Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Forum Feedback

13»

• Registered Users Posts: 10,917 ✭✭✭✭GT_TDI_150

Seaneh and Tupac are the new mods, you heard it here first :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 972 ✭✭✭bazarakus

BEHIND THE CLICKS: The story of the rise of the boards.ie forum from mere sub forum of Football & Championship Manager to the most succesful football management online game management forum in the history of Irish forums.

Published by Penguin ISBN-2834752938573498745-1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 33,733 ✭✭✭✭Myrddin

bazarakus wrote: »
    BEHIND THE CLICKS: The story of the rise of the boards.ie forum from mere sub forum of Football & Championship Manager to the most succesful football management online game management forum in the history of Irish forums.

Published by Penguin ISBN-2834752938573498745-1

I wonder if there's a chapter on you in that book, bazarakus?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,721 ✭✭✭Al Capwned

Feedback works.
    Good news - best of luck to the two mods - ye won't need it though, we're all sound as feck! :D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

Al Capwned wrote: »
    Feedback works.
    Good news - best of luck to the two mods - ye won't need it though, we're all sound as feck! :D:D

My self and Wilberto appointed the mod's... Now yer all in trouble ha ha ha

• Registered Users Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭tommycahir

MrMac84 wrote: »
    My self and Wilberto appointed the mod's... Now yer all in trouble ha ha ha

it's Baz and Seaneh ain't it.. :)

tommycahir wrote: »
    it's Baz and Seaneh ain't it.. :)

There what?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,721 ✭✭✭Al Capwned

Makes sense! :)
    Good luck lads.

Ye pair of two ************, ******, *******'s....

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,429 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

Gratz guys :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Well done lads

• Registered Users Posts: 10,917 ✭✭✭✭GT_TDI_150

forum made more accessible, our own mods .... we are going places!

Still wish Seaneh and Tupac were the mods, they would never agree and you'd get every infraction over turned by the other mod :D

GT_TDI_150 wrote: »
    forum made more accessible, our own mods .... we are going places!

Still wish Seaneh and Tupac were the mods, they would never agree and you'd get every infraction over turned by the other mod :D

Weve come along long way since my first post asking if anyone played the game!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 33,733 ✭✭✭✭Myrddin

Thread closed for the moment. Now that we have a dedicated mod team in place, we'll have a quick chat about things brought up in this thread like the charter etc, & make any necessary changes. Once the dust settles, this thread can be re-opened if there are any further ideas. Thanks to all who contributed :)

I've opened this lads too throw the floor open across all worlds etc for any forum feedback related too the threads on boards.ie

Any ideas on improvements etc? We'll leave this opened for a little while