Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TY 2011/12 OFF-TOPIC Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 214 ✭✭Spooky1666

Cool we get to go for like a three day trip to baltinglass adventure centre. Driving lessons too :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

Spooky1666 wrote: »
    Cool we get to go for like a three day trip to baltinglass adventure centre. Driving lessons too :D

Im going thereee!!! :O
    When are ye going? :pac: We go for three days too :o

Indiego wrote: »
    Im going thereee!!! :O
    When are ye going? :pac: We go for three days too :o

Awesome :) 5th October. How about u?

And by the way wat in the hell is bog diving?? lol :pac:

Spooky1666 wrote: »
    Awesome :) 5th October. How about u?

12th september XD
    Get back the day of the results, its so annoying :/ if we came back any later i would've missed a helluva lotta stuff XD

• Closed Accounts Posts: 447 ✭✭omg a kitty

When do youse actually start school?
    31st August here

When do youse actually start school?
    31st August here

6 hours ago... :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,152 ✭✭✭Cakes.

We were suppose to be going back Tuesday full time but someone put on FB that were back Monday and going away Tuesday :/

I don't know wether or not to believe her but her Dad is a teacher in the school so like....

I hope we are back Monday though :/

6 hours ago... :p

Hate that :p
    TYs start a week late in my school

Hate that :p
    TYs start a week late in my school

We start a day early with the 1st years :rolleyes:

Ah well :L

Im so sadddddddddddddddddd :(
    Just read through the new class lists and Ive been split up from all of my friends :( And theres only two fricken classes! :mad:
    My timetable is also retarded. Monday morning Double metalwork, Guidence councelling then community work.. /groannnn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 105 ✭✭Karl96

we start next tuesday!:rolleyes: with the 5th years and 2nd years and 1st years :)

Karl96 wrote: »
    we start next tuesday!:rolleyes: with the 5th years and 2nd years and 1st years :)

Yayyyy Karll :D hahahah

Welcome :cool:

Yayyyy Karll :D hahahah

Welcome :cool:

thanks! dont be mean to me! -.- lol

30 posts at last! :L im never on this! ive been on more lately but meh..

thanks! dont be mean to me! -.- lol

30 posts at last! :L im never on this! ive been on more lately but meh..

Don't worry Rupert, I wont be mean :pac:

Im on 1,547 posts :O
    Only 453 posts till 2000 :D wooo

Don't worry Rupert, I wont be mean :pac:

Im on 1,547 posts :O
    Only 453 posts till 2000 :D wooo

very funny!!;) haha
    ur on 1548!! this is my 33rd post :)
    what do ya do in this thread?

very funny!!;) haha
    ur on 1548!! this is my 33rd post :)
    what do ya do in this thread?

1549 now :pac:

What do we do? Naaathinggg at all :pac:

Hehe
    anybody start looking for work exp? I already got a week

what do ya mean nothing? surely ya talk about something :L

Hehe

nope!! :L ill ask for something in the primary school but i dont know what ill do other than that!!

what do ya mean nothing? surely ya talk about something :L

Think of it as the 'anything and everything' thread, we talk about anything that takes out fancy XD
    Hehe

I had two of mine sorted before school was over ^^
    My school is retarded and we do w/e every wednesday for 10 weeks, in like 3 blocks, if ya get me? Its hard to explain :pac: Makes it a pain to get w/e's though :(
    Im doing my first one in the natural history museum in dublin, and my 3rd one in the science gallery in trinity, havent sorted my middle one yet, but ill most likely be doing it in the pharmacy or vets XD

Think of it as the 'anything and everything' thread, we talk about anything that takes out fancy XD

My school is retarded and we do w/e every wednesday for 10 weeks, in like 3 blocks, if ya get me? Its hard to explain :pac: Makes it a pain to get w/e's though :(
    Im doing my first one in the natural history museum in dublin, and my 3rd one in the science gallery in trinity, havent sorted my middle one yet, but ill most likely be doing it in the pharmacy or vets XD

oh right ya should rename it that!! :L

u have work experience sorted?! i did nothing all summer but i hope the primary school will let their past pupil return!

oh right ya should rename it that!! :L

u have work experience sorted?! i did nothing all summer but i hope the primary school will let their past pupil return!

Well thats typically what 'Off topic' means :pac:

Yeahhh, its cos i start it in like a week so i need to be organised :pac:

Well thats typically what 'Off topic' means :pac:

Yeahhh, its cos i start it in like a week so i need to be organised :pac:

i see:)

we start in november so loads of time :rolleyes::D

i see:)

we start in november so loads of time :rolleyes::D

haha lucky XD

ah here lads, where are all of ye? its awefully quiet today :(:o

I had a week in the air corps sorted in june, but i didnt get it the week my school sents us out to do work exp in so ill hav to take a week off school and find 4 weeks elsewhere :(
    Trying at microsoft and a garage :p

Somebody, please make this crippling headache go away and make the room stop spinning...
    Grr :o

On a slightly better note, I cant make my mind up, should I sign up for camogie or Gaa :pac: I cant make my mind up.. but I want to join someee team :o

Also, this song.. <3<3

Where is everyoneeeeee??
    :(

I'm here.

I'm here.

o/

I've to go into school tomorrow.

I already know what class im gonna be in because a girl seen the list already and told everyone and my best friend isn't in my class :(

But another fella is in my class and his friends are in the other so they're gonna try and swap, I hope they do!