Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TY 2011/12 OFF-TOPIC Thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

I've to go into school tomorrow.

I already know what class im gonna be in because a girl seen the list already and told everyone and my best friend isn't in my class :(

But another fella is in my class and his friends are in the other so they're gonna try and swap, I hope they do!

Yeah im in the same sort of situation, i hate everyone in my class, and im friends with everyone in the other class -_- And all my best friends are in the other class, its so annoying -_- im going to try and swap, but im not optimistic :/ haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,152 ✭✭✭Cakes.

My class sounds epic anyway but would be better if he was in it :P

Lucky :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 961 ✭✭✭FYG

Fair ****s to Shamrock Rovers!

Hi Conor,

We would be willing to offer you this discount if both you and your friend join up on the same day. So just to confirm your membership would be €350 and your friends would be €395.

Kindest Regards,

Get in. Haggling for the win!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,390 ✭✭✭Doublechinlolz

Spooky1666 wrote: »
    Yup we are :D So what trips do you guys have planned for the year?? I get to go on a trip the first day we get back :D:D Its a ski lesson. God knows where that is in Ireland lol :P

Kilternan ski club :) It's pretty... ok :pac:
    Karl96 wrote: »
    we start next tuesday!:rolleyes: with the 5th years and 2nd years and 1st years :)

New person? :O

Oh aaand,
    Last night was amazing, em in fucking em is amazing! We stood through pouring rain and crappy Jimmy Eat World but it was so worth it. Words can't describe it for real :O
    I. LOVE. EMINEM.
    (Leia lovin the song you posted;) )

MarkD09 wrote: »
    Kilternan ski club :) It's pretty... ok :pac:

New person? :O

Oh aaand,
    Last night was amazing, em in fucking em is amazing! We stood through pouring rain and crappy Jimmy Eat World but it was so worth it. Words can't describe it for real :O
    I. LOVE. EMINEM.
    (Leia lovin the song you posted;) )

Kilternan nearly killed me once :pac:

New personn :pac:

So the concert wasnt good no? :pac:
    Watching the video atm :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 105 ✭✭Karl96

go on shamrock rovers!! they got spurs, rubin kazan ( i think they drew with barcelona last year) and PAOK(greek side) great to see an irish side in the group stages of the europa league! good sign for the health of domestic football in ireland. hopefully it will spur sligo or derry on next year to do well in europe too! maybe harps will be there in a few years:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,321 ✭✭✭Jackobyte

Spooky1666 wrote: »
    Lol the year hasn't even began and we are already 242 pages in :O :)

Lies, ye are only 92 pages in... :D

I like my 40 posts per page setup

EDIT: Also, none of you feature, soz...
    923145-826201154553pm.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,152 ✭✭✭Cakes.

I was in today.

I'm sooo happy :D

My class is class.
    My Timetable is class.
    And we're going to Carlingford next Tuesday :P

I just made lemon meringue pie <3:D

And I rented out season 4 of Dawsons Creek, downloaded a bunch of new music, and Im getting chinese takeaway for dinner <3

Feck TY, my life is goooood :pac:

:o

also, my new school journal is like a fricken novel 0_o
    Its soooo big and has like twice the amount of pages as my old one... and its really heavy -_-

Anyone around :o

Indiego wrote: »
    Anyone around :o

Mise. :)

FYG wrote: »
    Mise. :)

Everyones after dissappearing there days :o

Hiii :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭SChique00

Hello WORLD =.=

SChique00 wrote: »
    Hello WORLD =.=

Hi :D

Haha suckers I'm not back 'til well into next week xD sozzles but them's the breaks.

JEREMY CLARKSON FTW!!!!!!!!!!

I just made lemon meringue pie <3:D

And I rented out season 4 of Dawsons Creek, downloaded a bunch of new music, and Im getting chinese takeaway for dinner <3

Music hmmm?
    Anyhow, i got lovely new clothes up north yaay :D

Music hmmm?

Yes, Music, music you will be proud of me for getting :L
    Along with other music you wouldnt give two ****s about :pac:

Music hmmm?
    Anyhow, i got lovely new clothes up north yaay :D

Benzini, by any chance? Because that's all lads up north seem to wear - seriously, I have never seen anyone wearing Abercrombie up there (all the better, imho :rolleyes:)

What the **** is a benzini? :pac:

It's a clothing brand that's very popular in NI - please tell me you've heard of Superdry? :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 636 ✭✭✭anirishlad

Haha suckers I'm not back 'til well into next week xD sozzles but them's the breaks.

JEREMY CLARKSON FTW!!!!!!!!!!

Im not back for 2 weeks ;)

It's a clothing brand that's very popular in NI - please tell me you've heard of Superdry? :eek:

Erm...no... i havent :/

Should i feel very stupid right now? :pac:

Omg shhiiiiit! I was gonna buy them jeans but i'd never heard of it til then, but i got cooler ones, 'twisted'? Thats what they said :pac:
    And an adidas hoody thats absolutley savage in every way possible :eek:

Superdry?
    Posh out!

Omg shhiiiiit! I was gonna buy them jeans but i'd never heard of it til then, but i got cooler ones, 'twisted'? Thats what they said :pac:
    And an adidas hoody thats absolutley savage in every way possible :eek:

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
    :o

Erm...no... i havent :/

Should i feel very stupid right now? :pac:

Nah, it's not very well known in the South, it's a UK brand I think ;)

anirishlad, ZOUNDS!!! :eek: please tell us why :o

Superdry?
    Posh out!

Actually not really, since everyone and his mother owns a SD rain jacket-y type garment, and most other peeps my age opt for A+F :rolleyes:

I actually just own the (really snappy) jacket, but I love looking at the clothes, they're awesomes

Tell us of this wonderous hoodie :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 636 ✭✭✭anirishlad

Nah, it's not very well known in the South, it's a UK brand I think ;)

anirishlad, ZOUNDS!!! :eek: please tell us why :o

No reason really not complaining though :pac:

jack & jones all the way