If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Farming Chit Chat III

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,034 ✭✭✭Bizzum

td5man wrote: »
    Couple of tats one earring and thats me and im not 29 yet.

I'm on a roll.

Fredweena: 33, 5'4'', 7.5 stone, long dark brown hair, and very quite by nature. Married, 2 kids and your full time employed off farm.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,082 ✭✭✭td5man

Richk2012 wrote: »
    Don't forget the leather jacket

It doesnt fit anymore must have shrunk.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,241 ✭✭✭✭Kovu

I'll give you a shot Bizzum, 6'1'' ish, 32-34 waist? Light brown hair, bit of an outdoor madman, sensible when he needs to be but go mad when you're let loose!

Kovu Murr wrote: »
    I'll give you a shot Bizzum, 6'1'' ish, 32-34 waist? Light brown hair, bit of an outdoor madman, sensible when he needs to be but go mad when you're let loose!

We all go mad when let loose, just doesnt happen very often.

Jaysus...... Thats a fair stab. Height is 6' and 3/4'' so your spot on. I was 32'' waist for years but its crept a shade up. I have light brown hair. I'm outdoorsy far more than indoors! I have to be sensible in work some of the time. The last party I went to, I did indeed go mad, in fact it's 20 years since I was as drunk:eek:

I heard a noise outside......... Was it you K?:D

Bizzum wrote: »
    Jaysus...... Thats a fair stab. Height is 6' and 3/4'' so your spot on. I was 32'' waist for years but its crept a shade up. I have light brown hair. I'm outdoorsy far more than indoors! I have to be sensible in work some of the time. The last party I went to, I did indeed go mad, in fact it's 20 years since I was as drunk:eek:

Shes been reading the tea leaves again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 144 ✭✭fredweena

I'm on a roll.

Fredweena: 33, 5'4'', 7.5 stone, long dark brown hair, and very quite by nature. Married, 2 kids and your full time employed off farm.:)

No kids and the OH would run a mile at a wedding ring. If only I weighed 7.5 stone!:D

Fookin cat is after bringing in a live mouse and I've been chasing it around the kitchen for 10mins:eek::eek::eek: All while Kovu sat on the chair and watched me like I was going mad. I think he's trying to train me to catch my own food.....:pac:
    You should try the catchy mouse diet Bizzum, there was me wondering the other week why I was still fitting into trousers I wore in my Leaving Cert year:D

Ah yea, move the curtains a wee bit, can't see the tv right.

I'd just about fit my leaving cert trousers on my head! Need to go on the catchy mouse diet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,433 ✭✭✭darragh_haven

fredweena wrote: »
    I'd just about fit my leaving cert trousers on my head! Need to go on the catchy mouse diet.

Leaving cert trousers...... Jesus, they were used as oil rags years ago. I've piled on the pounds since then. But im on the right road now, loosing weight.

Fookin cat is after bringing in a live mouse and I've been chasing it around the kitchen for 10mins:eek::eek::eek: All while Kovu sat on the chair and watched me like I was going mad. I think he's trying to train me to catch my own food.....:pac:
    You should try the catchy mouse diet Bizzum, there was me wondering the other week why I was still fitting into trousers I wore in my Leaving Cert year:D

Ah yea, move the curtains a wee bit, can't see the tv right.

How are you with rats, have a few round here and the cats afraid.

You sayin I'm fat? :p I'm in prime physical condition. Like a coiled spring here:cool:

I'm currently on the "chase baxtard horses around the field" weigh loss plan. Moving a load of mad horses to winter grazing today. All spent the last few years on a commonage so they're as cracked as the crows.

Was I right about even 1 thing I guessed?

Close on everything else!

You sayin I'm fat? :p I'm in prime physical condition. Like a coiled spring here:cool:

Garfield springs to mind.

It's all muscle, just verrry relaxed muscle.

I never said that! :pac:
    My leaving cert uniform was a bit mish mash at best, jeans were worn a lot:D Still shocked I can fit into the fooking things though, 8 years on:eek:

The skirt of my uniform was long, pleated and the same colour and pattern as Jackie Healy Rae's cap.

I got away with a lot, if I wore the full uniform 1 day out of 5 I was doing good. And if I stayed the full day 1 out of 5, I was also doing good:D:D

Garfield springs to mind.

Jaysus. Not even close. I'm 13 1/2 stone, a good bit to go before I'm Garfieldesque, and it ain't gonna happen.
    It's hard to fatten a thoroughbred :-)

I was so good and boring at school.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,343 ✭✭✭bob charles

whelan1 wrote: »
    Describe yourself in. 3 words...... I am Mammy . 39 . Farmer

when you said 3 words you should have stuck to them -

I am a mammy - hmmmm bored milf seeks action:)

39 - comes with serious baggage :mad:
    farmer - im outta here :D

I was so good and boring at school.

Me too wish i hadnt been now.

You don't realise how much you can get away with when you're young.

I was quiet and shy and afraid to do anything wrong.
    If i had the chance to do it again i'd live a bit more dangerously.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,920 ✭✭✭freedominacup

Muckit wrote: »
    These are the lads you'd want after wild cattle :D:D

Who ya gonna call.......?:D

Unless you're still young:D

Ah Bizzum, it's hard to put weight on some of us alright! Actually I'm heavier than I look but that's because of all the fecking muscle I built up with sport and lugging silage and cattle around the place.

I was quiet and shy and afraid to do anything wrong.
    If i had the chance to do it again i'd live a bit more dangerously.

I should have got a serious leathering at school as I was a right prick, suppose some things never change

Actually I'm heavier than I look

Lots of girls seem to think this :D:D:D