Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show-10th. Feb 2012

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I envisage a panel of the usual RTE hangers on to discuss Valentine's Day... possibly Joe O'Shea, Fiona Looney, Amanda Brunker :mad:, a token gossip journalist like Paul Martin... What do ye think?
    I'd love to see Paul Costelloe and Neil Delamare on the Valentine panel, maybe Tubs will invite them back to mark William and Kate's first wedding anniversary.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

washiskin wrote: »
    There's an interesting looking 1970's Cowboy on TG4, folks........
    Posse, it's brilliant

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,648 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Now do yee all know the thread rules about the competition?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Fkn stupid competition.. only competition I'm interested in is a competition for the new presenter...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

cofy wrote: »
    That would just be more baby talk, any time I see them on TV they are telling us what amazing mothers they are and what we are all doing wrong.

Amanda I'm lovely gets on my tits. Fiona I'm just fab gets on my tits as well.
    I am very angry tonight, maybe a cig will calm me down.

amdublin wrote: »
    I was like :eek: when she explained what caused her heart condition. And then I was like :confused: when she said she was a fitness expert and nutritionist.

I was was more surprised when she was introduced as a singer.. :)

I’m not really a fan of Valentine’s Day, I prefer to give/receive small tokens throughout the year for no particular reason .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Jaysus, Holly is all out! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,139 ✭✭✭Always number 1

Fiona Looney, Amanda Brunker, Michelle Heaton - I don't fancy a ban by the mods but put it this way, I cannot emphasize how much my blood boils when I see/hear them.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,718 ✭✭✭jluv

I know the question is always asked "why do you watch then". Normally you can find something eg funny, weird,interesting,strange, but in this case there is no reason for her to be there. She had a baby! So did I. Want to hear about the labour? lol

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,648 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

I hate Gerdeldeeeeen :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

Oh holy crap these guests are worse than we feared:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Long pocket and short life. You go Geraldine, she certainly knows how to liven things up.

I hate her accent.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

AmDub's favourite apprentice Gerdaaldeeene

For a 20 year old she looks like she's had a heck of a load of Botox :eek:

I dont go for twenty year old girls, cos they're stuck up the own h0les...

edit: that's a lie I do go for twenty year old girls.. :o

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

She's the female equivalent of PJ Gallagher.

Who's this Hooray Henry chap?!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Who's the mad yoke nearest to DLB? What's she famous for?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,246 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

I actually have no idea who these people are - who are they? I'm guessing the one on the end is a model

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Evening Lads just in after my bath.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Ha! DLB getting hit on!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,139 ✭✭✭Always number 1

hondasam wrote: »
    Amanda I'm lovely gets on my tits. Fiona I'm just fab gets on my tits as well.
    I am very angry tonight, maybe a cig will calm me down.

I'm off them but tempted to walk in the pi$$ing rain for 15 mins to get to the shop and buy some :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,483 ✭✭✭User Friendly

henry from newstalk....... also from the truth about travellers

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

This dude did he do that programme on TV3 called the truth about travellers

• Registered Users Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭Birdie086

For a 20 year old she looks like she's had a heck of a load of Botox :eek:

20?? which one there is 20??

monkey9 wrote: »
    Who's the mad yoke nearest to DLB? What's she famous for?

That's Gerdaldeeeen. Famous for being a mad yoke.

Henry won't pick up too many dates if he is looking for a female version of Tubs :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Generally found on Newstalk or hanging around Gypsy Weddings