Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Piddling on the Seat (and around it)

• 05-09-2011 8:27pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35

Just wondering what you think of lads who can't get it into the bowl. Does anyone else think it is because their John Thomas's are too small to control. Or is it that they are too big? Or just completely alcohol related?
    I used the jacks after a lad at a party on Saturday. There was piddle everywhere it was like he was after chasing a fly around the seat. Put me right off him it did.

Peeing on the seat means... 14 votes

Larry Langer
    0% 0 votes
    Tommy Tiddler
    100% 14 votes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,431 ✭✭✭Sky King

It mightn't have been him OP.

Sometimes you need a quick spurt at the start to calibrate your aim, then the rest goes in the bowl, except for a few dribbles at the end if you;re not standing directly over.

Alcohol intake and it not being your jacks affects this calibration shot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35 CongressTart

Hmmm. Well maybe there was a hovering female in before him. Perhaps she was responsible for the mess but I don't think so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,072 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

John Thomas, Lary Langer, Tony Tiddler

Never heard of any of them

My point is that if it was at a party then there was probably guys pissing all over the place in there all night, and it was a cumulative effect.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,008 ✭✭✭not yet

Prefer to piss in a class and pour it down the jacks......no mistakes.

John Thomas, Lary Langer, Tony Tiddler

Never heard of any of them

They are your friend
    Sky King wrote: »
    My point is that if it was at a party then there was probably guys pissing all over the place in there all night, and it was a cumulative effect.

Not necessarily as there were girls there too and they most likely wiped the seat to sit down. (or hovered)
    But this piss looked very fresh now. Probably didn't even wash his hands the dirty fecker.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,729 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

Dry tip...

So the jacks was... blasted with piss, is that what you're saying?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭FatherLen

are you 5 years old?

Yes, you could say that. And what better place to blast with piss than the jacks.

The bowl, I suppose.

FatherLen wrote: »
    are you 5 years old?

Would that make me attractive to you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

someones overtired

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Hang your bulb over the rim of the sink,problem solved.

Few quick sideways bangs off the taps shakes her clear... simples.

Just wondering what you think of lads who can't get it into the bowl. Does anyone else think it is because their John Thomas's are too small to control. Or is it that they are too big? Or just completely alcohol related?
    I used the jacks after a lad at a party on Saturday. There was piddle everywhere it was like he was after chasing a fly around the seat. Put me right off him it did.

sounds like he dodged a bullet with that one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭FatherLen

Would that make me attractive to you?

wut?

http://images.wikia.com/wikiality/images/8/89/Pl-pedo-bear.png

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,653 ✭✭✭Ghandee

maybe it was hank.

Skip to about 3.40 mins into the clip.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,325 ✭✭✭AG2R

Just wipe the ****ing toilet,yeah its not your piss but nothing a bit of soap and water wont fix, jesus the world has gone mad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,587 ✭✭✭Pace2008

Hang your bulb over the rim of the sink,problem solved.

Few quick sideways bangs off the taps shakes her clear... simples.
    This is the way forward, and numerous polls on Boards have attested to this.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭jaffacakesyum

This is something I never get about men! Surely it's not THAT hard to aim? I suppose, "no penis, no comment" :p But still, come on like??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,718 ✭✭✭Taco Corp

The question is, did you clean it up or leave it for the next person to think that you pissed all over the seat?

This is something I never get about men! Surely it's not THAT hard to aim? I suppose, "no penis, no comment" :p But still, come on like??

I bet you havent even tried to hold one and aim it have you

tsk typical back seat piddler

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,975 ✭✭✭W.Shakes-Beer

A mate of mine has this thing that when he goes to a large social event he feels its his duty to deliberately piss everywhere bar the jax.

Kinda nasty.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

A mate of mine has this thing that when he goes to a large social event he feels its his duty to deliberately piss everywhere bar the jax.

Kinda nasty.

Tell us more, like where does he whizz?

In the pockets of coats in a wardrobe kind of stuff or on random fixed appliances like computer keyboards an' stuff?

Mate of mine 'captured ' a firm log, encased her in jax paper and popped her into the pocket of a fur coat in the cloakroom .:eek:

I'm sure there was consternation.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

But this piss looked very fresh now.

I'm trying to write a question to this but all I can come up with is :confused:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,493 ✭✭✭Fulton Crown

Interesting !

Seems this practice is more widespread (pardon the pun) than realised.

A quirky mate of mine specialises in what he calls "stealth bombs".

That is surrepticiously soaking piss into any available fabric covered furniture ....an then covering it with cushions etc.

Awards himself "points" for each successful "emission" with ironing boards for some reason being a specially favoured target.

Don't know why he does it.....durty cnunt ......:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 189 ✭✭WinstonOno

maybe he was cleaning the seat for you, who said chivalry is dead

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

It's f+cking vile. Some men in work (supposedly educated professionals) even do it.

Just wipe the seat down if you are incapable of aiming a piss properly.

Even my kid can do it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭KTRIC

I know a certain female not far off 30 years old that still can't manage to pee in the bowl without making a mess. :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Kinda nasty.

Kinda retarded, more like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

In the pockets of coats in a wardrobe kind of stuff or on random fixed appliances like computer keyboards an' stuff?

Mate of mine 'captured ' a firm log, encased her in jax paper and popped her into the pocket of a fur coat in the cloakroom .:eek:

Sounds like there was anything but if he got a log out that easy :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,163 ✭✭✭✭Liam Byrne

not yet wrote: »
    Prefer to piss in a class and pour it down the jacks......no mistakes.

That'd be what, Senior Infants ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,555 ✭✭✭Gillington

I know a lad who thought the seat was a funnel for piss to go in the bowl so always aimed for it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 235 ✭✭Irish Slaves for Europe

Can any man piss into the toilet without hitting the seat??? I've never in my life managed that, when the first stream of piss comes out you never really know exactly what projectory it will take, if your aim is off by a fraction then you are going to hit the seat. Then at the end when the last few dribbles are coming out and you are shaking your cock as well, impossible not to get at least a few specks of piss on the seat.

They should invent a tube which extends up from the toilet and which you just put your cock into and piss away without fear of hitting the seat. Or else just make toilets two feet higher.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,975 ✭✭✭W.Shakes-Beer

While "pocket pudding" definitely overshadows piss, my mate kept his waste confined to the cubicle, giving the walls and floor a pungent golden shower.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,619 ✭✭✭LaVail

Whatever about men I've known more than a few women who like nothing more then to hover a couple inches above the bowl and proceed to power wash the entire toilet and adjacent area. It must be because their fanny's are as loose as a wizards sleeve, right?

They should invent a tube which extends up from the toilet and which you just put your cock into and piss away without fear of hitting the seat. Or else just make toilets two feet higher.

You could always have a "lazy man's" piss and sit down :pac:

LaVail wrote: »
    Whatever about men I've known more than a few women who like nothing more then to hover a couple inches above the bowl and proceed to power wash the entire toilet and adjacent area. It must be because their fanny's are as loose as a wizards sleeve, right?

Yes. Or weak thighs. They need to do more squat jumps!

Insurgent wrote: »
    I'm trying to write a question to this but all I can come up with is :confused:

Well it wasn't dried in, still very wet. Fresh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 168 ✭✭bowsie010

CONGRESS TART!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,984 ✭✭✭Degag

I was out Saturday night and there was this guy at the urinals who was deliberately pissing all over the floor and the wall. He was pissed alright, but he was doing it on purpose. Stupid fcuker. There's a difference between someone doing it accidentaly and on purpose. Was once standing next to a guy who was pissing directly onto his shoe!

Degag wrote: »
    I was out Saturday night and there was this guy at the urinals who was deliberately pissing all over the floor and the wall. He was pissed alright, but he was doing it on purpose. Stupid fcuker. There's a difference between someone doing it accidentaly and on purpose. Was once standing next to a guy who was pissing directly onto his shoe!

I stayed in on Saturday night, just saying before the Piss Police come round questioning me!

Degag wrote: »
    I was out of it on Saturday night and there I was this guy at the urinals who was deliberately pissing all over the floor and the wall. He I was pissed alright, but he I was doing it on purpose. Stupid fcuker.

FYP :pac:

bowsie010 wrote: »
    CONGRESS TART!!

You know it :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,333 ✭✭✭jonnyfingers

Is pissing on the seat the same as pissing on the edge of the bowl with the seat up? In that latter case I just put the seat down again to cover it and all is well with the world once more.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 380 ✭✭gigawatt

Interesting !

Seems this practice is more widespread (pardon the pun) than realised.

A quirky mate of mine specialises in what he calls "stealth bombs".

That is surrepticiously soaking piss into any available fabric covered furniture ....an then covering it with cushions etc.

Awards himself "points" for each successful "emission" with ironing boards for some reason being a specially favoured target.

Don't know why he does it.....durty cnunt ......:confused:

OMG thats disgusting...why??...... what a dirtbag.. shudders

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 380 ✭✭gigawatt

Is pissing on the seat the same as pissing on the edge of the bowl with the seat up? In that latter case I just put the seat down again to cover it and all is well with the world once more.

no, not the same at all. manky enough but not in the same class as giving the toilet seat a drenching.
    as a woman there is nothing worse than being ambushed in a half asleep state at 3am by a pissy toilet seat.
    I think pissy toilet seats may have been the catalyst for many 'woman goes nuts' type of murder cases.
    seriously lads, the seat has a width of a couple of inches and encircles the bowl.
    the bowl is about a foot across.............. if bad aim is the issue here how the fk do you manage to piss ALL OVER the seat which is tiny in comparison to the bowl!??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,333 ✭✭✭jonnyfingers

gigawatt wrote: »
    no, not the same at all. manky enough but not in the same class as giving the toilet seat a drenching.
    as a woman there is nothing worse than being ambushed in a half asleep state at 3am by a pissy toilet seat.
    I think pissy toilet seats may have been the catalyst for many 'woman goes nuts' type of murder cases.
    seriously lads, the seat has a width of a couple of inches and encircles the bowl.
    the bowl is about a foot across.............. if bad aim is the issue here how the fk do you manage to piss ALL OVER the seat which is tiny in comparison to the bowl!??

As has been explained before it's not the aim which is the problem, it's the calibration of the aim in the first moments and the lack of pressure in the last moments. I've had times where I've aimed directly at the bulls-eye and missed the toilet completely. Our circumcised brethren probably don't experience this as the foreskin is usually to blame for the initial randomness of the stream. It's also responsible for some random spray mid-pee.

Then at the last moments when the pressure is not there you have to carefully lean further in or else drops could land on the bowl.

But even so the toilet seat should always be up and you should always wipe up the mess afterwards. I sometimes challenge myself to pee with the toilet seat down and not get any pee on the seat. I have failed every time. One day I may succeed...............

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,984 ✭✭✭Degag

A woman will still have to clean it though.... and hence complain.

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,741 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

As has been explained before it's not the aim which is the problem, it's the calibration of the aim in the first moments and the lack of pressure in the last moments. I've had times where I've aimed directly at the bulls-eye and missed the toilet completely. Our circumcised brethren probably don't experience this as the foreskin is usually to blame for the initial randomness of the stream. It's also responsible for some random spray mid-pee.

Then at the last moments when the pressure is not there you have to carefully lean further in or else drops could land on the bowl.

But even so the toilet seat should always be up and you should always wipe up the mess afterwards. I sometimes challenge myself to pee with the toilet seat down and not get any pee on the seat. I have failed every time. One day I may succeed...............

Lift the ****ing thing up and then wip the rim when you're done. How do you manage to breathe and dress yourself? :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 533 ✭✭✭DevilsBreath

Lift the ****ing thing up and then wip the rim when you're done. How do you manage to breathe and dress yourself? :confused:

You Didn't read his post did you.