Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Scummiest thing you have done

• 28-04-2014 6:51pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 676 ✭✭✭

Let's all be honest here. What is the scummiest, lowest thing you have done? Everyone has an inner cúnt.

I'm too embarassed to tell mine :o I will wait until others have shamed themselves before I start.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 676 ✭✭✭turnikett1

Fúck it Ill start. I did cocaine in a church, then pissed on the church afterwards. I was 18 at the time, I thought it was hilarious and that I was a badass.

I also stole off my little brother (9 at the time) for drugs. God, I was an AWFUL teenager.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,077 ✭✭✭questionmark?

turnikett1 wrote: »
    Let's all be honest here. What is the scummiest, lowest thing you have done? Everyone has an inner cúnt.

I'm too embarassed to tell mine :o I will wait until others have shamed themselves before I start.

You first!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

Fúck it Ill start. I did cocaine in a church, then pissed on the church afterwards. I was 18 at the time, I thought it was hilarious and that I was a badass.

Ah jaysus, did your congregation see you do that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,501 ✭✭✭BrokenArrows

I'll keep mine to myself. People know me in real life on here!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭LizzieJones

I kicked my little sister once but she deserved. I don't care who you are, keep OFF my bike!! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,380 ✭✭✭✭Banjo String

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭hefferboi

I sh1t on a balcony of a pub when I was drunk. It was a scuttery one too.

Big whoop.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

Absolutely out of it once and **** myself at a wedding. I was trying to sober up so I went to the toilet and took off my boxers and cleaned up the mess but just left my ****ty boxers behind the toilet.

Myself and another guy my age at about 10 tricked younger kids on our road that a bucket of our piss was orange juice...:o

Not really my fault this one but being attacked by a few scumbags outside of a chipper a few years ago managed to pick up a bottle and smash it off one of them and hold off the rest with it while I got away.

A horrible girl I know was really smashed one night and started calling herself ugly and an awful person and all of that and me being a bit drunk and having a strong dislike towards her just agreed with everything she was saying.

I kidnapped my neighbours dog for about a week and hid it in my friends garden while his family were away.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,959 ✭✭✭✭scudzilla

Absolutely out of it once and **** myself at a wedding. I was trying to sober up so I went to the toilet and took off my boxers and cleaned up the mess but just left my ****ty boxers behind the toilet.

Myself and another guy my age at about 10 tricked younger kids on our road that a bucket of our piss was orange juice...:o

Not really my fault this one but being attacked by a few scumbags outside of a chipper a few years ago managed to pick up a bottle and smash it off one of them and hold off the rest with it while I got away.

A horrible girl I know was really smashed one night and started calling herself ugly and an awful person and all of that and me being a bit drunk and having a strong dislike towards her just agreed with everything she was saying.

I kidnapped my neighbours dog for about a week and hid it in my friends garden while his family were away.

Nice guy :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,802 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

This yoke I met in redz

• Closed Accounts Posts: 445 ✭✭rwg

I also stole off my little brother (9 at the time) for drugs. God, I was an AWFUL teenager.

Father White is that you?

scudzilla wrote: »
    Nice guy :rolleyes:

Come off it you replied to my post a few weeks ago saying you'd have pepper sprayed a bunch of students for singing.

My post is in relation to things I did as a child and as a teenager.

Students do get on my nerves too but I wouldn't condone pepper spraying them for singing. :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Rasheed

I kidnapped my neighbours dog for about week and hid it in my friends garden while his family were away.

That's your worst one. I'd fcuking shoot you if you did that to my dog.

The orange juice was mean too, but funny

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,780 ✭✭✭jamo2oo9

Think everyone on boards.ie know what was the scummiest thing I ever done......... :rolleyes:

Rasheed wrote: »

So a dog being hid from its owner for a few days is worse than kids drinking piss?

Odd.

Had a row with my brother one day and stole €100 of his confirmation money and blamed it on a alcoholic neighbour that frequents our house. He was saving up for a heifer but he was being a prick and I decided to punish him. I bought an Adidas hoody and said my friend gave it to me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭orangesoda

blowjob and facial in forest

wazky wrote: »
    So a dog being hid from its owner for a few days is worse then kids drinking piss?

Odd.

Piss is sterile, not a bit of harm!

How often do you drink yours?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,576 ✭✭✭Paddy Cow

jamo2oo9 wrote: »
    Think everyone on boards.ie know what was the scummiest thing I ever done......... :rolleyes:
    I don't. Do tell!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 216 ✭✭burstbuckle

All the time

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,642 ✭✭✭MRnotlob606

I burned my sister with a red hot iron when I was about 7, she had to go to hospital and get treated, how evil !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 585 ✭✭✭Crumpets

I bought my Mammy chocolates for her birthday and then I ate them all :(

They were all despicable to be fair.
    The kidnapping of the dog wasn't malicious however as I hadn't a dog at the time and just wanted one so badly as a kid. I did it out of love.

You're saying you'd shoot someone for kidnapping your dog. That's messed up.
    People before profit animals.

Why would I drink my own piss?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,579 ✭✭✭MythicalMadMan

I once walked an old lady across the street when she didnt want to cross...

Had a row with my brother one day and stole €100 of his confirmation money and blamed it on a alcoholic neighbour that frequents our house. He was saving up for a heifer but he was being a prick and I decided to punish him. I bought an Adidas hoody and said my friend gave it to me.
    Why was your 12 year old brother saving up for a heifer? :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,821 ✭✭✭fussyonion

I was absolutely locked one night and as I was walking home, I realised I needed to go for a sh*t but there was nowhere around so I ran to the nearest place, which was like a big courtyard...realised I wasn't going to make it.

Sh*t in my Reebok snappy-button-on-the-side tracksuit bottoms and when I was finished, left them there. Walked home in my long shirt and tights (was wearing tights as it was freezing out and sure nobody would see them underneath my bottoms.

Realised as I was walking home, I had actually done a poopoo in the pub carpark and there were floodlights.
    And I was probably seen too.

It's scummy but hey you asked.

Paddy Cow wrote: »

To feed and breed and make money from

Very mature for a 12 yr old. Most would want to buy toys or video games.

Why would I drink my own piss?

Why wouldn't you?

Sterile and no harm apparently?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,821 ✭✭✭fussyonion

Why wouldn't you?

I drank a glass of piss once.

Oh no wait, it was Budweiser.

Very mature for a 12 yr old. Most would want to buy toys or video games.

No he was stingy even then!

Why wouldn't you?

Eating worms mightn't do you any harm either but I think I'll stick with the Cornflakes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,219 ✭✭✭pablo128

I met a bird and went back to her place. Gave her a few goes, but eventually ran out of jonnies.(only had a 3 pack) She was up for it again, and not wanting to let her down, I sneakily reached down onto the floor and slipped on one of the used ones. Inside out!

As a teenager fishing up in Leixlip, a young lad came over to watch us. About 10 years old, he was a nice enough little fella. As soon as he had his back turned, I was away on his brand new 10 speed racer. I sold it back in Clondalkin for 15 pounds.

Eating worms mightn't do you any harm either but I think I'll stick with the Cornflakes

Just the mentality of shooting someone over them hiding your dog is mind boggling.

a cousin of mine had a cow at 11 or 12

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,959 ✭✭✭✭scudzilla

Come off it you replied to my post a few weeks ago saying you'd have pepper sprayed a bunch of students for singing.

My post is in relation to things I did as a child and as a teenager.

Students do get on my nerves too but I wouldn't condone pepper spraying them for singing. :rolleyes:

Sure that was me? And anyway, i'm a complete twat

Just the mentality of shooting someone over them hiding your dog is mind boggling.

Figure of speech waz. But I would be seriously pissed off if someone stole my dog, even if it was for a week.

We know you'd execute them :eek:

I love animals but the people willing to kill humans in retaliation for animal cruelty should really be locked away.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,094 ✭✭✭SamAK

pablo128 wrote: »
    I met a bird and went back to her place. Gave her a few goes, but eventually ran out of jonnies.(only had a 3 pack) She was up for it again, and not wanting to let her down, I sneakily reached down onto the floor and slipped on one of the used ones. Inside out!

Ugh, you sick dog!

We know you'd execute them :eek:

I love animals but the people willing to kill humans in retaliation for animal cruelty should really be locked away.

Hmm, I think anybody that would knowingly harm an innocent, be it an animal, a child or an elderly person deserves anything they get.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,919 ✭✭✭Odelay

As a teenager fishing up in Leixlip, a young lad came over to watch us. About 10 years old, he was a nice enough little fella. As soon as he had his back turned, I was away on his brand new 10 speed racer. I sold it back in Clondalkin for 15 pounds.

Well if you done it right the first time you wouldnt have to use a used one.....

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 28 onerone

Spied on both my sisters having showers. the stuck up local catholic girls wouldn't put out soi had to go incest style.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭cruais

I met a bird and went back to her place. Gave her a few goes, but eventually ran out of jonnies.(only had a 3 pack) She was up for it again, and not wanting to let her down, I sneakily reached down onto the floor and slipped on one of the used ones. Inside out!.

I smell a porky!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,064 ✭✭✭ericl

orangesoda wrote: »
    blowjob and facial in forest

What did you wipe your face with?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 842 ✭✭✭cabledude

Crumpets wrote: »
    I bought my Mammy chocolates for her birthday and then I ate them all :(
    Oh, you absolute tyrant......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,383 ✭✭✭peckerhead

orangesoda wrote: »
    a cousin of mine had a cow at 11 or 12
    Bet he wasn't invited back to the farm for quite a while, the randy little bugger. :-0

ericl wrote: »
    What did you wipe your face with?

an auld leaf, there was shocking saliva dripping from me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,219 ✭✭✭pablo128

cruais wrote: »
    I smell a porky!
    Not at all. It was close to 20 years ago, and I still remember the taxi that came the next morning. A Citroen BX. The reason I remember is because my back was broke from ridin 'yer wan all night, and the Citroens had lovely comfortable seats. And electric windows too. I had to ask the driver how to open it so I could fcuk yer wans number out the window!:D