Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

tGC Beers in Cassidys - Part 2 : Friday the 13th April,Come if you dare,wooooooooo

• Registered Users Posts: 779 ✭✭✭ChannelNo5

Oh Ladies!!! You have all just fallen into JohnR1's cunning trap!!:p
    You're all offering to do the baking now!!

Very sneaky John but you don't get away with it. We'll be wanting a contribution from the boys apart from just the eating bits:D

• Administrators Posts: 53,386 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

• Registered Users Posts: 779 ✭✭✭ChannelNo5

awec wrote: »
    It's our beers!

This is the cost of yous being allowed to attend. :P

Ahh i thought there must be a catch:p

• Registered Users Posts: 261 ✭✭niamhx

ChannelNo5 wrote: »

Very sneaky John but you don't get away with it. We'll be wanting a contribution from the boys apart from just the eating bits:D

Ah who we kidding ! We like making them happy......

In my case im planning on getting them all stoned and leading them to the trans bar :D Wanna help ??

It's our beers!

Only messin! :)

Sure send over your converse and I'll polish them for you too !!

Just got myself my first pair, christ there comfy :)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,404 ✭✭✭✭Pembily

They do like eating girlie bits :pac:
    It's our beers!

And who organised it :P

• Registered Users Posts: 14,983 ✭✭✭✭Hermione*

Pembily wrote: »
    ;) :P

Oh Hermi - I don't know how they work there, the smell, the breads, the pastries (and I don't like pastries :rolleyes: ), it's amazing!

GBBO?
    Great Boards Bake Off ;)

niamhx wrote: »
    Sure send over your converse and I'll polish them for you too !!

Just got myself my first pair, christ there comfy :)
    I have 3 pairs of white ones.

Can you make them all super-white please? Make sure when you are washing them you stuff them with something so they dont go out of shape!

And yes, they are awesome. What ones you get?

Black ones, that's all I have to say about that.
    Now if your talking 5in black patent heels I could go on and on :)

ETA: I'll stuff you in them !

Black ones, that's all I have to say about that.
    Now if your talking 5in black patent heels I could go on and on :)

ETA: I'll stuff you in them !
    How rude!

I didn't give you instructions on how to wash my heels :P
    But if your asking, a rub of a cloth does the trick ! Your high maintaince.

I didn't give you instructions on how to wash my heels :P
    But if your asking, a rub of a cloth does the trick ! Your high maintaince.
    :pac::pac::pac:

Niamh, niamh, niamh, what'll we do with ye?

I can:
    • Cook
    • Clean
    • Hoover
    • Dust
    • Wash
    • Dry
    • Almost iron
    • clean bathrooms
    • Do most DIY
    I am a dream! :cool:

Your shoes? Wee buns. :pac:

Awec, awec, awec.....,, don't be lying.
    If your not, I just found myself the perfect man. Bye, bye smalls it was nice knowing you :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 965 ✭✭✭johnr1

Me, me, me, me, me!

Seeing a whole new side to Pem today :eek: :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,074 ✭✭✭smallBiscuit

Awec, awec, awec.....,, don't be lying.
    If your not, I just found myself the perfect man. Bye, bye smalls it was nice knowing you :P

Come on, be honest with yourself. We both know that nobody could ever possibly manage to do anything up to your standard. No matter how good they are, besides he's lying, awec can't even pronounce scones, :D

• Registered Users Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

Come on, be honest with yourself. We both know that nobody could ever possibly manage to do anything up to your standard. No matter how good they are, besides he's lying, awec can't even pronounce scones, :D

controversial subject - where do you lie?

alá "Bone"
    or
    alá "Gone"

• Registered Users Posts: 14,404 ✭✭✭✭Pembily

johnr1 wrote: »
    Me, me, me, me, me!

Seeing a whole new side to Pem today :eek: :pac:
    I'm thinking a :pac: is needed in the me me post :o

alá "Bone"
    or
    alá "Gone"

well I'm a bone'r person, but poor misguided awec is gone :D

• Registered Users Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

Gone.

Every time.

We had an argument at the beers, I lost. :(

oh so you are wrong then?! fair enough!!
    well I'm a bone'r person, but poor misguided awec is gone :D

so you are correct then!! fair enough!! :p

ps.... huh huh huh you said "boner"

alá "Bone"
    or
    alá "Gone"
    Gone.

Every time.

We had an argument at the beers, I lost. :(

You mean I won :)

Smalls your right, nobody lives up to my high standards........ But did you see how he washed his shoes. God forgive me, but I can't help but be impressed.

Nope, you'd have more chance with me explaining how you wash the floor......I'm weird like that :D I like to clean, sad I know !

You mean I won :)

Smalls your right, nobody lives up to my high standards........ But did you see how he washed his shoes. God forgive me, but I can't help but be impressed.

I wash my shoes too, honestly I lick 'em clean every night
    washed my clothes too!

And this will really rock your world: I even washed myself!!

You sir are a liar and a scoundrel! No man ever washes himself lest evil spirits enter his body through the medium of clean skin :D:D:D

Nope, you'd have more chance with me explaining how you wash the floor......I'm weird like that :DI like to clean I'm neurotic about cleaning , sad I know !

FYP :D

^^^^^ you is a strange, strange fellow. Back to work with ya !

This was aimed at smalls :)

Awec, I loves you :)

I prefer different, I'm a different fellow :)

Awec, I loves you :)

Awec, pistols or swords, have you second arrange with my second :pac: