Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leaving Cert '11/'12 Off-Topic 2

• Registered Users Posts: 2,576 ✭✭✭Coeurdepirate

It's okay Togepi, I don't have a clue what it is either!

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 8,572 Mod ✭✭✭✭Canard

Yaaaaaaaay my sequences and series homework worked out, I love this chapter, its not so bad :) Yet :P
    Its the telescoping series bit, but we havent actually gotten to the "telescoping" :pac: BUT STILL, I FEEL SMART.

Also, I sneezed and I think I broke my neck. :| My dad said its called rye-neck but when I googled it, it sounded pretty...bad :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭Siobhnk

Food safety and consumer authorities... Oh how I hate you.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,076 ✭✭✭Eathrin

Togepi wrote: »
    :(

It's not my fault I didn't just Google it and pretend I knew what you were on about! :P
    It's okay Togepi, I don't have a clue what it is either!

I am disappoint guys:(

Time to go back and teach them, eh Cian? ;)

We should have a Boardsies meet some time in the summer after the exams:)
    Can't wait for that feeling of freedom. Weekends just aren't doing it for me anymore.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,989 ✭✭✭PictureFrame

Eathrin wrote: »
    Can't wait for that feeling of freedom. Weekends just aren't doing it for me anymore.
    That'd be a really fun idea!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,391 ✭✭✭Mysteriouschic

It'd be really weird meeting up though haha.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,813 ✭✭✭Togepi

I am disappoint guys:(

So am I, I've seen Back To The Future loads of times. :P :pac:

I must be one of the only ones who hasn't seen Back to the Future. I've only heard of it lol.

Missing. out. :P

Also yes a meetup sounds great :D

That would be epic! :D Horrendously awkward though. :P And I'd probably never get to go. :(

all ye culchies haul yizr arses up to dublin :P

Patchy~ wrote: »

Session at Patchy's gaff:pac:

B.Y.O.B :D

B-b-but... there's a perfectly good field down the road! Well it's not a field really, but it has less rocks in it than most places. :)

Missing. out. :P

Also yes a meetup sounds great :D

May try and watch it sometime later :)

Or we could just meet at the spire easy meeting place :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,763 ✭✭✭finality

See you guys there... but you won't see me :pac:

finality wrote: »
    Why? *suspicious stare >_>*

• Registered Users Posts: 1,073 ✭✭✭David1994

Right get this Spanish homework done and I will sorted :D

finality wrote: »

Are you planning on spying? :L

• Registered Users Posts: 2,576 ✭✭✭Coeurdepirate

I've been thinking over the last week or so that as much as I can't wait to get the leaving cert over, one thing that I'll actually really miss is the banter here with all of ye! We should add each other on facebook before it's all over!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 341 ✭✭BL1993

Someone give me motivation to write english essays. I despise them. V.V

I've been thinking over the last week or so that as much as I can't wait to get the leaving cert over, one thing that I'll actually really miss is the banter here with all of ye! We should add each other on facebook before it's all over!

We could make a fb group page :).

Are any of ye on Twitter? We could all add each other on that as well. :D Me, Patchy~, siobhank and M&S* are all BFFs on it. :P

PM me if ye want me to follow ye on it! :)

Are any of ye on Twitter? We could all add each other on that as well. :D Me, Patchy~, siobhank and M&S* are all BFFs on it. :P

PM me if ye want me to follow ye on it! :)
    I don't understand Twitter :(

Either do I half the time. :P I could almost swear that the majority of tweets are just girls asking One Direction and/or Justin Bieber to follow them. :pac:

Part two of the Ceol master plan is complete.
    Here's Ceol '08 on Youtube:)
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HbgEtIR5dKs&list=PL3B9B2F9945971E25&index=1&feature=plpp_video

Haha you share a name with a fellow boardsie here.
    Coeur and PictureFrame are the one person!