Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Loungers who lunch part deux - for all your chatting needs

• 31-07-2012 10:15am

We weren't long reaching 10k posts :eek:

Here's more cake. Please continue :D

nov2011.jpg

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

All new feeling! Rip the wrapping off!

Anyway, the number that rang was IP based apparently, makes sense now a bit!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,765 ✭✭✭Jessibelle

YAY! But why does it has yesterdays date?? Or is my pc off again?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Oooh look a shiny new thread! :D

Kitten cake!

600-kitten_cake_2.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,676 ✭✭✭✭herisson

ooohhh new and shiney thread!!!

NEEDS SMUT :D

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

I reckon it was ready in hiding yesterday :P ;)

Maybe we were expected to make the 10K yesterday and we were quiet :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,765 ✭✭✭Jessibelle

ooohhh

Thats the best I can do with whats I got at the moment :p

Heard Ella Bella has a reputation for smut, amongst others!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,772 ✭✭✭Ella

Heard Ella Bella has a reputation for smut, amongst others!
    Right now I'm all about snot not smut :p

Jessibelle wrote: »
    YAY! But why does it has yesterdays date?? Or is my pc off again?

Mostly because I can't count and I created this yesterday thinking there was only 20 posts left :D

I'm really enjoying all those male gymnasts on BBC2! :D

Ella Bella wrote: »
    Right now I'm all about snot not smut :p

Urghhhhh

shouldn't have read that

*changes station*

Have you seen the male swimmers.......droolll!! :D;)

*changes station*

Have you seen the male swimmers.......droolll!! :D;)

I've been glued to the swimming every night :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,928 ✭✭✭✭rainbow kirby

Am I the only one who finds men's gymnastics more enjoyable to watch than women's? All strength and power, very little dancey faffing about. :)

anyone see the german gymnast slap himself?? :pac:

Am I the only one who finds men's gymnastics more enjoyable to watch than women's? All strength and power, very little dancey faffing about. :)

No, I'm with ya on that one! Can't stand the artisticy dancy crap - the strength and power is fantastic to watch

Got word a few minutes ago that my dad has seen the nurse and he's waiting to see the doctor now. Fingers crossed.

I'm thinking about making a GP appointment for myself, I think I might need to change to a different BC pill..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 688 ✭✭✭Albection

Penis.

anyone see the german gymnast slap himself?? :pac:

Hambuchen?? Nasty fall alright!

Albection wrote: »
    Penis.

dick-nipples

I'm addicted to song pop.

Hambuchen?? Nasty fall alright!

I saw what happened to the Russian gymnast she was doing brilliantly then landed on her face just as she was finishing :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,380 ✭✭✭WinterSong

New thread, yay!

We're getting pizza tonight, nom. I haven't eaten anything all day, it's a bad habit to be falling into :/

I found my camera charger which is great because I thought I might have to buy a new one. It's funny looking through old photos and videos. One video is so weird to watch, it's from March this year and I'm a lot less hyper in it than I usually am :pac:

I was looking up Whats up? by 4 non blondes earlier and instead this came up!

What the fook.....i think its enough internets for me! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,047 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

Agree completely. My friend is a gymnast and choreographer and he was giving out stink about how bad the choreography was!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 684 ✭✭✭Polloloca

Lots of wine tonight, yes yes. Please let me not fall.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 684 ✭✭✭Polloloca

in the mood for some dissssney.

Okay I feel better now. :)

I'm gonna buggar off for a while - tablets are making me feel really sleepy and not well at all, shouldn't have taken them, hoping a snooze will help, then watching the swimming

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 27,862 Mod ✭✭✭✭Posy

Happy Autumn! :)

iNature-autumn-tree.jpg

All new feeling! Rip the wrapping off!

*runs around in a giant ribbon*

http://25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lheafgb8Dy1qho4b5o1_500.jpg

I just woke up. Good time to drive home...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

My brain clearly isn't in gear tonight. I saw the other thread locked and my first thought was "oh f*ck, what happened to get us cut off?!" :o

I had NO IDEA we were anywhere near 10,000 posts!! :o

I was gonna be evil and say anyone posting after the 10,000th was banned, hehehe. But then I thought I might be sacked :p

• Administrators Posts: 54,833 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 17,231 Mod ✭✭✭✭Das Kitty

I was gonna be evil and say anyone posting after the 10,000th was banned, hehehe. But then I thought I might be sacked :p

Right choice. The wages hit you would have taken could have crippled your family financially.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,154 ✭✭✭Dolbert

Piña Coladas :D

Das Kitty wrote: »
    Right choice. The wages hit you would have taken could have crippled your family financially.

I actually lol'd :pac:

Dad is being kept in overnight. He had 2 thorns in his eye and they have to keep putting drops in during the night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 678 ✭✭✭ihsb

First day in work for 2 1/2 weeks (I went on a holiday with the OH). I have very spotty hormonal skin. And bit of a swollen stomach. So I decided to wear my top out.

I think they might think I am pregnant.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 51,690 Mod ✭✭✭✭Stheno

it's feckin roasting here :(

Where are you?? I'm feckin' freezing right now!

F**king hell, think I'm having some sort of a reaction to these tablets :( feeling hot and cold at the same time, and feeling quite sick - took these last night and I was okay, got sleepyish but didn't feel like this :(

didnt use as much petrol today i must not have been driving very aggressively

i got very aggressive when i came back and that stupid blue yaris has taken my parking space again
    MY PARKING SPACE :mad:
    well it's a public little dent in the estate and there's room for 4 cars if they park PROPERLY which they havent so 3 of them are hogging it now
    hmph
    i dont know where this blow-in came from but she can take off again!

mammy made me dinner though so it's all good :cool:
    lovely being home and excitedly greeted by the puppy

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 51,690 Mod ✭✭✭✭Stheno

Posy wrote: »
    Where are you?? I'm feckin' freezing right now!

Mediterranean

38 degrees

I'm heading back to the couch, gonna try and sleep things off

Get some bread or pasta into you to soak it up. Works for me when pills make me feel dicky. And maybe a glass of milk if you can x

Stheno wrote: »
    Mediterranean

38 degrees
    I'M ON MY WAAAY!! :pac:

Ah, look after yourself Rebel girl and have a good sleep. xx

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

Ella Bella wrote: »
    Get some bread or pasta into you to soak it up. Works for me when pills make me feel dicky. And maybe a glass of milk if you can x

*snigger*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,016 ✭✭✭lilmissprincess

All of the smut!

How are we tonight ladies? I got cancelled on for one set of plans but having coffee catch ups with someone else so its all good - and I have another date tomorrow with the boy from the last two days.... apparently a picnic is in order. This is all new territory!