Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show Nov4th

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Ally Dick wrote: »
    I miss Jonathan Anon. MrsD007 is very quiet tonight as well....

She's bound and gagged on AmDub's couch along with Jon ;)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Spillane talking bollox again.

As a lover of horse racing the last thing I want to see in the Grand National are horses & jockeys 'falling all over the place' as he so eloquently puts it.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I miss Jonathan Anon. MrsD007 is very quiet tonight as well....
    Just opened a bottle of vino, things are about to get rowdy ;):)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Oh_Noes

Pat's daughter's hotness is tainted by her dad's gimpness.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

Photoshop fail around her "area".

Clone stamp tool gone wrong!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,379 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

First there was the Spillane Tan.

Now we have the Spillane Wax

• Registered Users Posts: 39,644 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

MrsD007 wrote: »
    That would be correct ;)

Ah the maths was a strong point.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,683 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Oh_Noes wrote: »
    Pat's daughter's hotness is tainted by her dad's gimpness.

And that horrible tat on her side, and that awful navel piercing

• Registered Users Posts: 5,543 ✭✭✭veryangryman

Question to any of ye with kids? Do they like Tubbs?

Gay Byrne wasnt exactly riveting to me as a kid but he looked like a jolly old Uncle, especially obviously on Toy Show.

I cant imagine the kids see Tubbs as anything other than a character off of Stick Men or something.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 687 ✭✭✭headmaster

What an utter bollox and something tells me he's half pissed as well.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,650 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Switch that off and get the heck over here!

Next you'll tell us that you've kidnapped JonAnon and have him tied up on your couch and are forcing him to watch the Dewey Cox story....

FREE JONATHANANON!!!!!
    I think she might have kidnapped Skid too :eek: He is on the missing list tonight too!

I haves them all :D

Ah skiddy, my little special one :p

F@ck off Pat. You're giving my @rse a headache. Get Katherine Totty on NOW

• Registered Users Posts: 105 ✭✭BlackRoom

Question to any of ye with kids? Do they like Tubbs?

Gay Byrne wasnt exactly riveting to me as a kid but he looked like a jolly old Uncle, especially obviously on Toy Show.

I cant imagine the kids see Tubbs as anything other than a character off of Stick Men or something.

As a youngster, i found Gaybo a grumpy old bollix.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,543 ✭✭✭veryangryman

And that horrible tat on her side, and that awful navel piercing

Speaking on behalf of all mankind...

"Wow didnt notice!"

No prizes for guessing whether she mows her lawn anyway ;)

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    Ah the maths was a strong point.
    Was Pat Spillane your teacher by any chance? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

Croke park agreement too good to be true basically.

Unions are going to love him when that makes the papers tomorrow

amdublin wrote: »

:eek: Leave Skid alone!

So he got a nice send off ? Run for the dail maybe ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,431 ✭✭✭M cebee

good luck pat

Get back to us with a ransom demand and we will pay for their safe release :D Am, please don't harm them :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,851 ✭✭✭Cill Dara Abu

*sending friend request to we hate pat spillane*

This bloke makes Westlife sound like four Pavarottis

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,650 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

:eek: Leave Skid alone!

He's mine now.

You stay out of this Diddler!!!

Was Pat Spillane your teacher by any chance? :D
    You must be joking me.

Get back to us with a ransom demand and we will see if we can arrange for their safe release :D Am, please don't harm them :(

Hmmmm...what's that special whiskey you do be mentioning every now and again mrsd :pac:

Bring on mario at least he is funny in some shape or form.

Get back to us with a ransom demand and we will see if we can arrange for their safe release :D Am, please don't harm them :(
    He's mine now.

You stay out of this Diddler!!!

You can keep JonAnon. How much for Skid's release?

Will a fiver do?

Depends on who he is impersonating. Flatley was very good the last time he was on

You can keep JonAnon. How much for Skid's release?

Will a fiver do?

It's a group lot. The pair of them are eating me out of house and home :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 105 ✭✭BlackRoom

Ballotelli?