If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline thread 3/7/2014 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Quite the expert on spare parts

I must ask her where would I get a fan belt for a blue van.:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

"How's your prostate cancer, well done well done well done well done."

"I wouldn't let anyone wiggle their finger in front of my face", Tony Soprano..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

It's an awful pity her problem isn't her mouth.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

No Joe, I can't fly, but I hope to be able to walk proper again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,562 ✭✭✭Tiger Mcilroy

Things are so dear in ireland is because its a cartel joe..everybody is demanding their slice of the cashola.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

You can't even get Solpadeine in a pharmacy now Joe, thanks to your crusade against it :rolleyes:

Sounds like Ming?

That's the kind of engine failure I'd want if I was to ever get engine failure, you know the type in which your engine doesn't in fact fail, and you can still drive around in your car.

Ah, the oul sexist garage owners, the poor wimmin do be crying because they're poor and dat and der men won't let them go out and work for themselves.

People with Injun problems.....Bloody Cowboy garage owners.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 476 ✭✭Robert2012

ThisRegard wrote: »
    That's the kind of engine failure I'd want if I was to ever get engine failure, you know the type in which your engine doesn't in fact fail, and you can still drive around in your car.

And still ring Joe to complain!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

As long as "Whatdeyecallit" doesn't come back on.

And Anne, did you cry when you found out ?

Not another feckin insure-dance fund.

Someone might pass a hat around?

God Joe, could you actually get anymore patronising.

"if Bernard and myself have to pay, we will"

Room hire €4500.00

Ahhh bollix....misery and death..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

Robert2012 wrote: »
    "if Bernard and myself have to pay, we will"
    Room hire €4500.00

So the engine cost him €6500 then..

Poor Sean will be well decomposed before they get round to burying him!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

You can't even get Solpadeine in a pharmacy now Joe, thanks to your crusade against it :rolleyes:

Dispirin has gotten scarce too, expect that to be next on his list.

If somebody from the nursing home came on and said that there was a bank account discovered with £100,000 in it, there'd be no shortage of this guy's relatives coming forward.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

Crazy bat reading from a sheet.

If somebody from the nursing home came on and said that there was a bank account discovered with £100,000 in it, there'd be no shortage of this guy's relatives coming forward.

Exactly my thoughts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,121 ✭✭✭✭neris

ah feck why did i turn in today for the same repetitive muck

• Closed Accounts Posts: 265 ✭✭lazza14

History show again ..

Is anyone following this?

I wonder are they all related to this guy?

parker.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Robert2012 wrote: »
    I wonder all they all related to this guy?

parker.jpg

Joe's chauffeur?

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Is anyone following this?

You mean you don't know any of these people being mentioned ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,635 ✭✭✭baldbear

Pupers coffin. Jaysus no privacy for even the dead on Joe Duffy.