Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What does your car say about you?

• Registered Users Posts: 162 ✭✭puddinboxxx

Mine says that Im a Pimp.. B-)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

Katekat wrote: »
    Fiesta TDCI - says all I could afford but its funny at traffic lights when I can beat couple of beemers off the mark!!!! :)
    No you can't, they're just more mature than you are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 440 ✭✭eurofoxy

-Kenny- wrote: »
    I drive a Mini Cooper and im a male so to most people my car says.. Im Gay :mad:

on my third mini, new one is a 2 seater coupe and i think it shouts that i am comfortable with myself, except for the haters they call me gay... can't win i suppose...

• Registered Users Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

I look like a boy racer who thinks he's a dealer from the outside.
    But on the inside it makes me look as if I live in my car.
    I'm broke, I can't afford anything else! :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 11,262 ✭✭✭✭jester77

I've never owned a car = awesome public transport :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 45 Katekat

smash wrote: »
    No you can't, they're just more mature than you are.

why thanks..... I'll just collect my OAP pass now.:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,383 ✭✭✭cml387

Using the Corgi model, show us where he touched you....

I swear I thought it was a 93 reg.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Mine says that I'm a girl who lives in Ireland. Which is a half truth. I really should bring that yoke over here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

Mine says that I'm a girl who lives in Ireland. Which is a half truth. I really should bring that yoke over here.
    You're a girl?

Damn your deceiving avy.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

Mine says that I'm a dirty, slovenly whore.

:(

we know..:)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,466 ✭✭✭Snakeblood

Mine says that I'm a dirty, slovenly whore.

:(

Y'know, the slovenly part really drags this description down.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,439 ✭✭✭Kevin Duffy

Either I'm missing the joke, or this is the most surprising thing the internet has told me in quite some time.

cml387 wrote: »
    I swear I thought it was a 93 reg.

It lured me in with its lowered skirts and big trunk full o'junk. Stupid sexy cars :(

• Registered Users Posts: 1,127 ✭✭✭cavan4sam

mine says ya tight hoor

smash wrote: »
    You're a girl?

Damn your deceiving avy.
    I'm not but my car is considered girly. And in Ireland, where I am not.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

A BMW tells me that its owner probably doesn't lower him/herself to indicating.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Ellis Dee

Since I don't have a car, does that mean I don't exist?;):)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

cavan4sam wrote: »
    mine says ya tight hoor

your name says your a funny tight hoor..

• Registered Users Posts: 579 ✭✭✭spoofilyj

my Car says I'm a soccer mom...even though I'm a guy in my late 20's

07 Silver toyota corolla,

Although I manly it up in the summer when it normally has roofracks and kayaks on it...:p

Oh and the 'C' reg gets me out of trouble when I make a mistake while driving in Dublin...
    Other drivers just shake their heads and mutter culchie ****ker doesent know where he's going :-D

• Registered Users Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

My white van says **** you civies I'm going anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

I'm not but my car is considered girly. And in Ireland, where I am not.
    Where are you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,329 ✭✭✭redzerologhlen

Mines a toyota land cruiser

What does that say about me??

Mines a toyota land cruiser

What does that say about me??

Clearly you are a Somalian Warlord, Effendi.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

"family man" (ford focus)

couldnt be more wrong!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,085 ✭✭✭meoklmrk91

00 1L Polo

The daughters first car picked out and funded by daddy.

Not really though, my dad was with me but I picked it out and paid for it myself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,329 ✭✭✭redzerologhlen

Clearly you are a Somalian Warlord, Effendi.

Suburban mother who has to drive 200 yards to bring the kids to school and doesnt care about global warming actually, Closest it ever went to going off road was turning on the neighbours lawn because it's too big for me to drive....you were close though:D

phasers wrote: »
    Where are you?
    Finland.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,288 ✭✭✭pow wow

VRT dodger. Well that's what people hear it say anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,282 ✭✭✭✭Eric Cartman

a big 4x4 says 'fcuk you, out of my way'

a mini, figaro or smart car says 'haha im a bítch and dont know anything about anything'

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Finland.
    Well Finnish up whatever you're doing and come back. Or giz the keys to your car so I can go joyriding.