Angels

Ha ha ha ha!

"He's on the roof! The bollocks is on the roof!!!!"

"I'll geddim, I'll gedd the bollocks!"

"I'll get the bollocks" fast becoming my favourite quote.

Find myself humming 'spam X every day' in work and at home - thankfully nobody has actually heard or commented yet!

Had to love Kesh singing away to himself last night...."Keshbomb, Keshbomb, you're my Keshbomb".

Live by the fudge, die by the SHADDUPP. My motto.

Every day.

While spamming X.

Every day.

Live by the fudge, die by the SHADDUPP. My motto.

Every day.

While spamming X.

Every day.

Louis has new t20 glitch

Any sign of an update or anything? Was there one for Halloween last year?

• Registered Users Posts: 29,683 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

Any sign of an update or anything? Was there one for Halloween last year?

Rumour's that the casino will have scary decorations.

Zero-Cool wrote: »
    Rumour's that the casino will have scary decorations.

Is that true? Do you promise?

FRANKIE?????????

Do you remember??

FRANKIE?????????

SHARTY?

This post from Reddit has some brilliant ideas for a halloween DLC.

But I'd say they'll just do like last year, half price masks (no new ones) and double RP / $ on Deathmatches. Lame.

• Registered Users Posts: 38 MN86

ABCDEF 'GUY' HIJKLMNO
    'BUDDY' QRS TU 'FWIEND' WX AY! And (farts)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭finglashoop

MN86 wrote: »
    ABCDEF 'GUY' HIJKLMNO
    'BUDDY' QRS TU 'FWIEND' WX AY! And (farts)

?????

SHADD