Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Golfing Bargain Alerts [Offers only, no questions or comments] See post #112

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 7,190 Mod ✭✭✭✭charlieIRL

Event in Esker Hills, Tullamore on the 13th December. Shane Lowry and Jimmy McGee are playing. €25 for golf, dinner and bit of cack afterwards.

• Registered Users Posts: 606 ✭✭✭Tin_Cup

Massive Golf Sale on in Spawell this week from fri-Sun. All stock reduced

• Registered Users Posts: 744 ✭✭✭getoffthepot

1 Day only Sale in McGuirks today

15% Off GPS
    25% Off Rainwear
    30% Off Clothing
    10% Off Caddycars
    25% Off Bags
    25% Off Footwear
    15% Off Clubs
    30% Off Accessories
    15% Off Balls

All offers are available in all stores & On-Line @ www.mcguirksgolf.com

• Registered Users Posts: 1,104 ✭✭✭ryaner777

1 Day only Sale in McGuirks today

15% Off GPS
    25% Off Rainwear
    30% Off Clothing
    10% Off Caddycars
    25% Off Bags
    25% Off Footwear
    15% Off Clubs
    30% Off Accessories
    15% Off Balls

All offers are available in all stores & On-Line @ www.mcguirksgolf.com

Halpennys responce offer
    We are delighted to offer you 15% off clubs,GPS & Balls,10% off trolleys & upto 30%off other non sale items.Pls hurry,48 hrs only from 11 today.Optout to 51000

• Registered Users Posts: 41 Aysedasi

From our friends in the Cycling forum;

30% off orders with GARMIN30 discount code

http://www.garmin.com/en-IE

• Registered Users Posts: 8,439 ✭✭✭spacecoyote

Spa Well Range have extended their sale up to this Sunday

Macker1 wrote: »
    Any decent bargain's to be had ??

R1 driver 199
    Rbz irons 299
    30% off bags + rain gear

• Registered Users Posts: 21,094 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

ryaner777 wrote: »
    Halpennys responce offer
    We are delighted to offer you 15% off clubs,GPS & Balls,10% off trolleys & upto 30%off other non sale items.Pls hurry,48 hrs only from 11 today.Optout to 51000

And it's extended:

"Due to demand which has taken us by surprise, we are delighted to extend our golf sale for another 48 hours from 11 am today. Thank you. Optout to 51000."

I wonder if it was a high or low demand that took them by surprise :)
    Obviously not high enough to run out of sale stock ;)

Free competition on just treats to win a Garmin s2 today, sorry can't sort link

/mod edit
    linky

Deal on just treats today:

2 hours on the golf simulator for up to 4 people for €29, seems like very good value & would be a bit of craic. Might make a good Christmas gift, or something to do if the weather turns nasty & you can't get out to the course?

http://eu.nmb.ly/m1xqe?raf_c=byFSno&utm_campaign=Email_22073307

• Closed Accounts Posts: 187 ✭✭peepee

American Golf have good deals on burner superfast woods, and rbz woods at moment. 99 - 119

• Registered Users Posts: 228 ✭✭rollotomasi

€49 for B+B and round of golf for 2 in Tulfarris only on friday 10th Jan.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,215 ✭✭✭scrubber72

https://m.livingsocial.com/ireland/cities/515-galway/deals/965241-18-holes-of-golf

Not a bad deal at all.
    23 euro for a round, a breakfast bap and 50 balls at the range. Or 45 euro for 2 people.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,215 ✭✭✭scrubber72

Like/share galway bay golf resort Facebook page then select who you think will win the majors this year and win 5day membership for 2015. Plenty of other prizes too.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,687 ✭✭✭Barnaboy

Great offer for your visitors at Castle Barna.

FREE Full Irish BREAKFAST for visitors with Saturday & Sunday GREEN FEES ONLY €20.

Midweek (Monday to Friday) Golf & Breakfast €20 for visitors until end of February.

We would like to remind members to ask the staff for your breakfast loyalty card. When you purchase 5 breakfasts the 6th one will be free. So start collecting your stamps today.

Visitors can BOOK NOW 057 9353384 or online at www.castlebarna.ie.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 187 ✭✭peepee

I think onlinegolf.eu is American golf but use ur own DD before u buy. Some unreal bargains in clearance section plus extra 20% off with code fabfeb

• Registered Users Posts: 1,289 ✭✭✭dar_cool

My uncles pro shop is closing down so selling all his stock, lots of bargains to be had!!
    http://www.donedeal.ie/golf-for-sale/golf-pro-shop-liquidation-sale/6400180

• Registered Users Posts: 804 ✭✭✭SEORG

Footjoy XPS-1 golf shoes €84 at Sports-Direct

They are €159 in Halpenny

• Registered Users Posts: 1,608 ✭✭✭BigChap1759

McGuirks doing 4 for 3 on ProV1 and ProV1x - €140 for 48

• Registered Users Posts: 839 ✭✭✭Ronney

McGuirks doing 4 for 3 on ProV1 and ProV1x - €140 for 48

Everywhere should be doing this offer, got an email from Titleist.

Titleist Loyalty Rewarded
    Maximum of 1 dozen free per customer irrespective of total amount ordered. This promotion runs from March 17 to April 17, 2014 in the UK & Ireland. Learn more.

http://www.titleist.co.uk/teamtitleist/gb/b/weblog/archive/2014/03/11/loyalty-rewarded-thanks-for-trusting-your-game-to-pro-v1-amp-pro-v1x.aspx

• Registered Users Posts: 711 ✭✭✭JIdontknow

Not a bargain as such but Just saw in Irish golf world newspaper add for mcguirks and €20 off next purchase over €100, said I would share it with ye, promo code is "IGW20" says enter at checkout and offer valid until 31st march.

Good way to play some value golf in Carton:

http://www.yourgolftravel.com/carton-house-golf-hotel?utm_campaign=1114070507&utm_content=1114238593602&utm_medium=email&utm_source=Emailvision

book the 1 night, unlimited golf deal for £79, you get a night B&B, plus as many games as you can get in on the 2 courses.

thats under €100 per person. Even if you play 2 rounds you're surely making a saving on a nights accomodation & 2 games of golf? Deal appears to be Mon-Wed, so shouldn't be a problem getting tee times either I'd imagine.

• Registered Users Posts: 376 ✭✭mcgarrett

Free 9 hole par 3 competition at the Heritage 9th April promoted by just treats.

May be of interest to anyone living in that area.

http://www.brsgolf.com/heritageleix/visitor_day.php?d_date=2014-04-09&course_id1=1

• Registered Users Posts: 8,513 ✭✭✭blackwhite

McGuirks doing their usual Masters weekend promotion.
    Received the following email this morning
    Greetings!

Its is The Masters time of the year again and with the golf season now in full swing we are offering 15% off everything both In-Store and On-Line with the use of the promotional code "Masters2014" at checkout.

This offer must end Monday next April 14th at 6pm. So dont delay, Order Today!

Yours in Golf,
    McGuirks Golf
    On-line Sales.

• Registered Users Posts: 967 ✭✭✭Reganovski

All sunice clothing less than £25

http://www.justgolfonline.co.uk/

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 18,718 Mod ✭✭✭✭slave1

15% Off Everything!
    Just use the Promo Code
    "mcguirks"
    at our online check out or show this email at any of our stores Today!

May 1st only...

My stuff for sale on Adverts inc. outdoor furniture, roof box and EDDI

My Active Ads (adverts.ie)

• Registered Users Posts: 27,055 ✭✭✭✭GreeBo

Lads this thread s for offers only, take it to PM or start a new thread for comments about offers. This is to prevent the thread being cluttered with non-bargain related posts.

• Registered Users Posts: 199 ✭✭chuckyarelaw

Golf lesson for 1 or 2 at the GUI academy in Carton Hoise over at www.rewardingtimes.ie

€45 includes 1 hour lesson an hour practice afterwards

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 18,718 Mod ✭✭✭✭slave1

Per email...

To celebrate the Players Championship at Sawgrass we are offering 15% Off EVERYTHING from today until Sunday! Simply use the promo code SAWGRASS15 when checking out on-line at www.mcguirksgolf.com to avail of this offer.

My stuff for sale on Adverts inc. outdoor furniture, roof box and EDDI

My Active Ads (adverts.ie)

Full Day pass for the Carton Academy for €20.

Unlimited Range Balls
    2 Hours in Bunker Section
    Access to Putting Area & Short Game zone

https://www.livingsocial.com/deals/1142843-all-day-golf-practice-pass?ref=share-post_purchase-copy_box-web-deals&rui=109989377&rpi=162267544