If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline Thread (15/02/2012 to 01/05/2012)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,772 ✭✭✭sudzs

Oh gaaaawd!!! :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭surferdudz

europa11 wrote: »
    Fifty minutes talking about nothing.....well done! well done!

(that's assuming he's dropping the religious theme)

I;m with team iggy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,781 ✭✭✭clappyhappy

Paparazzo wrote: »
    What's wrong with a happy clappy church?

"Mass is boring and miserable, and thats the way I like it"

I thought I turned it around ;-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Same religion, different angle.

surferdudz wrote: »
    I;m with team iggy

I'm with team Dawkins! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

"hi Joe, give us a plugeen when you get back willya"

1_0_555220.JPG

" I share his appall?????"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,130 ✭✭✭Yakuza

I couldn't believe what I heard this morning about the treatment of a pregnant teenager - disgusting and unchristian. We're still stuck in the last milennium, it would seem.

ooppppppppppppppsssssssssssssssssss

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

In case you didnt hear that he said "St Josephs college"

Off to twitter I go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

St. Joseph's.....lol

Wwwwwooooooooooooo!!!! :)

" I do know the name of the school......" we all know it now thanks to you ...ya thick..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

BRING BACK THE INDUSTRIAL SCHOOLS! IRELAND MUST BE SAVED!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Why was he telling him to hold on for?:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

THEY ARE ACCOUNTABLE TO GOD!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

ST JOSEPHS

joe..you can't put the genie back into the bottle................

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,644 ✭✭✭baldbear

Why was he telling him to hold on for?:confused:
    joe was pretending he was trying to stop youf man naming the school.

ST JOSEPHS

Schhhhhhhh.............

Admissions policy of St.Joseph's College;

1) Mandatory pregnancy tests before acceptance into the school.

2) Er, that's it.

He sounds like Cary Grant!! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,395 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

St. Josephs College where? anyone got a link to their site?

his line is crackin up...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 786 ✭✭✭Kurz

http://www.stjosephscollege.ie/

And there's a big picture of their camogie team on the front page of the site despite yer man's comment that there's only pictures of boys on the website.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

maybe it was the Principal who got yer one pregnant in the first place.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

RadioRetro wrote: »
    Admissions policy of St.Joseph's College;

1) Mandatory pregnancy tests before acceptance into the school.

2) Er, that's it.

is that for male and female students? :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Father John Joe Duffy :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,554 ✭✭✭Sundew

ST JOSEPHS

The lads on Politics.ie had this out there hours ago ;)
    Fair play to him for dropping the ball though :p

By the way it's in Borrisoleigh

Do priest's do nothing except go on radio nowadays?