Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (15/02/2012 to 01/05/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Now the reason Joe was stressing Tulla-more-AY becomes clear.

Feck this, I'm off out for lunch. See yiz next week.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,903 ✭✭✭furiousox

Sound of knitting needles clacking and boiled sweets being sucked coming from the audience.....

CPL 593H

• Registered Users Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭surferdudz

how can they laugh at this garbage...............

• Registered Users Posts: 20,042 ✭✭✭✭neris

surferdudz wrote: »
    how can they laugh at this garbage...............

because wen you got nothing better to do with your life but waste a friday w in the presence of "greatness" when he laughs you laugh

Royal Dub wrote: »
    is this the FF Ard Fheis?

beginning to wish it was..........

sounding a bit like steve staunton..........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Has anyone told this eejit that taking the piss out of Mary O'Rourke got old about 10 years ago,

• Registered Users Posts: 370 ✭✭D1976

No sign of Doc (i laugh at my own jokes before the punchline) Savage today

• Registered Users Posts: 20,042 ✭✭✭✭neris

funny friday really kills this thread

and what the F***K is this Tullamoray business????

D1976 wrote: »
    No sign of Doc (i laugh at my own jokes before the punchline) Savage today

You had to open your mouth.

Ah feck im turning it off and I'll listen to yesterdays programme.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,878 ✭✭✭signostic

I just switched on, had forgotten it is FF day...tuning into to another channel...any channel..have a good w/e folks.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,718 ✭✭✭sudzs

Just tuned in too.. missed the last few days.... this is just dire... and I have had a few (several) beers. :o

kissin'? oh puke.... :(

what's a Carroll's hamper anyway?? Loads of fags?? :eek:

Joe "It's not funny, it's not funny.."

Make your bloody mind up Joe, is it "Funny Friday" or not???

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

The hell with this, Newstalk beckons...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

Looking forward to some more bewdeeful liddle ditties

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Left this while I was restringing my guitar.. Is this the same Joe Duffy that criticised MacSavage for taking the p1ss out of him..

Cos today's Joe Duffy doesnt seem to have any problem talking joking about Mary O'Rourke being kissed on the ar$e, going for makeovers, or having affairs with former Presidents... The man is such a hypocrite on so many levels..

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Its like Marges painting of Mr Burns.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,878 ✭✭✭signostic

listening to Moncrief now but still on the thread...if any of them comedians(sic) come up with a joke that has`nt already been told by Hal Roach can someone post a reference to it here..might be worth listening to...maybe

• Registered Users Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

a song called "tell me its not poo" is now being sung! You can draw your own conclusions!

I do like this guy that takes off Padraig Flynn all the same.. He has him down to a tee.. particularly the conceit.

ohmychrist.. I just tuned back in.. I don't know why, 4 letters.... GUBU :(

• Registered Users Posts: 23,641 ✭✭✭✭Elmo

I do like this guy that takes off Padraig Flynn all the same.. He has him down to a tee.. particularly the conceit.

Not hard for Joe Duffy to imitate conceited.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,027 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Emigration Market in the RDS

Che Guevara Statue

A Stolen Heart

Untraceable Corpses

Che Guevara Statue

A Stolen Heart

Untraceable Corpses

Where is the money for this stautue coming from? I thought we were broke??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,978 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Some millionaire is stumping up the cash. Good way to get more American tourists in.

Good way to alienate a lot of people too.

mike65 wrote: »
    Some millionaire is stumping up the cash. Good way to get more American tourists in.

Is it Duffy or he giving all his money to Castro?

Anybody know what we are talking about today?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,027 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Is it Duffy or he giving all his money to Castro?

Anybody know what we are talking about today?

Che Guevara Statue

A Stolen Heart

Untraceable Corpses