Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Adidas store has 50% sale

12346»

• Registered Users Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

How long do you think it'll take to restock shoes?

I was chasing a pair boots that was in and out of stock over a few days then last Thursday i checked and the boot and size was in stock again ,

It's hard to say how long really ,it would be handy if they had a notification available

• Registered Users Posts: 270 ✭✭irishairsoft1

Gatling wrote: »
    I was chasing a pair boots that was in and out of stock over a few days then last Thursday day i checked and the boot and size was in stock again ,

It's hard to say how long really ,it would be handy if they had a notification available

That's grand thanks for the info

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,575 ✭✭✭AlanS181824

Although I still prefer Penney's for these prices I just couldn't resist! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,725 ✭✭✭CZ 453

You couldn't shake a stick at the bargains on there

• Registered Users Posts: 9,238 ✭✭✭Ardennes1944

I got 4 pairs of ZX Flux shoes for 125e, here in Switzerland theyre that price each :D

• Registered Users Posts: 54 ✭✭projektzwoo

Just got myself new runners :)

• Registered Users Posts: 387 ✭✭boardie100

anyone recommend a good pair of running shoes?... ive not used adidas before

• Registered Users Posts: 12,564 ✭✭✭✭whiskeyman

I gave in... spent €100, but got lovely pair of new runners, pair of jogging pants for herself, and a deadly training jacket!
    Great bargains!

Still want to get more stuff

• Registered Users Posts: 9,791 ✭✭✭sweetie

boardie100 wrote:

asics ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 722 ✭✭✭psychozeb

boardie100 wrote: »

Would depend on your gait and what type of running you'd be doing.

• Registered Users Posts: 508 ✭✭✭dobbs2210

whiskeyman wrote: »
    I gave in... spent €100, but got lovely pair of new runners, pair of jogging pants for herself, and a deadly training jacket!
    Great bargains!

Still want to get more stuff

Can you send the links for the training jacket?? On the lookout for a nice one.

psychozeb wrote: »
    Would depend on your gait and what type of running you'd be doing.

threadmill running. nothing major....

You'll have to know if you're neutral or pronator to pick what's right for you.

psychozeb wrote: »
    You'll have to know if you're neutral or pronator to pick what's right for you.

how do i find this out?

Best thing is go to a specialist running shop.something like the energy boost which would be neutral is your best net as if you needed orthotics you'd just replace the insole

• Registered Users Posts: 2,033 ✭✭✭who_ru

how do i find this out?

http://youtu.be/Wxx7O8HoOzI

• Registered Users Posts: 66 ✭✭conor2ka

I got 4 pairs of ZX Flux shoes for 125e, here in Switzerland theyre that price each :D

how did you do that ?let us know pleasee , cant find any that cheap :):eek: