Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 2nd. March 2012

• Registered Users Posts: 12,678 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Where's Mother Teresa's gorgeous wife and daughter ?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

Yes just like the LLS off a cliff

• Registered Users Posts: 20,043 ✭✭✭✭neris

Seen quinn in croke park loads at the dublin games when he was with his wife and mates and he always has time for guys who go up to him for a chat n photo never seems to have an attutude

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

amdublin wrote: »
    It's the principle Skid ;) Everyone who comes on the LLS gets to plug something :rolleyes:

Every talk show is the same, am.

No-one comes on for a chat anymore

Niall is a legend.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,344 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

Rugby players wages are not that excessive as those wages in football.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,678 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

He buried the hatchet with Royston over Saipan. The mark of a man

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭thegen

Mother Theresa"as so many like to call him is a model pro who has conducted himself better than most sportsmen, the twats who who dislike him should start a tread in the soccer forum and let it be dealt with in there

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Rugby players wages are not that excessive as those wages in football.

Ya,even Tubs earns more then Paul O Connell and Brian O Driscoll

• Registered Users Posts: 203 ✭✭downburst

Tubs was doing his inter in 1990. Don't think he was distracted by Italia 90, apart from the visit to the Pope.

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Where's Mother Teresa's gorgeous wife and daughter ?

Very nice

ali2599.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 385 ✭✭Macca3000

Is there a radio or music or something playing in the background?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Shut up, you are boring me Niall

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Skid wrote: »
    Very nice
    They look more like sisters than mother and daughter.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,781 ✭✭✭clappyhappy

I think Niall came across very humble,best of luck to him

• Registered Users Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

What crappy music blow the head off ye TV on mute.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭Samich

Niall is such a sound man! :) No BS from him. Honest as feck :)

• Registered Users Posts: 854 ✭✭✭Caraville

I wonder did Niall ever get any sort of PR/interview training/coaching. He's so well spoken and sound without being condescending. Answers questions without a fuss and yet doesn't totally bare his soul either.

A lot of celebrities should take note. He's classy.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

Tubs should open up the floor to questions from audience, his ones are too mundane.

Bit of a sound problem there

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Dear god, shoot the sound engineer twice..

Is that your man from The Alarm singing?

• Registered Users Posts: 72,140 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Ouch

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Slow hand clap for the sound guys there.
    Flagship show..........

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,648 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

I like Big Country :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,781 ✭✭✭clappyhappy

God they sound terrible,such a great band one of my favourites, shame

• Registered Users Posts: 72,140 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Skid wrote: »
    Is that your man from The Alarm singing?

Mike Peters, correct. You win a broken microphone!

Caraville wrote: »
    I wonder did Niall ever get any sort of PR/interview training/coaching. He's so well spoken and sound without being condescending. Answers questions without a fuss and yet doesn't totally bare his soul either.

Good point, I'd like to think it's all natural, but maybe he has had some media training. He is very polished.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

neris wrote: »
    Bit of a sound problem there

Sum fella ran out to pour petrol in the generator

Caraville wrote: »

He probly did but he never had the ego to be a prik

• Registered Users Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe