Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Tallafornia

• Registered Users Posts: 110 ✭✭adomino

well well well, that was entertaining in its own disillusioned sense of reality.

good man jay, my mate worked with him, my mates sound too. he's the only hard one
    in there and as for the other 'rubber' men, they wouldn't know hard graft at all.
    cormac and his bro are really just fat, look at their faces! god help them in later life lol eggs and chicken fillets, is that it? what about the beer? cancels out all that good food.

"All of a sudden this huge bodybuilder came walking by, and I said to Bruce "Man, look at the arms on that guy" I'll never forget his reaction, he said "Yeah, he's big, but is he powerful???".

"Bruce was incredibly strong for his size. He could take a 75lb barbell and from a standing position with the barbell held flush against his chest, he could slowly stick his arms out, lock them and hold the barbell there for 20 seconds, that's pretty damn tough for a guy who at the time only weighed 138lbs. I know 200lb weight lifters who can't do that."

Hard graft lads, stamina in all sort of environments, all from inside the mind NOT
    a tub of powder ; ) they believe all that marketing s^4te lol , wannabe models, perception of beauty, grow up!

Jay would murder yis rubber band of eejits!

Kelly you might want to get your teeth fixed if your goal is to be irelands no.1 model.
    Now nothing wrong with your teeth, its just that, to be no1 or a top model, things have to look right so if you want to put yourself through the stuggle just bear that in mind.

*struggle

• Registered Users Posts: 16,274 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

sorry but thats horse****, they have to be strong, you don't get mucles like that lifting average weight. go see ronnie coleman training and see if he lifts light

Cormac wouldnt even arm wrestle Dave ffs. You are born with real strength not pumped up like those two are. I know a guy who would pick Cormac up over his head and dump him like a bad habit. His strength is both inherited from his dad and also through hard work. Cormac sits in a taxi. I wonder how Cormac and his brother would get on working on a building site. I would give them half an hour.

thats it, my mate who worked with Jay, well his older brother, chippie, working for years, here, uk, channel tunnel, cape verde, he was about cormacs height, but more of a physique like Bruce Lee for example. solid naturally grown muscle, let alone that but will power, stamina, to work in all weathers, mentally too, taking all sorts of pressure from senior foremen, dangers involved. that makes you strong for life. he often used to joke about it, why are all these eejits, paying to go to a gym, when all you can do is work on construction, get fit while getting paid for it!

Thats why Jay wins! : )

Bruce Lee by the way never went to gyms.

The whole gym thing is an american convenience, the whole tan look is an artifically created perception of beauty by? americans
    Cormacs accent incidentally is based on? american.
    Though you'll also hear it in certain areas of southside Dublin.
    Go to american Cormac and pull a porn star cos thats exactly the type
    who go for you, not nice girls and that explains why you haven't really pulled!

Be real, be yourself, be you!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,126 ✭✭✭✭calex71

I'm catch up mode tonight , thought Jersey Shore was staged but this takes the cringe crown by a tallaght mile :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,296 ✭✭✭EdenHazard

Nikita is wrecked, I'd pull her at half 3 outside a club if I was paid and absolutely hammered.

Funniest show going, Cormac in the 'True Religion' T-shirt just defined what a twat he is.

• Registered Users Posts: 95 ✭✭cleanslate

which one is Jay?

cleanslate wrote: »
    which one is Jay?

The smallest guy.

Lads, do yiz seriously not get the (overwhelmingly hilarious) irony of arguing over which member of Tallafornia is the strongest?

• Registered Users Posts: 243 ✭✭trixie_belle12

in tonight's preview Nikita has damaged her woman parts pole dancing and declares herself out of action for 2 weeks... won't be watching so ;)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Rojomcdojo wrote: »
    Lads, do yiz seriously not get the (overwhelmingly hilarious) irony of arguing over which member of Tallafornia is the strongest?
    Its absolutely ridiculous, seriously. Jays fanboy would want to zip up. My mates a chippy like bruce lee yada yada.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,205 ✭✭✭Bad Panda

I don't get it. I don't think any of those girls are attractive. Least of all Nikita.

Bad Panda wrote: »
    I don't get it. I don't think any of those girls are attractive. Least of all Nikita.

Kelly would be the best of them.

Bad Panda wrote: »
    I have to admit, Dave is gorgeous. He seems nice too.

Kelly would be the best of them.

Yeah I reckon she is alright.

eternal wrote: »
    I have to admit, Dave is gorgeous. He seems nice too.

Yeah he's a decent looking bloke alright. Think he's a knob though. :D

God Nikita talks like a 5 year old! Her voice is really annoying eh..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,635 ✭✭✭xsiborg

cormac the creepy loner in the club... :D

xsiborg wrote: »
    cormac the creepy loner in the club... :D

..who lurks around the women's bathroom..

do they get free drugs, they were definately off their heads in some of them nights out.
    That Phil is shagging her on tv and then ripping her to shreds. When she sees it shes going to fall apart.

........... the Wilderbeast :pac:

do they get free drugs, they were definately off their heads in some of them nights out.
    That Phil is shagging her on tv and then ripping her to shreds. When she sees it shes going to fall apart.

scripted and staged to hell though eternal, even i could tell that was badly acted by phil... ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,668 ✭✭✭eringobragh

** cringeworthy ** when your man arrives in the evo...I'd say he went through his contacts looking for the person with the nicest car to pick him up. :P

and the loud exhaust soundbite at the end when he just idling along.:rolleyes:

scripted and staged to hell though eternal, even i could tell that was badly acted by phil... ;)

That was shocking alright!

OK TAKE 19.

''Savage...man. I am there" Vroom!! :pac:

** cringeworthy ** when your man arrives in the evo...I'd say he went through his contacts looking for the person with the nicest car to pick him up. :P

and the loud exhaust soundbite at the end when he just idling along.:rolleyes:

Nicest car? Loudest knacker mobile more like!

I cant believe i liked phil, what a prick.

Tut tut. So much to learn. :p

• Registered Users Posts: 3,668 ✭✭✭eringobragh

how many skangers does it take to screw a lightbulb dancing pole?

Answers on a SAE

... that's how I roll

''Nothin' there to creep on''... Oh was there not LL!? :pac:

"stage foive staalker mahn"...

so i'll grind off her when we go out... :D