Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

One for the lads!!!

• 23-08-2011 1:12pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2

Guys or Girls... Can anyone enlighten me as to what a private dance involves in a strip club? as in is there full nudity, how long does it last etc? Just curious as to what actually happens....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,844 ✭✭✭py2006

Never been, couldn't tell ya!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭FatherLen

BOOBS

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,477 ✭✭✭✭Raze_them_all

There actually private samba lessons. your husband/fiance/boyfriend is well behaved and your suspicion is unfounded.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,249 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

jessiejay wrote: »
    Guys or Girls... Can anyone enlighten me as to what a private dance involves in a strip club? as in is there full nudity, how long does it last etc? Just curious as to what actually happens....

Did somebody's better half go to a strip club recently? ...LOL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,386 ✭✭✭✭dulpit

It's normally a conversation about women's rights and equality, no nudity involved at all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,528 ✭✭✭foxyboxer

It's like ordering and paying for a steak dinner that you're not allowed to eat.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22 Donald Draper

it depends on what country you are in.

In Ireland not allot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

A skimpy thong.

You will get tittie and bare arsecheeks but no gash.

You cant touch either which is practically impossible when you have a gorgeous girls arse cheeks an inch from your face.

I
    The last one i got was for 10 minutes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,984 ✭✭✭Degag

Any club that i've been in England, it's fully nude. Lasts about 5 minutes i suppose?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,844 ✭✭✭dmigsy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

DVDA.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭demakinz

Feck all, big waste of money. had a private dance in Ibiza a few years ago 30 euro for her to dance for a 3 minute song (she did get fully naked though:D) You can see more boobs and ass on the beach for free.

Never been to one in Ireland but some friends went to one in Dublin not to long ago, One of them was 500 euro overdrawn:eek: when he checked his bank the next day he had a few to many private dances.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,357 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

Would ya ever lave the poor lad have a bit a fun, shur they were barely even ridin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 648 ✭✭✭k4kate

demakinz wrote: »
    Feck all, big waste of money. had a private dance in Ibiza a few years ago 30 euro for her to dance for a 3 minute song (she did get fully naked though:D) You can see more boobs and ass on the beach for free.

Never been to one in Ireland but some friends went to one in Dublin not to long ago, One of them was 500 euro overdrawn:eek: when he checked his bank the next day he had a few to many private dances.

I would have danced for him for €250.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,324 ✭✭✭Alter-Ego

Full. On. Intercourse.

She probably did all the durrty stuff that you refuse to do as well. Even bumhole type stuff, OP.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,296 ✭✭✭Frank Black

Don't worry OP, he was pressured into it by his friends and was thinking about you the whole time even when the nubile young eastern european girl was wobbling her boobs an inch from his face.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Mongarra

I see it's your first post, so welcome to After Hours (AH).

You will get to know that in AH you should expect to get replies that may not answer the question you asked, ESPECIALLY ONE LIKE THIS THAT SHOWS A SUSPICIOUS MIND.

Nothing happened. I was there. He just went red-faced (with embarrassment I hasten to add) and asked her to take her left boob out of his cocktail. She had a fit of pique at not being appreciated but after the €200 he gave her she mellowed and sat on his lap for long enough to know he was ready to go home.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,816 ✭✭✭Calibos

If he arrived home that night and gave you the roide, then all she did was get him very horny. If he arrived home that night and went straight to bed and fell asleep then it means she gave him the roide.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 902 ✭✭✭scholar007

Its absolute torture! Why any guy would want to put themselves through the experience of a lapdance, I don't know.

Its like sitting in a very expensive sports car with the keys being dangled in front of your face and not being let have a spin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

scholar007 wrote: »
    Its absolute torture! Why any guy would want to put themselves through the experience of a lapdance, I don't know.

Its like sitting in a very expensive sports car with the keys being dangled in front of your face and not being let have a spin.

But you won't have some big burly busker come running and looking to beat the crap out of you for only touching the keys.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,386 ✭✭✭✭dulpit

To be fair, lapdances are ****e.

I do have a buddy who suggested that in certain Eastern European countries the dances are more "participation encouraged" events. But here? Nope...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 140 ✭✭Jimmy Magee

I don't think you can touch.

All you see is boobs and the only sight of the pussy will be if the thong is see-through.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

Guys or Girls... Can anyone enlighten me as to what a private dancer involves in a strip club? as in is there full nudity, how long does it last etc? Just curious as to what actually happens....

Tina Turner kicks the bejaysus out of ya..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,291 ✭✭✭wild_cat

From a friend...

"She was grinding me in such a way that its the nearest thing to being wanked through my jeans I'll ever experience".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,333 ✭✭✭RichieC

they de-pants and wiggle their bits in your face for the length of a song.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 154 ✭✭AllYourBass

Croatia: Take you to a room, take off your shirt, emerge well after closing two hours later and become the eternal source of ridicule for saying nothing happened although your t-shirt is on inside out. Stare in disbelief at the bank balance the next day.

Ireland: The same, but they only metaphorically take the shirt off your back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

They strip, and dance for you. In private. Kinda self explanatary.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,132 ✭✭✭Killer Pigeon

Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooobs

NBoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooobs

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

Cost depends on the club, time depends on how much you want to pay. Usually about €10 a min, but I haven't been to a club here in over 3 years so not sure how much that's changed.

For cheap / short time, it's usually just topless, thong and gyrating. Paying a bit more usually gets full nude, but no touching here in Ireland.

Struck me as a bit odd when I was in Chicago and the strippers generally insisted I touch'em. Not that i had a problem with obliging.

Scored a free Tshirt as well :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

mattjack wrote: »
    Tina Turner kicks the bejaysus out of ya..

As will the Bouncer if you break the no touching, no asking for sex rule. At least the going by the size of the one in Magaluf.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,008 ✭✭✭not yet

Just enough time to have a peddle...............

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,875 ✭✭✭✭MugMugs

It's actually a CIA ploy !

She's actually asking for advice on how to deal with Gadaffi.

There could be some naval fingering too though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 355 ✭✭Lavattack

Used live 2mins down the road from one in NY.

Ventured in once or twice...

A dance there lasts one song. It was $10 a song.

I payed $40 at the start and came out with a smile on my face :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 365 ✭✭YBTurbo

Lavattack wrote: »
    Used live 2mins down the road from one in NY.

Ventured in once or twice...

A dance there lasts one song. It was $10 a song.

I payed $40 before I came:)

EFA

• Closed Accounts Posts: 809 ✭✭✭Ditch

wild_cat wrote: »
    "She was grinding me in such a way that its the nearest thing to being wanked through my jeans I'll ever experience".

Was she moist ....?

Cost depends on the club, time depends on how much you want to pay. Usually about €10 a min, but I haven't been to a club here in over 3 years so not sure how much that's changed.

For cheap / short time, it's usually just topless, thong and gyrating. Paying a bit more usually gets full nude, but no touching here in Ireland.

Struck me as a bit odd when I was in Chicago and the strippers generally insisted I touch'em. Not that i had a problem with obliging.

Scored a free Tshirt as well :D

You disgust me.
    T-shirts are real items of clothing too - you think you can just go to a strip club and buy them like a cheap piece of merchandise, and then come onto boards bragging about scoring them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 The Smurfs

He went on a stag, went to a strip club and you found out and cant let it go.... Poor fellow.... We all do it for the laugth and not to perve as u thing...
    He cud of done alot worse..........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

Don't worry OP, most strippers only allow you to insert 2 fingers at most... a shocker if you're lucky.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,818 ✭✭✭Minstrel27

She gets naked and sticks her fanny into your face. Prick teasing of the highest order.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 jessiejay

Je's calm down, only asked a question! is this not what Boards is for?

Stop jumping to conclusions....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,819 ✭✭✭EuropeanSon

Not denying it I see...:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 329 ✭✭dermiek

If you are getting mad at him, get mad at him for wasting good beer money on something he can get at home for free.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

Throw me out some cash and I'll show you.
    Here's a taster. . .

*Shakes booty*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,010 ✭✭✭ringadingding

Was in a strip club in Vegas once, huge joint. Walking back from the jacks one of the girls rubbed off me, put hand into my pocket and started w@nking me off, then said she was due on stage and walked off, got 10 metres another girl done the same thing, 5 mins later I realised they had fleeced all the money from my pockets.

Knew it was too good to be true.

In fairness the manager brought me a free dance when I complained, I couldn't even describe the girls to him other than tit size and there was about 100 girls there .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,741 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Strip clubs are just complete nonsense. It's rip off central for boozed up idiots. I like looking at women as much as the next fella, but those strip clubs are such an artificial "sad" atmosphere. The ones in Liverpool are great though. They strip down to the buff. That's more like it.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,464 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

Veles wrote: »
    Now you may have some pm's;)

i can get it for free,she'd want to come with a 4 course meal and free drinks for that price.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,826 ✭✭✭phill106

maybe we are coming at it from the wrong side?
    Perhaps OP is seeking a new job in a lap dancing establishment?
    I would be happy to give you a practice interview :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,524 ✭✭✭finisklin

It'd be good to get a stripper perspective on this........:D