***Motors@Midway - Sunday February 3rd***

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,385 ✭✭✭Jemmy

Can anyone PM me 166man's number? Lost him on the convoy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,090 ✭✭✭✭Drummerboy08

Jesus Dar drives like an oul lad

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,800 ✭✭✭✭Gary ITR

Stand in a cold wet car park or stay in bed.... let me think about that one

Over 2000kms up so far this week anyway

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,868 ✭✭✭djflawless

sorry for late last min lads...car is fcked so cant drive anywhere for a few weeks anyway

• Closed Accounts Posts: 473 ✭✭ThreeLineWhip

Off to A&E in Portlaoise.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,730 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

Off to A&E in Portlaoise.

Whaaat?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,295 ✭✭✭Supergurrier

Well feck this anyway :( Stupid tyres

• Closed Accounts Posts: 473 ✭✭ThreeLineWhip

CianRyan wrote: »

Whaaat?
    Got kicked in the stones and now waiting for the doctor.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,800 ✭✭✭✭Gary ITR

Got kicked in the stones and now waiting for the doctor.

You're going to have to elaborate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,730 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

This is getting all sorts of crazy.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 6,817 ✭✭✭jenizzle

There's still loads of us down here should any of ye change yer mind!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,066 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

jenizzle wrote: »
    There's still loads of us down here should any of ye change yer mind!

Feck that, I'm going on the beer! :pac:

Don't forget the pics lads & lassies! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,871 ✭✭✭✭MugMugs

MCMLXXV wrote: »

Don't forget the pics lads & lassies! ;)
    He is only interested in the lassies by the way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,436 ✭✭✭Marcinek_55

i Can't believe it but i delete all todays photos :| Don't know how, i press cut -> paste back to the sd cars folder delete one old photo and when i'm back to today's photos folder there was nothing there, tried to do ctrl+z but it doesn't work :| Stupid laptop... First time ever when i cut photos not copy - stupid me :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,146 ✭✭✭✭Alanstrainor

Nice meeting you all! Was a great turn out.

Thanks OSI, i tried one and it doesn't work now i tried other one and it's look like it gonna work. I see the same file names which were deleted somehow so i will see what photos will be that. Recovery them from SD card not hard drive.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 659 ✭✭✭Katunga

Great meeting you was A good first experience of a boards meet.

some parking photos
    8442047778_3089cb42a3_c.jpg

8442050710_d995292008_c.jpg

Now i have all photos recovered from SD memory cars as i didn't over write the data. Make them look better and post them here in about 20-30 minutes.

Thanks OSI for idea with recovery program: one i used PC Inspector File Recovery and i'll say it's very good for recovery from SD or any other external drive :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 659 ✭✭✭Katunga

8441001089_d23a46bf97_c.jpg
    Redisle

8442098286_221cb057e5_c.jpg

[IMG][/img]8442098952_363d0d5800_c.jpg
    knifey_spoonie

Now i can post few photos. I might miss some cars because i didn't know which cars were on that meeting and i could take a photos of cars which weren't on the meeting : P For me car of the meeting was blue Ford Focus. That color looks fabulous on the photos. I left early because i was very cold today.
    45229142.jpg
    70463805.jpg
    39881561.jpg
    93867882.jpg
    53240089.jpg
    17140230.jpg
    85639112.jpg
    58245448.jpg
    22123716.jpg
    65575606.jpg
    51189928.jpg
    11654684.jpg
    75500742.jpg
    17615568.jpg
    61764720.jpg

more:
    59982259.jpg
    30254200.jpg
    67335469.jpg
    52032999.jpg
    71780044.jpg
    96623152.jpg
    37654402.jpg
    94912152.jpg
    thumbnail.png
    90645705.jpg
    87649567.jpg
    89197695.jpg
    33448556.jpg
    32861644.jpg
    65050673.jpg

And more:
    75666470.jpg
    21290696.jpg
    67345527.jpg
    35951050.jpg
    38037240.jpg
    79603954.jpg
    22628712.jpg
    56359440.jpg
    60902984.jpg
    10548220.jpg
    50525855.jpg
    80148375.jpg
    91703484.jpg
    68219237.jpg
    82794808.jpg

More:
    85384477.jpg
    10056212.jpg
    46679973.jpg
    91937914.jpg
    33999122.jpg
    13399442.jpg
    40643292.jpg
    11218416y.jpg
    71771408.jpg
    49404004.jpg
    67638074.jpg

And no more : )

Hope you enjoy them : )

P.S. Photos from C&C Dublin here: http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056362586&page=173 in few minutes : D

Ooo sorry i forget about my little panorama:
    1223urh.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,972 ✭✭✭Chris_Heilong

i Can't believe it but i delete all todays photos :| Don't know how, i press cut -> paste back to the sd cars folder delete one old photo and when i'm back to today's photos folder there was nothing there, tried to do ctrl+z but it doesn't work :| Stupid laptop... First time ever when i cut photos not copy - stupid me :(
    Dont turn your computer off. make a new folder then press control button and v. all you photos are in your computerd memory. if you turn it off the will all be wiped

Thanks Marcin! Than panorama one is class!

I didn't take any pictures because I was too busy talking and being cold. Good to meet everyone and put faces to names.

Thanks to coolisin for the spin of the 330i, it's a beaut! Also to knifey_spooney for the spin of the fantastic GT86. That is one hell of a nice car to drive and listen to!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,837 ✭✭✭Neilw

All sorted.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,295 ✭✭✭Supergurrier

Cool Pictures

Dont turn your computer off. make a new folder then press control button and v. all you photos are in your computerd memory. if you turn it off the will all be wiped

The problem is: they were not in computer memory. I tried ctrl+v, ctrl+z :( i think i press ctrl+shift+d by accident and they were gone. But there is few recovery programs and one of them was working for me so i get the photos back :P
    Thanks Marcin! Than panorama one is class!

No problem. You know i like taking photos with cars :) About panorama: My camera have option called panorama and when i saw how it's work i will use it more often :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,978 ✭✭✭✭dgt

I think I have the lowest photo count, I'm guessing most were looking for a silver 406 and didn't find one :P