Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 2nd. March 2012

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Aoife9 wrote: »
    Yeah he seems like he is totally up his own arse! if he was chocolate he'd eat himself! I love Shane he seems so down to earth.

That's what I mean though.. I couldnt imagine any of the other three coming on the show and being so obnoxious.. I wouldnt begrudge any of them their fame.. but if I caught up with Egan, he'd be flying without wings...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,417 ✭✭✭The Pontiac

Jesus-Facepalm.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

Did you know that Ted Bundy's first dog, a collie, was named Lassie?
    Actually I didn't! Did you know that Al Bundy's first dog was called Buck. Buck died and as a punishment was reincarnated as Lucky, the Bundy's second dog!

• Registered Users Posts: 72,325 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Skid wrote: »
    A belated Happy St.David's Day to you, WMM

Dydd Gwŷl Dewi Sant hapus!

Mmf. Promised I wouldn't. Cry.

Celebrated by seeing Rammstein live in Manchester!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

Yay Niall Quinn!! fine man still!;)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Love Niall Quinn. What a legend and all round top bloke. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 203 ✭✭downburst

Niall needs a left Hip replacement

• Registered Users Posts: 854 ✭✭✭Caraville

Aren't the band gas, Mighty Quinn!! The original mad feckers!!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,392 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

Aoife9 wrote: »
    Where's MrsD tonight?

I think she said that she was working I think. I dunno how long.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Big Niall been rolled out for his yearly appearence on the LLS

• Registered Users Posts: 20,046 ✭✭✭✭neris

Mother teresa and his broadband

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Dont worry niall, everyone was bored already...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Oh the infomercial part of the show... Where's Barry Scott?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

Decent guest at last

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

For places like Leitrim.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,325 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

It is a timeless classic (nifty dance moves too):-

http://youtu.be/W8YF6hTXylY

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Mmf. Promised I wouldn't. Cry.

Celebrated by seeing Rammstein live in Manchester!

I celebrated by going through some old HTV and BBC Wales Continuity on Youtube

Arfon Haines Davies, he knew how to trail a programme :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,297 ✭✭✭Son0vagun

Quinner selling his Internet!

Niall Quinn's Disco Pants are the best.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,046 ✭✭✭✭neris

For places like Leitrim.

Where? ;-)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,392 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

He said football is not going through a recession?

Totally wrong there, look at Rangers and Portsmouth to see their mistakes.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,445 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Son0vagun wrote: »
    Quinner selling his Internet!

He is, but would't he be mad not to?

Fair play to him I say!

• Registered Users Posts: 854 ✭✭✭Caraville

Is there anyone who doesn't like Niall Quinn??

Apart from maybe Roy Keane, but sure he hates everyone.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,650 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

I am so happy that in exchange for my tv licence fee Niall gets free advertising for his company.

Lovely!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,407 ✭✭✭Cardinal Richelieu

He said football is not going through a recession?

Totally wrong there, look at Rangers and Portsmouth to see their mistakes.

Port Vale couldn't pay there players this week, same old story like the above forgot to pay the Taxman.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Try been a Fantasy Football manager big Niall,now thats pressure :D

• Registered Users Posts: 28,445 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

amdublin wrote: »
    I am so happy that in exchange for my tv licence fee Niall gets free advertising for his company.

Lovely!

Why does everyone think that the License fee pays for everything on RTE?

Also, I didn't hear him mention a company name, more talking about what he's doing.

amdublin wrote: »

Lovely!

Niall is alright, he gave millions to Childrens Hospitals. Nice man too.

I wouldn't begrudge him a wee plug.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

Much as I like Quinny I'm bored now! blah blah blah! :(

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,650 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Skid wrote: »
    Niall is alright, he gave millions to Childrens Hospitals. Nice man too.

I wouldn't begrudge him a wee plug.

It's the principle Skid ;) Everyone who comes on the LLS gets to plug something :rolleyes: