If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Farming Chit Chat III

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,082 ✭✭✭td5man

I should have got a serious leathering at school as I was a right prick, suppose some things never change

Ah but they will

Kovu Murr wrote: »
    Unless you're still young:D

Ah Bizzum, it's hard to put weight on some of us alright! Actually I'm heavier than I look but that's because of all the fecking muscle I built up with sport and lugging silage and cattle around the place.

Youre not exactly a teeneger at 25.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,468 ✭✭✭naughto

I should have got a serious leathering at school as I was a right prick, suppose some things never change
    i was a smart ass at school ways had some thing to say or was allways looking for an angel to get my self out of troube.i learnt early in school how to talk my way out of trouble.
    this baby craic is hard work was great fun making it but.........
    he still in hospiital hope to have him home in a sun/mon

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,241 ✭✭✭✭Kovu

td5man wrote: »
    Youre not exactly a teeneger at 25.

I still feel like one at times though! Hahaha Bob I know but when you're a size 10/12 you've no need to worry:pac: I'd be no use if I was any skinnier, I wouldn't be fit to even stand in a gap:D

naughto wrote: »
    i was a smart ass at school ways had some thing to say or was allways looking for an angel to get my self out of troube.i learnt early in school how to talk my way out of trouble.
    he still in hospiital hope to have him home in a sun/mon
    Hope alls well been there.

naughto wrote: »
    he still in hospiital hope to have him home in a sun/mon[/quote
    Hope alls well been there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,034 ✭✭✭Bizzum

I'm gonna have a stab at Bobs profile now that I'm at it:
    Limerick man, bit of size to him, 6' 3'', 16 stone. Fair hair when he had it. 42, when he kicked ball it was off his left foot. Clean shaven, Flashy sorta dresser. :-)

Bizzum wrote: »
    I'm gonna have a stab at Bobs profile now that I'm at it:
    Limerick man, bit of size to him, 6' 3'', 16 stone. Fair hair when he had it. 42, when he kicked ball it was off his left foot. Clean shaven, Flashy sorta dresser. :-)

I'd have Bob at 6' dead on, 14.2 stone, blondie ish as well. I see him as a smart jeans and a shirt man, but with brown shoes, not black.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,343 ✭✭✭bob charles

I'd have Bob at 6' dead on, 14.2 stone, blondie ish as well. I see him as a smart jeans and a shirt man, but with brown shoes, not black.

Is that how I look in your dreams :rolleyes:

I dunno, I'm usually running too fast to look behind me:pac:

it mustnt be me your running from anyway as I dont chase, too much hard work

What happens when your cattle get away:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,825 ✭✭✭Sharpshooter82

He waits for them to come back as too lazy to chase them :D

I have a bitch for that

Why does that not surprise me

Alright lads, which one of ye owns this?

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2057045450

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,949 ✭✭✭delaval

Black shoes for men are only for formal occasions! Brown for all others

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,267 ✭✭✭hugo29

Fcuk ye were busy last night,
    In hotel here in limerick, kids going mad, does it ever get bright down here

Why does that not surprise me

"behind every good man, is a good bitch."

hugo29 wrote: »
    Fcuk ye were busy last night,
    In hotel here in limerick, kids going mad, does it ever get bright down here

Sounds like you were busy yourself, were you up early?

super day back west Hugo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,267 ✭✭✭hugo29

Kids bob, always up early

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,786 ✭✭✭✭whelan1

Got new wellies why does every stone in the place have to get stuck in the grips

hugo29 wrote: »
    Kids bob, always up early

Two here rolling and chainharrowing since 6am, they must be expecting rain.
    Theyre starting cutting silage now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,786 ✭✭✭✭whelan1

Wait til Ye see they will be up at the crack of dawn all next week when there's no school

"behind every good man, is a good bitch."

Ah we have privates for that

whelan1 wrote: »
    Wait til Ye see they will be up at the crack of dawn all next week when there's no school

If they are i'll find something for them to do :-)

Ah we have privates for that

when you get up to with your privates I think is more suited to another forum, anyway would they not be infront of you's?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,242 ✭✭✭iverjohnston

td5man wrote: »
    Two here rolling and chainharrowing since 6am, they must be expecting rain.
    Theyre starting cutting silage now.

If you have the right colour of carpet, you can cut silage all year round!

If you plant grass-seed on your model farmset , you have grazing all year round:cool:

In hindsight I was a strange child.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,242 ✭✭✭iverjohnston

If you plant grass-seed on your model farmset , you have grazing all year round:cool:

In hindsight I was a strange child.

Was?