Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hands down your pants...

• Registered Users Posts: 473 ✭✭manlad

Do you tuck your tracksuit into your socks as well?
    I mentioned earlier I'm not that type of person.

Besides I'd look stupid with my bottoms tucked into my socks:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 14,562 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Ya look stupid feeling the balls off yourself while on the phone too:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 967 ✭✭✭some random drunk

I guess the big question is do you stick your hands down the front or the back of your pants? I will judge your level of disgustingness based on your answer.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,538 ✭✭✭flutterflye

I get some funny looks when I do that in public.
    Is there some rule that it's not acceptable for girls to do it or something??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

manlad wrote: »
    I mentioned earlier I'm not that type of person.

Besides I'd look stupid with my bottoms tucked into my socks:rolleyes:

As opposed to going around looking like a chronic wanker?

I guess the big question is do you stick your hands down the front or the back of your pants? I will judge your level of disgustingness based on your answer.

front man, I shower daily so there isn't usually a smell. Baby powder is the shiznit for any ball sack

As opposed to going around looking like a chronic wanker?
    I don't do it in public, it just happened that I was walking around outside the house talking on the phone with my left hand down my jocks, and my mum seen me. (my house is in the middle of nowhere, nearest neighbour is 2 miles)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,154 ✭✭✭ImpossibleDuck

What the hell is with this? I know a lot of fellas that do it very publicly. I don't understand it :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,733 ✭✭✭✭corktina

What the hell is with this? I know a lot of fellas that do it very publicly. I don't understand it :confused:

they're all ****, whats hard to understand?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,504 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

You on the left or the right of this pic? http://i42.tinypic.com/97qqg6.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 5,573 ✭✭✭pragmatic1

I don't do it walking down the street which I have seen. Just while I'm chillin watching t.v (no porn) and on the mobile.
    Yeah do it all the time. Its comforting.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,048 ✭✭✭vampire of kilmainham

are you chucking the ol nob while your hand is down your pants:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Admit it, you've got jock itch!!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,571 ✭✭✭Aoifey!

I have a really bad habit of doing this when I'm on the phone or watching tv. My boyfriend's always giving out to me for it :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭cocoshovel

I do this when at home. Its incredibly comfortable and its not like I'm fondling my balls or anything just resting my hand down there getting some warmth :D. Also rubbing your belly is great too. Well it used to be better when I was really fat.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 731 ✭✭✭inmyday

I hate you so much op, I really really do.

You actually said, youre rich beyond your wildest dreams, which is obviously a spoof as you live with mammy and on the dole!
    You use words like "brah" and "shiznit". Enough said!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 39 Aldee84

Scobie mc scobie looking me thinks lol

• Registered Users Posts: 3,953 ✭✭✭aujopimur

Do you get a stiffy when you have your hands down your pants with the mammy looking at you.

• Registered Users Posts: 317 ✭✭Spook80

I love putting my hands down my pants. Nothing sexual about it, my hands would stay outside boxer.
    Only problem is it makes me sleepy so i sometimes have to take them out if i'm in danger of falling asleep through a movie or something. :pac:

Best thread ever.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭cocoshovel

DaveM80 wrote: »
    Only problem is it makes me sleepy so i sometimes have to take them out if i'm in danger of falling asleep through a movie or something.

I wouldn't say thats the only problem. Another one is when someone walks in and it looks like you were ****.

• Registered Users Posts: 317 ✭✭Spook80

cocoshovel wrote: »
    I wouldn't say thats the only problem. Another one is when someone walks in and it looks like you were ****.

thats true. But also when i AM **** and someone walks in they just think i'm relaxing. :)

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 13,452 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Just went online and saw this thread. My hands were down my pants at the exact moment. True story

• Registered Users Posts: 8,711 ✭✭✭keano_afc

I was buying a bag of chips the other night when a skanger gentleman came in, placed his order, waited for it, paid for it and walked out all while having at least one hand down the front of his trousers. Tell me OP, why do you and your ilk do this?

ya should let your dog stick his snout down your trakkies and lick your bollix

• Registered Users Posts: 3,145 ✭✭✭LETHAL LADY

Confucius he said, man who keeps hand down his pants, ends up with smelly fingers.

was it hard for your tiny brain cells to think of that quote

• Registered Users Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

I just realised i was doing it now, also when im listening to my ipod around the house. CAnt help it:)

inmyday wrote: »
    I hate you so much op, I really really do.

You actually said, youre rich beyond your wildest dreams, which is obviously a spoof as you live with mammy and on the dole!
    You use words like "brah" and "shiznit". Enough said!

HATE????? Thats a bit harsh. I said in one of my original posts that I was on the dole, that was a lie, I can only get job seekers. Yes I still live with my parents? I'm 21, just finished my degree and cant get work, Ha I used all them words cos I know people like you love to hear them.

If you hate me that much for saying those things, how much do you hate the guy that pissed in your pint at the weekend.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭Deus Ex Machina

HATE????? Thats a bit harsh. I said in one of my original posts that I was on the dole, that was a lie, I can only get job seekers. Yes I still live with my parents? I'm 21, just finished my degree and cant get work, Ha I used all them words cos I know people like you love to hear them.

If you hate me that much for saying those things, how much do you hate the guy that pissed in your pint at the weekend.

Jesus, he really gave you an ear beating there lad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,187 ✭✭✭psychward

who doesnt do it ? ;)

I also like to walk around the house in my underwear like Homer Simpson :D