Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 24th May 2013

• Registered Users Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭shinny

A here now. He's not a very good advertisement for this now in all fairness.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,068 ✭✭✭Bodhisopha

Is that a wig?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,667 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

That oil rig looks dreadful on yer man

• Registered Users Posts: 81,243 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Was Niall Boylan not on the LLS around a year ago touting some hair loss treatment? Has RTÉ invested in this treatment or does he just have mates their to get him free air time like Aubrey on Liveline?

2007 he was on also touting Evolve, same bloody free promotion again :mad:

http://www.rte.ie/tv/latelate/20070511.html

• Registered Users Posts: 1,298 ✭✭✭srm23

"it comes from asia" - all sales lost

• Registered Users Posts: 20,929 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

My bald da and my bald self Would rather stay as we are than that sleaze ball look

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

My bald da and my bald self Would rather stay as we are than that sleaze ball look

At least ye are helping the environment by only using the one keyboard.. :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭MidlandsM

lol........Niall Boylan looks like a zombie

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Yeah, he looks like Christopher Reeve from a distance

christopher-reeve-640-alt.jpg

Edit: Far far away :D

About a thousand miles away, with Jerry Hall :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Great I like Ann

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Ann is afraid to come out of the curtains!!

I couldn't give a sh!t how Anne Doyle is getting on in retirement

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

The most natural wig I've ever seen is Eddie Jordan's.

220px-EddieJordan.JPG

• Registered Users Posts: 1,032 ✭✭✭SmokeyEyes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRFZav62nfCS3fnMtmbebzx84tlFOgcKQOoGc4TO3rIudazhk87

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

The band should be arrested for murdering 'A day in the life' there.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,243 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Ann Doyle...schwing :D

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Ann is a classy lady, she's looking great.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭COYW

Ann Doyle. Sweet devine jesus. If Ryan was so interested, why didn't he just call her and ask her and save us the bother of watching this.

Nothing against Ann, seen her on the Dart a few times, comes across as a lady.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭Missyelliot2

Wow! His heart's in the right place... But, all in all, would rather be bald. His hair is cat!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,269 ✭✭✭_feedback_

"I probably would have gotten in to far too much mischief had I been let run wild"

Yeah, I'd say she's craaaazy alright.

Not JFK again!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,298 ✭✭✭srm23

they should have had this chat in the rte canteen

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Anne must still be lunching in the RTE canteen.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,975 ✭✭✭Hitchens

de gadderin' - BINGO! :P

• Registered Users Posts: 19,579 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Ally Dick wrote: »
    I couldn't give a sh!t how Anne Doyle is getting on in retirement

I'm just glad i've heard of her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

I'd say she would be great craic with a few pints!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,952 ✭✭✭Lando Griffin

Everyone in the audience have a full head of hair; the bast%#@s.

Is she still doing designated driver for Jim McDaid ?

_feedback_ wrote: »
    "I probably would have gotten in to far too much mischief had I been let run wild"

Yeah, I'd say she's craaaazy alright.

Did she actually say 'mischief'. 'nuf said