Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

GW34 Matchday Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 9,600 ✭✭✭roryc

Haha Naismith is now on for 3 BP's. Figure that one out. Been on the pitch 15 minutes and is on the losing side...

• Registered Users Posts: 14,837 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

Ward CS gone rounds out my worst week this season. Brought in Mirallas and captained Lukaku, complete disaster .

• Registered Users Posts: 3,734 ✭✭✭zarquon

YC for Baines

• Registered Users Posts: 39,518 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

zarquon wrote: »
    YC for Baines

Balls, will impact bps. Was on for 2bps before that.

Just have to score one now Leighton

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,855 ✭✭✭The Wild Bunch

Get big Edin on FFS Pellegrini you arsehole

• Closed Accounts Posts: 941 ✭✭✭yomtea98

Santi101 wrote: »
    Worth going near Aguero based on that, lads?

I dunno. He wasn't great, not fully fit I think.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,748 ✭✭✭crushproof

FFS Naismith, grrrrr!! Speroni and Marianppa CS gone! Bah!

Zab on for 3bps as things stand

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 15,230 Mod ✭✭✭✭FutureGuy

How has aguero the assist?

KevIRL wrote: »
    Zab on for 3bps as things stand

Reckon most will have him, but decent nonetheless. Still hope he gets it, 1-0 would be amazing.

That Naismith goal could mean a 12 point swing in my main private league.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,268 ✭✭✭IsMiseMyself

Naismith you bastid.

C'mon now Lukaku.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,798 ✭✭✭Mr. Incognito

Dzeko on for negredo

Jerome 3-1

Dzeko on for negredo

Even the appearance point is welcome at this stage

• Registered Users Posts: 3,527 ✭✭✭SickBoy

Jerome 3-1

Assist?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,576 ✭✭✭Dr. Bre

feck football that is all

Mariappa. Off. Parr on

• Closed Accounts Posts: 941 ✭✭✭yomtea98

Haha

• Registered Users Posts: 16,666 ✭✭✭✭dahat

I'd give Pulis manager of the season, top class job he has done there.

Jerome 3-1

He must not be named assist

Well, that's Aguero sealed as my transfer in. Hopefully he does nothing else this game. Yiz can have your assist but no more!

Edit: neither Naismith or Dzeko started and he captained Yaya. Ahaha. 2nd place in my league should have stayed inactive.
    SickBoy wrote: »
    Assist?

Puncheon

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,855 ✭✭✭The Wild Bunch

Fair f*cks to Pulis

How he's kept that team up I'll never know.

Still a complete dinosaur, mind

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,155 ✭✭✭ykt0di9url7bc3

SickBoy wrote: »
    Assist?

Assisted by Jason Puncheon. source: BBC

• Registered Users Posts: 4,268 ✭✭✭IsMiseMyself

Lol.

Puncheon assist.

Oh that's gas. The most valuable player of the double.

I wonder did anyone captain him.

Puncheon you little ripper

Sunderland equaliser!!! Liverpool fans must be going mental

And that knocks a point off Nasri!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,675 ✭✭✭HighClass

Punch :) Comfy bandwagon all the same :pac:

Can't believe how lucky all those puncheon bandwagoners are!

• Registered Users Posts: 606 ✭✭✭RedPeppers

Puncheon is the new yaya a machine!!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,576 ✭✭✭Dr. Bre

sunderlnad goal I will get my coat

• Registered Users Posts: 1,510 ✭✭✭OwlsZat

City concede, too funny.