If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Leaving Cert '11/'12 Off-Topic 2

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,813 ✭✭✭Togepi

justBlake wrote: »
    Jus sayin' am new here so hello yee seem like goid craic lads umm i wanna do optometry in DIT or computer science in nuig

o/

Ahoy! :)
    Superbus wrote: »
    What's this I hear about stealing craic?

Lolz. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,076 ✭✭✭Eathrin

Superbus wrote: »
    What's this I hear about stealing craic?

He'll be having none of mine I'll tell you. Locked away securely for safekeeping till after the LC. Though occasionally I do spoil myself and let some cheeky craic out at the weekends. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

It's very moreish, that crack stuff

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91 ✭✭justBlake

shhhhh;) umm anyone finished their engineering folder:/ supposed to be finished month ago ish and yea iv my practicals(everyone loves practicals;) ) thursday so it HAS to be FINISHED thhen *fp*..... procrastination ftw

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 661 ✭✭✭Mayo_Boy

cunty9 wrote: »
    i'm goin to have a shower, should i shave or not?

And you're telling us this because?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 196 ✭✭kitty9

Mayo_Boy wrote: »
    And you're telling us this because?

its off topic, aint it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,249 ✭✭✭Bears and Vodka

its off topic, aint it?

Can't argue with that.

But maybe your offtopic is too offtopic for the offtopic thread?

philosoraptor.jpg?1291090164

I always thought if we were on topic we were actually going off topic. Then I just got confused...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭paddyzk

Is it just me or this there always people posting in this thread ? don't ye have anything better to do :pac:
    We though we were bad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,249 ✭✭✭Bears and Vodka

paddyzk wrote: »
    don't ye have anything better to do :pac:

tumblr_lx5lqyG19e1qaa7gwo1_400.jpg

Is it just me or this there always people posting in this thread ? don't ye have anything better to do :pac:
    We though we were bad.

Says the one with a post count of 10 posts a day... :P

Togepi wrote: »
    Says the one with a post count of 10 posts a day... :P

Only the JC sure

Be grand so. :D

Only the JC sure

That's how I feel about the LC. Accounting mock tomorrow morning but sure, no challenge in study:pac:(Poor excuse for laziness:o)

Eathrin wrote: »
    That's how I feel about the LC. Accounting mock tomorrow morning but sure, no challenge in study:pac:(Poor excuse for laziness:o)

Study for accounting.
    wut

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91 ✭✭justBlake

your only doing your mocks now? we did ours at around feb break

Study for accounting.
    wut

Ah too late now, should sleep before 12, I've applied maths at 8 on Monday morning.:(

surprisingly not for that :D

Have you not been banned yet? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 196 ✭✭kitty9

no :eek::eek::eek:

Ah 'twould be a shame to see one of Boards' greatest ever posters be banned. A mighty 60 posts a day and rising.

Edit: I spoke too soon, I see now that many of those mighty posts have been deleted.

I think he had seventy-something posts at one stage. Epic post count, the challenge now is to keep it up every other day. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,109 ✭✭✭QueenOfLeon

Just a quick reminder that discussion of bans is not allowed on thread. You can PM a mod for further clarification, also this post may clear up some confusion.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,918 ✭✭✭Meowth

right ... study leave ... so it's game time for me :)
    I'm leaving boards for a good while :) I think I owe it to myself :) and I really need to pull off a miracle :rolleyes:
    Anyways I'll miss ye :) good luck to ye all if I don't come back before it all begins and don't miss me too much :P ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭Siobhnk

Really regretting not doing the HPAT now :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,132 ✭✭✭Just Like Heaven

I could be posting rude words and there's no mod awake to catch me :cool:

PENIS

Nooo HistryKitteh!! :eek: We'll miss you! Best of luck, you'll do great. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,109 ✭✭✭QueenOfLeon

I could be posting rude words and there's no mod awake to catch me :cool:

PENIS

How would you know there's no mods awake? ;) We see EVERYTHING

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,572 ✭✭✭Canard

Pfft, dont lie, you guys never see "penis" ;)

(couldnt resist :P)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,576 ✭✭✭Coeurdepirate

Patchy~ wrote: »
    Pfft, dont lie, you guys never see "penis" ;)

(couldnt resist :P)

With the exception of randy's...