Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Women! How do you like manscaping?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

From the 'Which do prefer too see a woman have?' thread:
    I find these threads juvenile. I actually do.
    I have to agree with you.

Bit hypocritical

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,822 ✭✭✭sunflower27

I keep them fluffy like those fluffy dice in cars

Cute :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,205 ✭✭✭Bad Panda

Fizzlesque wrote: »
    Trimmed and neat, most definitely.

As for the rest of the body:
    • hairy legs
    • hairy forearms/hands
    • hairy-ish chest
    • shaved face (though this can alter depending on the level and style of unshaven growth)
    • shaved head is good for me too, but also like men without shaved heads
    • hair-free back, upper arms and shoulders
    • hair-free nose, ears and nape of neck.
    • Definitely no moustache.
    • Dark hair, not light.
    That's all very specific, I know; these would be my ideal, not my exclusive preferences. :D

I knew I was doing it right. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,770 ✭✭✭Jen Pigs Fly

I hate these threads that spring up faster than a shaved pubic region belonging to either sex! :rolleyes:

First of all the How do you like your females' genital area to look/feel? Then the obligatory retaliatory How do you like your males' genital area to look/feel?

I suppose there are always people turning 14 on here so it's an ongoing thing. At least sometimes the euphemisms are vaguely amusing. :cool:

Ah 'tis all a bitta craic
    From the 'Which do prefer too see a woman have?' thread:

Bit hypocritical

Meh feck it, I had my fun and that's all that matters

• Registered Users Posts: 2,203 ✭✭✭MrFrisp

If I'm honest I've never been with someone who shaved their testicles bare, I wouldn't know how to react :pac:

PM Me your number and I'll show you. :rolleyes:

Hehehehehe...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Defiler Of The Coffin

Mine's like a horse's leg poking through a forest.

Don't care if anyone likes it or not.

SexyGuy wrote: »
    PM Me your number and I'll show you. :rolleyes:

Hehehehehe...

Enough of that now, don't wanna string along too many boardsies :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,676 ✭✭✭✭herisson

bald balls freak me out!

i need a guy to have some bit of hair down there plus i dont really fancy having ball stubble banging against me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,822 ✭✭✭sunflower27

Finally.... a real man. :p

• Registered Users Posts: 7,842 ✭✭✭shinikins

Long and bony, with a shoe on the end.

Sexy.

• Registered Users Posts: 747 ✭✭✭Lustrum

I've a mate who shaves his nuts with a Mach3, he swears by it. Me, I'm scared ****less of chopping my nads off with a razor, so just keep them tidy with the beard trimmer - herself hasn't complained yet, and now that you mention it, she has stopped a lot less lately to clean her teeth!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

I like it trimmed into a nice shape.

A guy did a tri force for me before :D

Lustrum wrote: »
    I've a mate who shaves his nuts with a Mach3, he swears by it. Me, I'm scared ****less of chopping my nads off with a razor, so just keep them tidy with the beard trimmer - herself hasn't complained yet, and now that you mention it, she has stopped a lot less lately to clean her teeth!

That is a win win situation right there!

I'm happy about your success! Please buy my book!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

When a woman uses that term you gotta wonder whats in her wardrobe :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 747 ✭✭✭Lustrum

If us men rubbed toothpaste or something into our pubes, would ye women think of it as flossing? Then everybody wins!!

Lustrum wrote: »
    If us men rubbed toothpaste or something into our pubes, would ye women think of it as flossing? Then everybody wins!!

Eugh minty pubes :(
    Nooo

• Registered Users Posts: 14,547 ✭✭✭✭Poor Uncle Tom

Chips Ahoy wrote: »
    At the age of fourteen, a Zoroastrian named Vilma ritualistically shaved my testicles. There really is nothing like a shorn scrotum, it's breathtaking, I suggest you try it.
    I had a similar experience except she was a nurse named Doris and I was 12.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Defiler Of The Coffin

Was it the tri-force of power? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,654 ✭✭✭cruiser178

My o/h prefers me to be totally smooth and tbh after doing it the first time, I now prefer it myself. The only problem I have seen with this was a few weeks ago we were in Tescos doing the shopping, eventually we got to the hair removal creams section. My o/h turned to me and asked which cream was my preference, I went bright red as I heard two lads pissing themselves laughing as they passed :o

Apart from that its all smooth and juicy

• Registered Users Posts: 2,212 ✭✭✭Mrmoe

I would have no problem shaving off completely, the only down side is the itching .

• Registered Users Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

Took a quick snap here at work, almost got caught.

Don't get too excited ladies, but here's my manscaped nether regions.

Those fingernails look nicely manicured too... almost , almost ladylike .. Mrs.Biscuits

• Closed Accounts Posts: 672 ✭✭✭Battered Mars Bar

I tried a bit of manscaping once, after 5hrs, 3 losses of life and €26,000 in damage I gave up at what I considered to be 73% complete...never again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

Dudess wrote: »
    Black. Like my coffee.
    I like my women like my coffee too...

ground up and bagged in a freezer

• Registered Users Posts: 91 ✭✭bunnymunro

Hair removal cream..tried it...buring testicles arent pleasant though...so i now use the trusty ol mach three myself...feels soo much better..ladies seem to prefer it too...tis all win win...

bunnymunro wrote: »
    Hair removal cream..tried it...buring testicles arent pleasant though...so i now use the trusty ol mach three myself...feels soo much better..ladies seem to prefer it too...tis all win win...

How long does it last before growing back begins? Been considering this for a while since I'm no stranger to manscaping myself. I'll never shave the facial hair though!

from which? youd get a week or so off the cream..not worth it though...with the mach three a couple of days...but sure just just keep the razor in the shower and a quick shave ever second day or so and away ya go...nothing quite like a freshly shorn sack i tell ya...:D
    Sacramento wrote: »
    How long does it last before growing back begins? Been considering this for a while since I'm no stranger to manscaping myself. I'll never shave the facial hair though!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Sacramento wrote: »
    bunnymunro wrote: »

Just wax it.

no frickin way....:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,846 ✭✭✭Fromthetrees

I dread lock mine and dye it purple.

• Registered Users Posts: 480 ✭✭Conor_M1990

I shaved my balls once and ended up with an awful rash after it never again