Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boozy boozy Nocs (8th March Cork)

• Registered Users Posts: 13,144 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

I dont blame ya crumbles im awesome :D aye dottie will come, i know roughly where she lives so i can find her and make her!! Mwahahaha

• Registered Users Posts: 6,029 ✭✭✭salacious crumb

Well to be fair, if we're talking awesome, I actually broke the mold :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

any thoughts on venues guys?:)

BDSM is good for all sorts of random drinks and beers and stuff, I like Fred Zepplin's too, but seeing as we'll be on Seph's turf, he can decide whatever...

Speaking of Cork, anybody seen those Sminky Shorts?

Cock a doodle doooo boiiiiiiii :pac:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,124 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

I fecking hate those Shorts.

Tommy's schtone mad for schpeed! Hehe i love the caterpiller one..its amazing!

I have never been out in cork so im gonna leave that up to ye!

Angron wrote: »
    I fecking hate those Shorts.

Boooooo :P
    sammyjo90 wrote: »
    Tommy's schtone mad for schpeed! Hehe i love the caterpiller one..its amazing!

I have never been out in cork so im gonna leave that up to ye!

Yeah, sure we can just meet up and go for a wander round the place. There's a couple of pure daycent places boi :D

So How many peeps showed for the last one?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,098 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Wasn't a great attendance if I remember

Ha you're not allowed to say that you didnt even go :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,098 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Well thats what I read in the thread :p

in general, what's the dress code like for this?

Dress code? We have a dress code? :D wear whatever you want to smiler! I normally go smart casual but i assume the boys,i mean men will be in jeans and a t-shirt!

alrighty, i wasn't sure if there was a dress code for it but thought to check. That's great anyway, hope to book my accommodation this weekend:D really looking forward to it now!

Yay! So the 8th it is ya? Just so everyone is on the same page!

Sounds good to me.

sammyjo90 wrote: »
    Dress code? We have a dress code? :D wear whatever you want to smiler! I normally go smart casual but i assume the boys,i mean men will be in jeans and a t-shirt!

How dare you!!!

I shall be wearing all my finery. Frock coat, gloves, top hat, spats, goat headed walking stick.

Saturday 8th sounds good to me. I will probably be bringing company too :pac:

Letting the lady meet your best buds already? Yay! Haha

Ohh seph you must dress up so!

Yeah, she wasn't even weirded out by the whole internet thing haha.

To be fair, I've been meeting up with imaginary internets people for around 8 years now at varius gigs across Ireland, UK and Europe, so I'm used to it. She's pretty outgoing too, so I'm sure it'll be all grand.

I'm really wearing jeans and a tshirt though. Most likely a Sabbath tshirt :pac:

*dusts off the suit and tie*

:cool:

Did you really think i thought you were serious? I aint no fool salacious! :D

Well now I AM going to wear all my finery :cool:

Which consists of jeans that are not shredded at the end and a new Sabbath tshirt :p

saturday the 8th sounds good to me:D

Ill break out the trakkies so!

so, looking forward to meeting everybody?

Ah yeah, should be great craic. Any nut allergies smiler or the OH? Crumbles wants walnuts!

nope, we both like nuts:) this your first beers sammy?

Good stuff!
    Noo This shall be my third beers since june! I like strangers haha

haha cool:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,790 ✭✭✭confuseddotcom

All roads lead to Cark. :pac: