Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Lair hides Behind her Smile

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

hi rubie and seph o/ joya waves back : )
    hows you tonite : )

• Registered Users Posts: 13,141 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

98 posts left :eek:

ye feckers are gonna close it while im in bed i just know it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,607 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

96 moar posts till closing time! hows joya? Howd your exam thingy go?

Poor Joya! :D

I'm good thanks. Gonna pop off to sleep shortly. How are you?

yea me too, just thought id be rude not to say hi on today's day : )

btw feel kind of low today just really not good, hope it will pass me soon tbh...

good to hear you're good! :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,050 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Joya wrote: »
    hi rubie and seph o/ joya waves back : )
    hows you tonite : )

How was your first day back?

96 moar posts till closing time! hows joya? Howd your exam thingy go?

hi pickles, still dont know friday at 10am it is , feels like eternity lol...

btw i foud a photo of your garage will post it soon :d

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

yea me too, just thought id be rude not to say hi on today's day : )

btw feel kind of low today just really not good, hope it will pass me soon tbh...

good to hear you're good! :)

*hugs* Hopefully it will pass soon there :)

hi pickles, still dont know friday at 10am it is , feels like eternity lol...

btw i foud a photo of your garage will post it soon :d
    I know the feeling!
    I've a garage? Yay!
    Twas a sad day at the garage of pickles today :(

How was your first day back?

thanks for asking seph but believe it or not i was not feeling well so missed it.. which again does not feel good..

ls they say i owe lots of money there - which i don't and it is still not sorted out, so have to phone them tomorrow...

what are you up to? : )

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

It looks like the Lair shan't be named in my honour this time around.

I'll see ye all in the next one. Nighty night! :)

Oh noes! What happened toasty?

feel better joya

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,050 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

thanks for asking seph but believe it or not i was not feeling well so missed it.. which again does not feel good..

ls they say i owe lots of money there - which i don't and it is still not sorted out, so have to phone them tomorrow...

what are you up to? : )

So that's why you wanted to organise a heist :-D

I am just watching some show about prison,you ?

*hugs* Hopefully it will pass soon there :)

thanks a mil!! :hugsback: :))
    I know the feeling!
    I've a garage? Yay!
    Twas a sad day at the garage of pickles today :(

yes here it is!

A1znEiw6a3L._SL1500_.jpg

you like? :D

btw why what happened

It looks like the Lair shan't be named in my honour this time around.

I'll see ye all in the next one. Nighty night! :)

Sleep well chief :)

sammyjo90 wrote: »

feel better joya

Well today was supposed to be the day i started it, so filled the oil, filled the coolant and then it sprang a leak, in a rather difficult place to get to, so i had to leave it :(

Then my friend waddles down and is all, Oh how are ya, grand, yeah oh by the way I'm moving to oz on friday....cya!

feel better joya

thanks i hope it will pass me in a day or two..
    So that's why you wanted to organise a heist :-D

I am just watching some show about prison,you ?
    exactly :d
    hope we'll still have a reason to celebrate!

im finishing some movie in few minutes so will go to lalaland i guess i feel wrecked... but you guys always make me feel better so thanks all really wub.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

I should head away soon but yeah, I want to hang around and see what's going to happen with the Lair. Pop corn on the ready :pac:

And my 3000th post will be to say good night to Hugo :D

Well today was supposed to be the day i started it, so filled the oil, filled the coolant and then it sprang a leak, in a rather difficult place to get to, so i had to leave it :(

Then my friend waddles down and is all, Oh how are ya, grand, yeah oh by the way I'm moving to oz on friday....cya!

balls and double balls. I dislike the culture of giving up and f*cking off to Oz these days

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Jaysus!

Poor Toasty :(

balls and double balls. I dislike the culture of giving up and f*cking off to Oz these days

Me too, sucks ass, so yeah been a pretty crap day here!

aw its a bit rough all right.. lucky you still have us! :pac:

btw congrats mozz 3000 its just impressive :)

night hugo!

Joya wrote:
    aw its a bit rough all right.. lucky you still have us! 
    In fairness, I agree... coz we're all deadly! :D

New Lair soon guys!

Jaysus!

Poor Toasty :(
    aw its a bit rough all right.. lucky you still have us! :pac:

btw congrats mozz 3000 its just impressive :)

night hugo!
    In fairness, I agree... coz we're all deadly! :D

Sure I'd be lost without ye all :)

It's like being at a new years eve party!

Sure I'd be lost without ye all :)

aw there there now :p

hugs.gif

btw you didnt like the garage? i bought it especially for you! :D

We're a great bunch of lads and lassies here :pac:

When we're not blowing the place up :pac:

Wait till it gets to about 20posts left..tis a mad rush altogether! I stayed up drunk,at three in the morning to try and win it

aw there there now :p

hugs.gif

btw you didnt like the garage? i bought it especially for you! :D

I loves it! :D