Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Brds Xbox Clan - Read Post #1 for Rules / GT's

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Doc, I like your hustle...... That's why it was so hard to cut you! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 1 Griffinizer

Hey lads, looking for a decent clan. Was fairly handy at MW2 but having trouble settling comfortably into this one. Would love to join ye's.

Griffinizer

Doc I'm lost already, do we have an email address that they can send cvs to or is it all postal??

Hey lads, looking for a decent clan. Was fairly handy at MW2 but having trouble settling comfortably into this one. Would love to join ye's.

Griffinizer

I'll invite you now, just login to elite and accept. Add a few people from the 1st post in this thread, join a party when your on and ask for an invite to the game. Probably best to send a message sayin your from boards.ie.

Edit: What's your gamertag?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭zero19

I see there is another clan op at a stupid time this weekend.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

I suppose now is good a time as any to say it...

The King is dead, long live the King :pac:

OK clan op starts at 01.30 tonight, TDM most kills, will there be many on?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,760 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

IPAM wrote: »

1. DaveNoCheese

Will be on till after 2 prob...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,325 ✭✭✭iLikeWaffles

1. DaveNoCheese
    2. Hiplip

Yeah should be on!

We got a bronze last night thanks to Dave and Hiplip, fair play lads!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,325 ✭✭✭iLikeWaffles

Only bronze thats sh1t lol.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

Only bronze thats sh1t lol.

Says the man that played? :p:pac:

I kid I kid!!

We got a bronze last night thanks to Dave and Hiplip, fair play lads!

Cheers mate, I played so **** though (hate TDM). But we gave it our best in fairness...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,026 ✭✭✭docdolittle

Cheers mate, I played so **** though (hate TDM). But we gave it our best in fairness...

If we get any more 1-2am starting ones, you might as well just get one kill if there are only 1-2 people on. Just for participating, you get the bronze automatically. Save ya the stress of 1am tdm's in future :P

Ah here, check my Elite stats and shít, went negative in most games....plus because of a certain someone (yimrag) I was using the L86 all night.

Now in fairness, it's a beast. But a sleepy player has no right using it :p

Clan Op tonight @01.30-04.30, most TDM kills

Cant imagine there'll be many on but I enlisted us anyway

What the fook are they playing at, that's like the third of the same op in a row.

The Dom ones were fun, TDM kills is shît :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,026 ✭✭✭docdolittle

We only need 1 tdm kill to get the bronze... That's all we're more than likely gonna get at that time, so no point in people breaking their balls trying...

Any premium member want to volunteer to get the kill?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭yimrsg

How many clan ops has there been? It seems like they've abandoned them altogether. We'd be lucky to reach top level before Black Ops 2 comes out.

yimrsg wrote: »
    How many clan ops has there been? It seems like they've abandoned them altogether. We'd be lucky to reach top level before Black Ops 2 comes out.

Think this is No. 7(?) complete joke!

If I'm awake I'll go in quickly and get the kill. I'll presume you have to finish the game too, so obviously I'll just play through one.

• Registered Users Posts: 209 ✭✭locustfurnace

I'm normally awake and pi**ing about the house at those hours :) I'm premium elite, so it's just normal TDM correct? I'll go on for a game or two if no one else can.

• Registered Users Posts: 209 ✭✭locustfurnace

and also I finally got my founder code to work, well it says should be within 48hrs, (on the elite site I now have the green founder skull logo) is there anything I need to do to add this to the BRDS clan or is the extra XP added automatically??

Absolute joke! In fairness, dom captures and defends was great craic :P

Ugh... I put my heart and soul into the last two... shall respectively decline to join in this one ;)

Fcuk core TDM and fcuk all those camping baseborn sons of gutter whores that inhabit it. We are bronze at least anyway I think, I got the 14 kills.

EDIT: What da fuq, I just checked and none of my kills showed up. Hiplips did though so at least we get it.

Two new clan ops up:

Highest Kills, HC TDM 12/4/12 20.00 - 23.00

Highest Kills Confirmed, Normal KC 14/4/12 04.30 - 07.30

1st will probably be a fu(king campfest and 2nd is a bit late :mad: but at least we're getting new ones! Enlisted in both!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,277 ✭✭✭x43r0

Two new clan ops up:

Highest Kills, HC TDM 12/4/12 20.00 - 23.00

Highest Kills Confirmed, Normal KC 14/4/12 04.30 - 07.30

1st will probably be a fu(king campfest and 2nd is a bit late :mad: but at least we're getting new ones! Enlisted in both!

I'll def be on for the first one. As for the second, I'll be in Amsterdam :cool: