If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Guinness and Rollies - Off topic chat!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,076 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Daisies wrote: »
    Let him off Sauve, we don't need him :cool:

Frickin' harsh!:pac:

• Administrators Posts: 55,562 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

If I get my foot in the country I will!
    An artists impression here

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,676 ✭✭✭✭herisson

This weather is amazing! I was doing first aid all day but they gave us enough breaks to enjoy the sun!

And now im just back from a lovely walk which really cheered me up! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,821 ✭✭✭18AD

Larianne wrote: »
    I make sure to cartwheel every summer. Proves I'm still young! :D

I can't do that yet!

That must mean I'm getting younger. Yes, yes it must! :P

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

Home! And wrecked,

Them nurses serriously have a tough job. Fair play to any guy or girl who goes into healthcare!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

You'd want to love it that's for sure with the amount of crap they have to put up with sometimes!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,255 ✭✭✭✭Esoteric_

Hope your dad's doing okay, AS! :)

My back is killing me from chasing and picking up my cousin all day. Now we're watching Wall-E and she's getting narky because she's tired but won't sleep. She's adorable!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,983 ✭✭✭✭Hermione*

Home! And wrecked,

Them nurses serriously have a tough job. Fair play to any guy or girl who goes into healthcare!
    Yep. Incredibly tough job. I know for a fact that I could never do it.

Evening all. It's such gorgeous running weather outside. I had to pick this week to fook my knee *curses self* :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

I had a donut earlier and then a feast :( not even any food,to make me feel healthy. I r bold

And now I want a feast, dam you Stupidusername!:pac:

Turkey and coleslaw sambo is on the George Foreman..awesome!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

I want a feast too. The library is frightfully warm. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,399 ✭✭✭KamiKazeKitten

Went shopping in town, wandered past Cassidys and guess who I saw sitting there?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 150 ✭✭Jason Fly

I think I almost had a car crash in the middle of Castlebar. I'm not sure what happened

Man I'd love a doughnut now

I got 84% in my singing exam i am so so so so happy and everything is great again :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 808 ✭✭✭Kev.OC

Panthro wrote: »
    I'm after sending my application for a visa for Canada.
    Only something like 88 left...
    Confidence is...errr...high.:pac:

Dude, come to Whistler! We can be ski instructors together! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

Awww Sauve,
    You know your my special gal..
    You are still a gal right?

Um...*checks.....yes I'm still a girl.

:p

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 4,644 Mod ✭✭✭✭Daisies

Jason Fly wrote: »
    I think I almost had a car crash in the middle of Castlebar. I'm not sure what happened

Jeez, hope you're ok.

Just back from walking the prom. Lovely evening for it. I want a Feast AND a toasted turkey and coleslaw sandwich :(

I want a Feast AND a toasted turkey and coleslaw sandwich :(

Ah here - that sounds DIVINE. Can the sandwich have stuffing please? :o

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 4,644 Mod ✭✭✭✭Daisies

Sauve wrote: »
    Ah here - that sounds DIVINE. Can the sandwich have stuffing please? :o

But of course, and cheese, because cheese makes EVERYTHING taste better!

Anyone in here watching the film "Case 39" on RTE 1 at the min?
    Jayyyyyyysus!:eek:

• Administrators Posts: 55,562 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,255 ✭✭✭✭Esoteric_

Got paid fifty euro to babysit for around 5 hours when I assumed I was doing it for free. Drinks tomorrow so!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

Anyone in here watching the film "Case 39" on RTE 1 at the min?
    Jayyyyyyysus!:eek:

nope, but just read up on it on wikipedia. sounds good! i like the alternative ending better.

Ohhh that sounds interesting, I'll be looking it up after I see this ending!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 150 ✭✭Jason Fly

Jeez, hope you're ok.

yes, kinda ok, had been the whole day suffering migraine, and when that happens I don't feel prepare for doing easy things properly

Jason Fly wrote: »

yes, kinda ok, had been the whole day suffering migraine, and when that happens I don't feel prepare for doing easy things properly

Migraines are pretty horrible, look after yourself, hope you feel better tomorrow :)

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,760 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

Morning all.. :)

Absolutely glorious day out there..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,404 ✭✭✭✭Pembily

Oh what a beautiful morning, oh what a beautiful day :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,247 ✭✭✭Maguined

Jeez, hope you're ok.

Just back from walking the prom. Lovely evening for it. I want a Feast AND a toasted turkey and coleslaw sandwich :(

Culchies and your insatiable craving for coleslaw. :p