Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

€2k to €7k in a month?how??

• Registered Users Posts: 62 ✭✭harrison fraud

I'd go with the other bet before it, the one with 2 games.

Think so? :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 119 ✭✭ConorSTF

I'd go with the other bet before it, the one with 2 games.

Just curious as to why?

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

ConorSTF wrote: »
    Just curious as to why?

I feel it in me bones like.

• Registered Users Posts: 119 ✭✭ConorSTF

I feel it in me bones like.

Solid reasoning for the OP there. :P

I think an Everton win is more likely than a Fulham win tbh. Everton have been playing well recently and Jelavic is on fire. The fact that Wolves are generally useless also helps.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,652 ✭✭✭fasttalkerchat

Can't think of anything where legalities or gambling odds could fcuk it up for you.
    Football bets aren't the way to go for that kind of money. Unless you have some inside knowledge I would stay away from gambling. Cigarettes or loan sharking wouldn't be anywhere near the right margin. If you could get some decent quality cocaine in and cut it and sell it you would get 7k. For that level of hassle it would be easier to just rob a decent size shop.

(None of this is serious advice)

Solid reasoning for the OP there. :P

I think an Everton win is more likely than a Fulham win tbh. Everton have been playing well recently and Jelavic is on fire. The fact that Wolves are generally useless also helps.

Yea but I feel it in me bones man.

Can't think of anything where legalities or gambling odds could fcuk it up for you.
    Football bets aren't the way to go for that kind of money. Unless you have some inside knowledge I would stay away from gambling. Cigarettes or loan sharking wouldn't be anywhere near the right margin. If you could get some decent quality cocaine in and cut it and sell it you would get 7k. For that level of hassle it would be easier to just rob a decent size shop.

(None of this is serious advice)

There is more chance of winning a football double than turning cocaine smuggler within the month, a lot less risky too. You lose your 2k as opposed to ending up in jail for 10-20 years or dead.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,390 ✭✭✭IM0

buy a house. everyone knows they only go up in price.......oh no wait its not 2007 anymore

There is more chance of winning a football double than turning cocaine smuggler within the month, a lot less risky too. You lose your 2k as opposed to ending up in jail for 10-20 years or dead.

He's gonna be murdered at the end of the month if he doesn't get the 7k anyway!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,354 ✭✭✭smellslikeshoes

Get onto the bank and see will they give you a 5k "car loan".

Credit Union were great craic for that! My mother sent me down to get one when I was buying my first car. They didn't have a clue what they were at. They asked details about the car "eh, I haven't picked one yet" so they entered in random **** and said sure, you can let us know what you bought next time you're in.
    I ended up just paying off the whole lot a few weeks later.

• Registered Users Posts: 441 ✭✭Rich11

casino:)

• Registered Users Posts: 386 ✭✭lmao

Step 1) €2,000 on Tottenham to beat Aston Villa @1.83 = €3,666.67.

Step 2) €3,666.67 on Everton to beat Wolves @1.72 = €6,333.34.

Step 3) €6333.34 on Man United to beat Swansea @1.20 = €7,600.01.

There is your €7,000 by tomorrow evening, and €600 commission for myself.

If you are looking for a quick 7k from the 2k you have i think this has a decent shout.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,911 ✭✭✭✭scudzilla

Step 1) €2,000 on Tottenham to beat Aston Villa @1.83 = €3,666.67.

Step 2) €3,666.67 on Everton to beat Wolves @1.72 = €6,333.34.

Step 3) €6333.34 on Man United to beat Swansea @1.20 = €7,600.01.

There is your €7,000 by tomorrow evening, and €600 commission for myself.
    OK i will do this in the morning..might aswell be hung for a sheep as a lamb

Await for a pm for your commission

Guess yer fcuked OP

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

2k on black obvs. Then martingale it up to mirrions

• Registered Users Posts: 3,050 ✭✭✭token101

Please, please tell me you didn't back any of these sh*t tips. Or tell me you did for pure hilarity.....:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,194 ✭✭✭saa

Credit Union! Look I know I've only been saving with yees for a week but the young one is having her confo this week and I want to make it special for her in allz, 7k plz she needs a bitta lipo tooo looolz, and da family need deh new limo to be drivin to it iin, and we hav 2 buy a sun bed coz ters 27 of uz waitin to uze it and we dunt hav deh money to be wasting down at tat der salon r yis mental!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 44 badtinegirl

scudzilla wrote: »
    Guess yer fcuked OP

Dont think this bet could be done two of the games kicked off at the
    same time.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,911 ✭✭✭✭scudzilla

Dont think this bet could be done two of the games kicked off at the
    same time.

Somebody mentioned an accumulator so i think that's what he was doing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 830 ✭✭✭Born to Die

Good God, I hope he didn't back anything today. Football bets at this time of the year are a baaaaaaad idea.

Yeah, most of the games are already fixed at this stage anyway. Its all a scam anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,050 ✭✭✭token101

Everytime anyone does an accum, all you hear is: 'I f*cking hate X. Useless pr*cks. Never backing them again'.

I'd love to know is the OP repeating this to himself or a counselor now :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,886 ✭✭✭Eve_Dublin

I've got 3 Euro to my name. Fact.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Red Hand

Eve_Dublin wrote: »
    I've got 3 Euro to my name. Fact.

To your name? How does that work? So many cent per letter?:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,264 ✭✭✭fran17

i know of a nigerian prince who needs the money to get back to his kingdom and once there he will reward you with what you need.all he asks for is your personal,bank and credit card details plus any passwords or pin numbers you have....

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,827 ✭✭✭christmas2012

credit union should sort you out go to them and ask for a small personal loan

• Registered Users Posts: 32,999 ✭✭✭✭NIMAN

Everton 0 - 0 Wolves.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,219 ✭✭✭woodoo

Put it on a horse

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35 Stickman2

Tell me you didn't back this accumalator?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 550 ✭✭✭earpiece

OP, 7 grand ehh? .... you got any sisters?