Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Caught ****

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,432 ✭✭✭willmunny1990

1210m5g wrote: »
    Never directly caught, but a few years ago i got out of the shower after knocking one out to be confronted with a surprise blow job from my girlfriend. Lets just say she realised pretty quickly what i had been up to and went mental :o
    She went mental because you had a **** in the shower? what a bitch...

• Registered Users Posts: 586 ✭✭✭FANTAPANTS

vicwatson wrote: »
    oh fuppin go to bed the fleadh is well over:eek:

joking....................... id say you were caught every week over the sun page 3:D

• Registered Users Posts: 661 ✭✭✭Intensive Care Bear

She went mental because you had a **** in the shower? what a bitch...

She went mental because i didn't involve her (it was that time of the month and i thought i was doing her a favour ha ha)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

1210m5g wrote: »
    She went mental because i didn't involve her (it was that time of the month and i thought i was doing her a favour ha ha)

stay away from the women folk when the red flags are flying

• Registered Users Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

**** is a necessary activity for the male species, you should never feel guilt for being 'caught in the act' so to speak. Often it can be more rewarding than sex, so many avenues of fantasy to explore.

I think it makes women feel bad because you're getting your rocks off to someone else. What they don't realise is that many men become bored with their partners. Masturbation is better than cheating, women should encourage it.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,485 ✭✭✭Thrill

FANTAPANTS wrote: »
    had to "cum" back with a bang:D:D

Judging by OP, it looks like you didn't get a chance to cum at all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

**** is a necessary activity for the male species, you should never feel guilt for being 'caught in the act' so to speak. Often it can be more rewarding than sex, so many avenues of fantasy to explore.

I think it makes women feel bad becomes you're getting your rocks off to someone else. What they don't realise is that many men become bored with their partners. Masturbation is better than cheating, women should encourage it.

women **** just as much as us

• Registered Users Posts: 7,534 ✭✭✭KKkitty

May change your username to Master Bates now.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,654 ✭✭✭cruiser178

I think it makes women feel bad becomes you're getting your rocks off to someone else. What they don't realise is that many men become bored with their partners. Masturbation is better than cheating, women should encourage it.

Great words of wisdom, from a master wánker :D

Appropriate username :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,109 ✭✭✭MaxSteele

Ah now, I have me own Fire exits in place.

Volume set between 25 and 30, cut off the loudness equalization under enhancements in the audio properties, cursor hovering above the neighbouring tab or on the x, tissue on the right hand side and we're flying :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

joking....................... id say you were caught every week over the sun page 3:D

nah just every time the sun come up... hang on thats every da init:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 25,068 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

I was caught by the auld lass when I was 15. Going 90 at meself and she walked straight in on me. I was watching a weird-as-fcuk movie at the time too. The Beast.. and at the time there was a woman shoving a flower into her fanny.

It's the biggest motivation I'd ever had to knuckle down at school, get a job and move out.

Good film though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 579 ✭✭✭cartell_best

No one is to blame!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭nbar12

A mate of mine was having a Tom Hank watching porn on the computer. Later on in the day his sister screamed his name and he legged it up to her to see what was wrong. He had somehow cum all over the mouse that she had just touched and he panicked by saying it was his flem!

I sh1t you not, 9-10 months later she had her first, unplanned baby. We were convinced she had gone to pleasure herself and had in fact impregnated herself with her brothers sperm. Those thoughts were dashed when the baby didn't look deformed!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

Ah sure it's happened to the best of us.

My dad walked in on me with my hand down my trousers and Scary Movie 2 paused on a bit where the birds walked down the stairs in suspenders. He just walked out. I was about 15, was mortified, and felt like jumping out the window. Couldn't look him in the eye for weeks. Played Metal Gear Solid 2 straight after, so yeah, every cloud has a silver lining and all that.

Ah yes, the Kathleen Robertson scene. Many a time.....many a time. ;)

She can now be seen looking very tasty in the show 'Boss', opposite Kelsey Grammar.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,109 ✭✭✭MaxSteele

nbar12 wrote: »
    A mate of mine was having a Tom Hank watching porn on the computer. Later on in the day his sister screamed his name and he legged it up to her to see what was wrong. He had somehow cum all over the mouse that she had just touched and he panicked by saying it was his flem!

I sh1t you not, 9-10 months later she had her first, unplanned baby. We were convinced she had gone to pleasure herself and had in fact impregnated herself with her brothers sperm. Those thoughts were dashed when the baby didn't look deformed!

Can you imagine finding out you were conceived in such a manner ?

Inadvertent inbred/masturbation semination.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

This is one of the weirdest posts I have encountered on Boards in my 6.5 years. On a few levels too.

My ex walked in when I was at it and he knew, too, and went back to his "office" (the spare bedroom, which he'd taken to sleeping in the last few months we lived together) and admitted the next morning he knew what I was at.... well why the hell didn't you join in then man?!

• Registered Users Posts: 825 ✭✭✭Kev.OC

The mother walked in on me a few years ago. I panicked and in an attempt to explain my nudity - and (poorly) hidden erection - said I was trying on all my different boxers to see which ones the elastic was wearing out in. :o

• Site Banned Posts: 563 ✭✭✭Wee Willy Harris

My brother actually went about trying to catch me; was well weird. Cos he should have known a certain time and place would have probably been off limits

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,456 ✭✭✭astonaidan

Kev.OC wrote: »
    The mother walked in on me a few years ago. I panicked and in an attempt to explain my nudity - and (poorly) hidden erection - said I was trying on all my different boxers to see which ones the elastic was wearing out in. :o

Panicked like a fox

• Registered Users Posts: 484 ✭✭guppy

Never been caught ****.

There have, however, been a few times my husband has "caught" me pleasuring myself. He's had to finish what I started in those cases :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 437 ✭✭Sir Pompous Righteousness

Admit we have all been caught at it at some stage but what was your excuse..... My missus caught me 1 day in toilet and then accused me of biting my toe nails.. i hoped up off the jacks, in her head it looked like i was chewing my toe nails, was to embarssed to tell her i was **** but **** me i was embarssed to think she thought i was chewing my ****ing toe nails

I just can't understand why couples, who are in a sexual relationship, aren't comfortable with seeing each other masturbating.

• Registered Users Posts: 48 colatube

When I was 12 years old I was sharing a fairly large room in a hostel with about 7 lads... All of whom were about 18 at the time, and friends of my older brother... The bastard.

We all climbed into bed, I was roasting warm, so just got on top of the covers. My brother had a great idea... When the lights were turned out he said, let's all have a **** competition and see who cums first.. I whipped down the boxers and furiously wanked my Todger!

Until he turned the lights back on and i was the only one ****. In full view of everyone... It still is the most embarrassing moment of my life!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

A mate of mine.....

A mate of mine is a total liar...

• Registered Users Posts: 82,142 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

Back when I was younger I didn't just masturbate, I made a session of it :P

Pre-Internet, outside of a non-dialup area I remember I would have to download a years worth of porn onto a hard drive etc. while I was on summer vacation in the states (When you live without internet, and go on vacation where they had Cable broadband years before Ireland? I only slept every other day during my vacation :D)

I remember that I printed out my favorite photos, put them up on the shower door, and had at it. Quite often, really.

Except about a year into this scheme I had the house to myself and I must have gone at it for about half an hour. I got out of the shower, went to go lay down on the bed and carried on watching some DVDs (not porn - I'm pretty sure it was 24 or Family Guy)

Only I forgot about it... and my stepmother came home. She had been holding it in apparently because she went straight into the bathroom.

".....Overheal, are you done with the bathroom?"

Oh my ****.

She disappeared upstairs on her mobile and called the old man, unsure what to do with herself.

I meanwhile, tore everything down, went to a drumbarrel that was in the backyard, and set the whole collection on fire.

Not sure what I was thinking. It didn't solve anything, it just deprived me of my favorite porn.

Sigh.

My dad spent the next week making innuendos at the dinner table. Usually about chicken breasts.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,802 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

I wonder does Tom Hanks know his name is a rhyming euphemism for self abuse...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,377 ✭✭✭zenno

This nutball was caught **** on live tv :D