Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show Nov4th

• 04-11-2011 5:49pm
    Registered Users Posts: 20,300 ✭✭✭✭

Anyone know who's on besides Westlife and Adam Ant?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭irish_stevo815

Ryan Tubridy ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

A sick person

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,673 ✭✭✭Miss Fluff

And an Irish Z-lister/someone who works in RTE who has something to plug

• Registered Users Posts: 2,559 ✭✭✭refusetolose

ryan will speak to the tea lady from rte ,she's supposed to be great craic altogether

• Registered Users Posts: 55,474 ✭✭✭✭Mr E

Ryan Tubridy is joined by Westlife, who chat about why they decided to call it day, their plans for their future and also perform two of their biggest hits. Comedian Mario Rosenstock and Welsh opera star Katherine Jenkins also appear and there is music by Matt Cardle and Adam Ant, who performs Stand & Deliver.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,133 ✭✭✭FloatingVoter

How to get out of a contract 101 - ans=get fired.

Good luck and all the best to you in your new BBC career, Ryan.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,871 ✭✭✭Corsendonk

Dunphy, Sam Smyth and Elaine Byrne would make good TV if Tubs had any cop on to invite them on tonights show.

• Registered Users Posts: 55,024 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Mr E wrote: »
    Ryan Tubridy is joined by Westlife, who chat about why they decided to call it day, their plans for their future and also perform two of their biggest hits. Comedian Mario Rosenstock and Welsh opera star Katherine Jenkins also appear and there is music by Matt Cardle and Adam Ant, who performs Stand & Deliver.

Oh please, let us hope that Jenkins does not sing.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

Oh for Christs sake Westlife?? and Rosenstock:mad: it just keeps getting better:rolleyes:. RTE need to can this tripe now. Maybe aim to try and relauch in the new year with a new presenter and format for the show.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Scour.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,758 ✭✭✭Laois_Man

Corsendonk wrote: »
    Dunphy, Sam Smyth and Elaine Byrne would make good TV if Tubs had any cop on to invite them on tonights show.

Oh ffs.

Someone doesn't know the difference between a show's presenter and the producers!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 550 ✭✭✭earpiece

I'm not gonna watch this. Enough is enough.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

stale

adj. stal·er, stal·est
    1. Having lost freshness, effervescence, or palatability: stale bread; stale air.
    2. Lacking originality or spontaneity: a stale joke.
    3. Impaired in efficacy, vigor, or spirit, as from inactivity or boredom.
    4. Law Having lost effectiveness or force through lack of exercise or action.
    tr. & intr.v. staled, stal·ing, stales

• Registered Users Posts: 1,497 ✭✭✭Yester

He is just not getting good guests to interview and its all ye're fault for not paying the tv licience fee.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Good Evening People! Hope ye are all well :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,546 ✭✭✭veryangryman

Mario should be good and make up for some of the rest/ Cheer up!

Praying he doesnt do another Vincent Browne impression though. If he mentions a review of the papers etc ill go mad. So not funny, not even the first time he said!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,264 ✭✭✭Pretty_Pistol

I don't get the love for Mario. He's good at Daniel O'Donnell and thats about it.

• Registered Users Posts: 55,024 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Sh!t; Jenkins is singing. Ear plugs ready!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Here we go again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Oh_Noes

"Two thalidomide survivors tell us how they found love"

Sounds like some kind of surreal Vic Reeves joke.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,807 ✭✭✭Poly

Pat Spillane!!! what a fcukin wanker, they kept that quiet.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,685 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

DLB loves the pocket billiards

• Registered Users Posts: 5,546 ✭✭✭veryangryman

I don't get the love for Mario. He's good at Daniel O'Donnell and thats about it.

Michael D, Jay, Bertie off the top of my head

Those Westlife tossers are on tonight. I thought they'd broken up ?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Iris Robinson is still marooned !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Oh_Noes

They're not very good at breaking up.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I don't like Callen but I think his impressions of Bertie were much better than Mario's.

• Registered Users Posts: 373 ✭✭qwert2

**** off westlife

That gay bloke is piling on the pounds

His impersonation of Vincent Browne is dreadful