Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

GTA V - Show Your Pics & Videos

• Registered Users Posts: 2,247 ✭✭✭Max Mafioso

Hey guys, made a short video on how to make $42K with the Rebel and Sad Trombone

And because for some reason my video doesnt play with the tags, here is the link to it
    https://youtu.be/joFAr9IO4Rc

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 4,314 Mod ✭✭✭✭TherapyBoy

Hey guys, made a short video on how to make $42K with the Rebel and Sad Trombone

And because for some reason my video doesnt play with the tags, here is the link to it
    https://youtu.be/joFAr9IO4Rc

Just put the "joFAr9IO4Rc" bit between the

• Registered Users Posts: 29,566 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

Found my new Crew Car, the Karin Kuruma. Great speed and handling, not Zentorno speed but great for a 4 door. Cost about 300k to buy and mod nearly fully.

OVoMVkuup0S36lOCP-18pQ_0_0.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Frankie5Angels

sheehy83 wrote: »
    Found my new Crew Car, the Karin Kuruma. Great speed and handling, not Zentorno speed but great for a 4 door. Cost about 300k to buy and mod nearly fully.

Looks class man, nice work. Like that there's not too much red all over the place or stripes on it. What class is it in? i.e. Sedans/Sports/Coupe etc?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

-F54Tt6ZpUGpUDQxuUJ7zg_0_0.jpg

Op7v75VQCEGw5-vtVJY0Nw_0_0.jpg

7TN1II5NdUCaE-NTEa5rCA_0_0.jpg

H8R2ZpkTwEymNCH7bPR8sg_0_0.jpg

_NZQoPB8I0OWQ--7UmqPXQ_0_0.jpg

UAYVgBH_bUWT_mjbrJAQHQ_0_0.jpg

And finally, one for Rockstar:

9Hd3e1jRZEaX5GpAH_LaUQ_0_0.jpg

It's in the sports class. One bar short of Top Speed but Acceleration is maxed. You can put a ridiculous park bench spoiler on it as well. MOre mental that that crazy Zentorno spoiler. Wanted it more like the Heist Honda Civics from the original Fast & Furious film.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,710 ✭✭✭Joeseph Balls

Delighted to say my reg plate finally came in to LSC...
    gtaplate_zpsjqrgksh3.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

Ya bollix....

....and I'm gob5h1te

7YzOFKL.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 687 ✭✭✭DakarVert

gtaplate_zpsjqrgksh3.jpg

That's mine!!

I can't select it anymore but still appears on a few of my cars?

0_0.jpg

Kenjataimu wrote: »
    Ya bollix....

....and I'm gob5h1te

Grow up ye pair of immature geebags.

341770.jpg

OVoMVkuup0S36lOCP-18pQ_0_0.jpg

I ripped off your black & red Kuruma Sheehy, hope you don't mind. Is there a way of putting the crew emblem on both sides? It's only showing on drivers side for me.

haha excellent proper crew car! Weirdly the emblem only appears on one side, no idea why.

It is a bit gack that way, isn't it? I put a few emblems on, but I'd only leave it on the ones with the emblem on the bonnet i.e. Exemplar and Dominator.

They should modify the dukes a bit so that instead of one of them big flags on the top, you could lash your emblem up there.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,710 ✭✭✭Joeseph Balls

DakarVert wrote: »
    That's mine!!

I can't select it anymore but still appears on a few of my cars?

0_0.jpg

You're the bollix that took the 'O', I had to use zero

• Registered Users Posts: 2,174 ✭✭✭ItsHoggie

Wanted it more like the Heist Honda Civics from the original Fast & Furious film.

That's how I've mine done up, all black w/ green neons :D

ItsHoggie wrote: »
    That's how I've mine done up, all black w/ green neons :D

B_85jOAWoAAYVYf.jpg

Can't get my pic to work for some reason :-/

ItsHoggie wrote: »
    Can't get my pic to work for some reason :-/

Fixed the link. I don't think Twitter links work, you have to right click on the image itself and left click Copy Image Location and then wrap it with the image symbol at the top. Can't give it a thumbs up because I edited it but d

Happy Friday the 13th ya'll

CXLEcMQ3skePZ6T-V58FdQ_0_0.jpg

Fixed the link. I don't think Twitter links work, you have to right click on the image itself and left click Copy Image Location and then wrap it with the image symbol at the top. Can't give it a thumbs up because I edited it but d

Ah right! On the mobile anyway but cheers!

My character has changed!

tlgnIOv.jpg

hhbx5So.jpg

She should look like this.

k13tvG5.jpg

My character has changed!

Heroin is a hell of a drug.. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,868 ✭✭✭djflawless

TherapyBoy wrote: »
    Heroin is a hell of a drug.. :D

Not even once :D

image.jpg

Me & our new buddy NightHawke on top of the hospital in the pre-heist days. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,165 ✭✭✭Savage Tyrant

image.jpg
    My boards themed garage coming along nicely.

Well, this is awkward... we're changing the crew emblem back to the old one...

• Registered Users Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

Anyone got that video from the bus being picked up by the helicopter and the mugger coming after us, that was too funny

Did the Prison Heist with Cian1981, Hingo & Totzire1 yesterday.

We had a very close call on the way out, totzire tried to scare the crap out of us :pac: .
    We went from celebrating our escape to shouting "Nooooooooooooooooooooo" and back to celebrating again :D

• Registered Users Posts: 247 ✭✭Villan11

Did the Prison Heist with Cian1981, Hingo & Totzire1 yesterday.

We had a very close call on the way out, totzire tried to scare the crap out of us :pac: .
    We went from celebrating our escape to shouting "Nooooooooooooooooooooo" and back to celebrating again :D

Ah Man that was amazing, loved that mission lads, was such a great finish!!
    Cian1981

• Registered Users Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

Friend of mine after a successful raid on the military base.
    First you get the jet, then you get the power, then you get the woman. :pac:

0_0.jpg