Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show April 4th 2014

• Registered Users Posts: 72,139 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

A 'constructed' reality tv show where everybody is given roles.

That's a new concept, Siva :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,964 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

He looks like somebody..driving me mad that I can't think of who though..

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

The rest of the world caught on....

....that The Wanted are BRUTAL.

A very poor man's One Direction.

Max is gorgeous . I think I loves him just a little bit. . .

• Registered Users Posts: 45,552 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Moving. Deeply moving.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭shinny

Ah he seems like a nice guy but he can't string a sentence together, to save his life. I'm finding it really hard to listen to him!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

I'm half expecting a few chickens to pop up out of that grand nest of hair he has sitting on the top of his head.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,492 ✭✭✭roy rodgers

is this lad a cockney or a Dub??????

• Registered Users Posts: 493 ✭✭huey1975

In ireland you get paid €325 per week to foster a child under 12 and €352 to foster an over 12. All of this is a tax free payment.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

He seems to expect all the girls in the audience to start screaming anything he mentions anything about his birthday or him wearing a mankini... I dont think he knows his audience..

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Trying to keep your balance on bended knee :confused:

Tubs really plugging the whistle blower

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

cofy wrote: »
    I'm half expecting a few chickens to pop up out of that grand nest of hair he has sitting on the top of his head.

You're doing that Easter thing, aren't you??.....:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,492 ✭✭✭roy rodgers

short and sweet thank fu#k

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

I hope Garda Wilson had a shave before coming on national TV.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

is this lad a cockney or a Dublin??????
    Kinda floating somewhere in the Irish Sea I'd say. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,964 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

yes please..if you'll have me..

Well as we've seen tonight Siva,all washed up ex-boyband members have a golden ticket to prime time RTE appearances...

COYW wrote: »
    Evening all. I can't keep track of all these boy bands.

He used to be in Milli Vanilli, I think :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 569 ✭✭✭Funnyonion79

Lisha wrote: »
    Max is gorgeous . I think I loves him just a little bit. . .

He's hot but he ruined himself for me with all the cheating rumours and roidin that he does....

Why would you cheat on Michelle Keegan?? Just why?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭BNMC

huey1975 wrote: »
    In ireland you get paid €325 per week to foster a child under 12 and €352 to foster an over 12. All of this is a tax free payment.
    WTF! Seriously?

*googles fostering eligibility*

• Registered Users Posts: 4,003 ✭✭✭Busted Flat.

What a load o crap, that is what we pay a license for, the clown couldn't string two words together, that wasn't the few jars in the red room.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭COYW

He used to be in Milli Vanilli, I think :pac:

Ah yes.

He seems to expect all the girls in the audience to start screaming anything he mentions anything about his birthday or him wearing a mankini... I dont think he knows his audience..

I thought that too...this ain't the Smash Hits Poll Winners Party anymore!

They still have that, don't they? :o

• Registered Users Posts: 13,589 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Why would you cheat on Michelle Keegan?? Just why?

She looks like she came out of a kinder egg.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,718 ✭✭✭sudzs

huey1975 wrote: »

And well earned too I'd say. It should probably be a lot more in some cases. It's a 24 hour job and I know some people who have done it and they do not do it for the money.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,499 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Are gold Bud bottles coming? I'd drink it if they are.

No Brendan tomorrow night...IFTA'S!

I thought that too...this ain't the Smash Hits Poll Winners Party anymore!

They still have that, don't they? :o

And that's the end of hiding behind WM's couch.....:P

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

What up People?

Siva from the Wanted? Ah well.

Tubs is now regretting inviting him back. Awkward.

Skid X wrote: »
    What up People?

Siva from the Wanted? Ah well.

Tubs is now regretting inviting him back. Awkward.

You're a bit late??........

:p

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

This one annoys the shyte out of me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭COYW

I'v always liked Dawn. Used to watch her documentaries all the time.