Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Brds Xbox Clan - Read Post #1 for Rules / GT's

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

And I'll be in London for both :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭yimrsg

IPAM wrote: »
    Two new clan ops up:

Highest Kills, HC TDM 12/4/12 20.00 - 23.00

Highest Kills Confirmed, Normal KC 14/4/12 04.30 - 07.30

1st will probably be a fu(king campfest and 2nd is a bit late :mad: but at least we're getting new ones! Enlisted in both!

Highest kills in Hardcore TDM which has a 10 second respawn delay?

Fúck that bag o' shíte. If they did most caps in HC domination that would be grand, that's just sadistic. I'd rather be in Auschwitz than that game mode.

• Registered Users Posts: 563 ✭✭✭ugglasdav

camping with assault is the only real way of getting high kills in HC, run hardline with pred missile and 2 others and you should be alright

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Probably 2 teams of 4 premium and 2 non premium (running support UAV/CUAV) would be best?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭greenman09

I should be on.if ye need anyone add me to lobby /party.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

x43r0 wrote: »
    I'll def be on for the first one. As for the second, I'll be in Amsterdam :cool:
    And I'll be in London for both :cool:

I'll be in my newly filled pool out the back of the house in Malta :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,277 ✭✭✭x43r0

Touché motherfúcker!

In hindsight I'll actually be in Amsterdam for both :(

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Yeah we'll Ill be in Ireland Bitches

Oh damn it.

• Registered Users Posts: 832 ✭✭✭harvester of sorrow

ill be on for the 1 tomorrow night.

Can I come visit? That sounds way better than london! :pac: I'm a really clean guest...until I get drunk...

COD forum Malta beers...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,760 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

Should be on tomorrow night although I'll play shít!! Hate TDM and never played HC.

EDIT: On seconds thoughts, one way flight to Malta is only €174 :p

• Registered Users Posts: 27,321 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Hey guys, I'm a regular player who just signed up for Elite and am looking for a clan. Not the best player in the world and my K/D hovers just above .80 if that's a requirement. If not then I'd love to join - think I already have a good few members on my friends list.

3.5 kd's and over.

Don't forget noone is allowed to join unless they got to Boards after 2006... :pac:

Furry, add a few people from this thread to your friends list and IPAM will be along shortly to send you an invite to the clan. :)

Can I come visit? That sounds way better than london! :pac: I'm a really clean guest...until I get drunk...

COD forum Malta beers...

As I've said before, all are welcome just as long as you bring (at least) 1 single hot female and not yourself :p

I can do the single, and friend, but not the hot or female...:pac: Actually I could get the female too...the hot though is a certain no go. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Will you accept a dolled up Kells in high heels?

I'll be over for the Silva vs. Sonnen fight, few beers, be grand.

Leeg17 wrote: »
    Will you accept a dolled up Kells in high heels?

I'll be over for the Silva vs. Sonnen fight, few beers, be grand.

If Kells is willing to fill the role of a woman for the night (not for my benefit) then yea bring him along!

I'll post some pics of the place tomorrow.

• Registered Users Posts: 832 ✭✭✭harvester of sorrow

Wont make this clan op tonight lads.

New clan Op tommorow from 9pm till 12.

Core TDM kills.

Easy enough.

New clan Op tommorow from 9pm till 12.

Core TDM kills.

Easy enough.

Ah yes except I may have forgotten to pay my digiweb bill yesterday and as they are closed all weekend, I now have no net till Monday :/

Highest kills TDM: 21.00-00.00 TONIGHT

2 more aswell, will post details later

HC TDM Most kills: 18/4/12 01.30-04.30

Kill Confirmed Most confirms: 19/4/12 22.00-01.00

Was workin today so missed the Op but I did have us enlisted :( sorry lads

• Registered Users Posts: 1,232 ✭✭✭ferrigan101

Hey guys, been lurking here for a while so thought I'd ask for an invite.

GT is ferrigan101

I'm not that serious a player and tend to mumble obscenities down the mic when things aren't going my way :D (which is often....)

I'll add some of you to my FL after work tonight.

What game modes do you normally play?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,026 ✭✭✭docdolittle

Mainly core domination

Core Dom FTW :)

I won't be online for the next two weeks or so lads till after the move and the broadband is sorted :/

• Registered Users Posts: 563 ✭✭✭ugglasdav

Hey guys, been lurking here for a while so thought I'd ask for an invite.

GT is ferrigan101

I'm not that serious a player and tend to mumble obscenities down the mic when things aren't going my way :D (which is often....)

I'll add some of you to my FL after work tonight.

Demolition Spawn trap in black ops :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 291 ✭✭Seridisand

More poor game modes and horrible times....wonder if I can get a refund...:rolleyes:

Fat chance of that happening! Stop playing MW3 and go play Mass Effect - <3

Double XP weekend from Friday 20th, and I have no net :/