Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

LIVELINE Thread - (05/10/11 to 14/02/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 408 ✭✭Beyond The Pale

The good stuff?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

CCTV image of the plane thieves

mutt12.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 825 ✭✭✭macroboy

this tiny man ...stealing my time..k5959355.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭skimpydoo

Damien it was a disgrace they took my tank which I had in my field.:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

THEY WILL TAKE A BITE OF YE AT NIGHT????????????????

GET THE FCUK OF THE LINE YOU KNUCKLE DRAGGING MIDGET

Good stuff?

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 141 ✭✭moomooman

Hey its Mister Plow!
    Thats his name
    His name again is Mister Plow

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Is he speaking elvish ?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭skimpydoo

Is this the New Cash For Gold?.

Yeah this is just one step above the cattle rustling stories which we know and love... Metal is metal is metal and regulation never stopped anyone from thieving a shovel from agin the wall...

Traceability metal

Heavy breather...

A permit for what exactly to be a knacker... The Knacker Pass

So we're gonna regulate thieving ?

A permit for what exactly to be a knacker... The Knacker Pass

Tramp stamp

...ok guys ...who cares enuff to type something....ANYTHING..PC7 ..jon ....beYond the pale..SKID .DO IT!

toy-business-man_~k1464841.jpg

Step 1: Load
    Step 2: Aim
    Step 3: Blow their f&*k-punk nuts down the slipper boreen they drove up...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,677 ✭✭✭Zwillinge

I hope he doesn't have a point three now!

orourkeda wrote: »
    Tramp stamp

Exactly...

Pay these f&*k-punk to take the mast from outside RTE.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Alan Shatter wants to cut the numbers of Guards but this moron wants a Guard to be at every metal merchant's in the country 24/7. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Pikey bashing on Liveline? Hurrah.

OK SOMEONE GET THE PETROL..and we can put an end to all this..

business-man-matches_~k1837901.jpg

Please kill me now... is this really happening... the cr4p that these guys broadcast is beneath contempt...

Blood sample? Utility bill?

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

"How many planes do you see going down the road?"

more bullsh1t

They should be forced to sign their name when they are selling the metal.. That would prevent about half of them being able to complete the transaction..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

Blown out of proportion?

These thugs are not stealing all the metal for the good of their health!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,677 ✭✭✭Zwillinge

Suppose if you're gonna steal parts of a church, ya may as well do it right!