Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show May 30th

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

"Everyone that comes has to arrive in a mask"

I'd say it's popular with the shinners so..

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

I'm sure Kate Middleton is delighted to be mentioned in the same sentence as this woman..

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

A photo of what?

• Registered Users Posts: 81,822 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Why is a photo important if your wearing jaysus masks when your at it?

Oooh..... Orgies and swingers...... If this was 1977, there would be questions raised in the Dail about this.......

Brendan B wouldn't have had it Harry!!.....:P

• Registered Users Posts: 8,001 ✭✭✭Hitchens

I'm sure Kate Middleton is delighted to be mentioned in the same sentence as this woman..

did you see the photo of Katie going commando? :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,513 ✭✭✭whupdedo

Hitchens wrote: »
    feck it, the one time my grand aunt decides to visit :eek:

Who the fcuk calls to someone else's house at half 11 at night :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,761 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Roger_007 wrote: »
    A photo of what?

Your mickey I think she said

• Registered Users Posts: 638 ✭✭✭chris1970

le la rat wrote: »
    Has this wans mouth become disfigured as a result of blowing balloons?

This kitten has been cocker spaniels, ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Tommy from Fair City will be going along to this, I'd say. Once he gets out of jail.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,012 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

I'll raise you a
    "The kids were really fed up with slow broadband"

First world problems, eh?

Yes..Laura,her brother,father and very irritating mother(not to mention her friend Jane) need to be "dealt with"

• Registered Users Posts: 8,719 ✭✭✭sudzs

8-pack??? :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,523 ✭✭✭Hande hoche!

Good looking but psychotic.

• Registered Users Posts: 904 ✭✭✭squadro

stop scratchin.

Hitchens wrote: »
    did you see the photo of Katie going commando? :)

Em, no........***wipes brow thankfully***

• Registered Users Posts: 7,290 ✭✭✭CH3OH

I just recognised someone in the audience...

She is there with her mother!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I bought my television licence today after receiving two reminders and a legal notice, boy am I sorry after watching this sh1te.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

Tommy from Fair City will be going along to this, I'd say. Once he gets out of jail.

Hopefully he won't unleash his massive weapon.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

"Everyone that comes has to arrive in a mask"

I'd say it's popular with the shinners so..

What if you arrive....but don't come....;)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,001 ✭✭✭Hitchens

whupdedo wrote: »
    well actually, it's technically her house :(

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

I have a feeling that this could be the very last Late Late Show of all time.

After tonight, it couldn't get any worse.

Expect an announcement from RTÉ in early July. They'll put it quietly to bed.

Unless they bring back Uncle Gaybo.

(For one night only) ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,523 ✭✭✭Hande hoche!

CH3OH wrote: »
    I just recognised someone in the audience...

She is there with her mother!

The audience look like they are at a funeral.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,719 ✭✭✭sudzs

Audience looking a bit sour!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

whupdedo wrote: »

Eccentric grand aunts, I presume......

Our masks frown upon the use of drugs..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,666 ✭✭✭pookiesboo

squadro wrote: »
    stop scratchin.

ya the scratching isn't exactly an endorsement for her business

• Registered Users Posts: 7,761 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

MrsD007 wrote: »
    I bought my television licence today after receiving two reminders and a legal notice, boy am I sorry after watching this sh1te.

Could have kept the cash fr one of those parties :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,785 ✭✭✭Hooked

The state of her!!!

The tide wouldn't take her out...

• Registered Users Posts: 81,822 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

With couples going to such a thing it's an idiotic idea.

MrsD007 wrote: »

Moderating the Television forum without a TV license.... And I thought Pat Neary was bad...