Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Brandy and Cigars MkII

• Registered Users Posts: 7,373 ✭✭✭Dr Galen

Its soooo feckin cold. Only really emerging from a jetlag induced bear like slumber and I can't get over it. Wrapped up like a baby and still chilly

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

Dam SUN, sucks to be you stuck with a stale Doughnut :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,879 ✭✭✭Kya1976

I want a Doughnut:( Haven't had lunch yet grrr

I'm being taken out to the cinema later:D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,404 ✭✭✭✭Pembily

It p!sses rain, then it was sunny and now it's p!ssing down and sunny :confused:

I want a chocolate magnum!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Politics Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 81,310 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

doughnut and a mint cornetto please

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭Vanbis

Mint choc please. Changed my mind.

I want a Strawberry malt from Eddie Rockets.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,770 ✭✭✭LeeHoffmann

ooh I'll take a chocolate malt while you're at it

• Registered Users Posts: 7,373 ✭✭✭Dr Galen

Gourmet burger anyone?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,786 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Pembily wrote: »
    It p!sses rain, then it was sunny and now it's p!ssing down and sunny :confused:

I want a chocolate magnum!

I looooooooooooooooooooove the white chocolate ones...
    Wait no, I looooooooooooove the almond ones..
    WAIT NO!...remember the limited edition ones..."7 deadly sins"...I loooooooove them ones...

I'm so glad I'm not indecisive sometimes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,770 ✭✭✭LeeHoffmann

Gourmet burger anyone?
    Got any veggie burgers in there?

Those 7 deadly sins were awesome.. the envy one in particular

• Registered Users Posts: 8,247 ✭✭✭Maguined

bluewolf wrote: »
    doughnut and a mint cornetto please

Strawberry cornetto are far nicer.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

Mmm ice cream....luckily I have a tub of phish food to devour.

Weekend! Oh and got a free bottle of wine at work woohoo!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 11,391 Mod ✭✭✭✭Captain Havoc

The day after the night before, working my way through the Police Squad and Naked gun box set I got and playing football manager :cool:

https://ormondelanguagetours.com

Walking Tours of Kilkenny in English, French or German.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,925 ✭✭✭Otis Driftwood

Dr Galen wrote: »
    Gourmet burger anyone?

Goin for dinner at 7 in Fire.Our budget for the night is 350 quid between 4 of us and 1 doesnt drink.Noice!:D

The day after the night before, working my way through the Police Squad and Naked gun box set I got and playing football manager :cool:

awh cool, room for a little'un?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,967 ✭✭✭Pyr0

my doughnut isn't very fresh :(

Ew...

Pyr0 wrote: »
    Ew...

euw at your face

• Registered Users Posts: 5,967 ✭✭✭Pyr0

euw at your face

At least I don't have a smelly, not very fresh "doughnut"..

Pyr0 wrote: »
    At least I don't have a smelly, not very fresh "doughnut"..

ah I see what you're attempting to insinuate there. nah, it's not working.

:cool:

Call him Mister raider...
    call him Mister wrong...
    call him Mister vain..

that's all I'm saying...

• Registered Users Posts: 14,404 ✭✭✭✭Pembily

Goin for dinner at 7 in Fire.Our budget for the night is 350 quid between 4 of us and 1 doesnt drink.Noice!:D

Wow, you'll have a sore head tomorrow :pac: that's some budget! Boards deals rock :D Hour long massage for 20euro, AMAZING!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,925 ✭✭✭Otis Driftwood

I love my job.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Politics Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 81,310 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

Maguined wrote: »
    Strawberry cornetto are far nicer.
    Yeah well I just had a mint one, i bet you dont have a strawberry one, so nyah :pac:
    Pembily wrote: »
    Boards deals rock :D Hour long massage for 20euro, AMAZING!

just got a text about a special offer on my usual place for massages, and i badly need one, so yay :D

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

Panthro wrote: »
    call him Mister wrong...
    call him Mister vain..

that's all I'm saying...

blasting away on the stereo while playing sonic on the ole megadrive!

bluewolf wrote: »
    just got a text about a special offer on my usual place for massages, and i badly need one, so yay :D

I heard you are a heur for the happy endings altogether...:eek:

Panthro wrote: »
    call him Mister wrong...
    call him Mister vain..

that's all I'm saying...

i heard that somewhere recently and I can't figure out where...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

So bored and it's only Friday night, argh! What can I do this weekend to stave off boredom?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 188 ✭✭2 Miles From Narnia

Will wrote: »
    So bored and it's only Friday night, argh! What can I do this weekend to stave off boredom?

The half marathon is on in Dublin in the morning, 13 miles should knock the boredom out of you!

I was reading through the posts on the runners threads, but they can all do things like finish the run before the sun goes down so I snuck out of that thread and into this one. Still, guilt free carb loading ftw. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

When you starting college? Or have you started??

I've just finished week3 of placement. \0/

The one weekend I really wanted to head out and everyone is either sick, away, busy or asleep! c'mon people!!! :mad: :pac:

i heard that somewhere recently and I can't figure out where...
    the 90s

feck ye it's stuck in my head now, i have to play it on youtube lol

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cvgUdrzGNys

read lots of books