Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Irish men 'joint ugliest' in world.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,750 ✭✭✭liah

Galvasean wrote: »
    And I always hated that I could never come on to you properly due to geographical reasons.

I knew picking Mullingar was a bad idea :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 30,746 ✭✭✭✭Galvasean

SugarHigh wrote: »
    I have seen nothing incriminating on this thread.

Don't you know how easy it is to edit people's quotes on boards!!?!?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,097 ✭✭✭✭zuroph

PMs have started to roll in. If you could please include your percent score, It will speed up the process for me. Many thanks. xx

• Registered Users Posts: 5,933 ✭✭✭Logical Fallacy

Who gives a ****?

Loads of women all over the world have enjoyed an Irish man inside them.

Insidious we are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,289 ✭✭✭parker kent

Galvasean wrote: »
    To that end Liah, I'm sure if you said you were Polish they'd be all over you. I see a lot of threads pop up on boards about how Polish women are superior to Irish women for no discernible reason. You could char grill a piece of dog poop and call it 'Polish cuisine' and an Irish lad would eat it.

Eastern Europeans are (on average) extremely attractive though. Certain countries seem to have unusually high amounts of attractive people (Poland, Czech Republic, Australia etc spring to mind. Any rational person would not say Polish girls are better than Irish girls, just that they were new, different and sexy! The majority of Irish girls are dark haired, so golden haired Eastern Europeans are bound to stand out just for their sheer difference to the norm.

Also of course Sweden and Canada have beautiful girls everywhere *Hopes Liah and Kya are looking at this :pac::P*

• Registered Users Posts: 764 ✭✭✭floutingmaxims

"Published by an online dating service" Not the best to look for the real talent in my opinion!

Loads of women all over the world have enjoyed an Irish man inside them.

Well I didnt want to brag, but thanks for the compliment :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 644 ✭✭✭wolf moon

liah wrote: »
    Polish birds are ridiculously good-looking.
    some of them are. same as everywhere else. i know some girls i wouldn't touch with a stolen dick..
    Eastern Europeans are (on average) extremely attractive though.
    no.

• Registered Users Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

You always were a charmer :pac:

Damn my hateful Canadian nationality, always ruining my chances! :mad:

In fairness I can't blame 'em, Polish birds are ridiculously good-looking.

I bagged a Canadian chick once, although I was in Canada at the time so my chances were considerably in my favour that time with the ratio of them around :pac:

I was in Ireland for 2 frickin' years and couldn't land an Irish bf. :o

Great craic for the odd night of fun though :p

I'm single now, come back :pac:

Ah come on now, I think you would have landed one of us if you really tried :P I think your location probably had an influence on your situation.

Or else you have VERY high standards :pac:

Yeah, in retrospect I really have to admit that Mullingar probably wasn't the best place to be. :o

Export yerselves to Germany, damnit :pac:

Interesting discussion at customs.

"Business or pleasure sir?"

"pleasure....for all your frauleins now that an Irish rogue is here" :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 78 ✭✭cc4life

i think we should all get medals

• Registered Users Posts: 14,766 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

joint ugliest me scratch.
    Why on the Boards.ie there are many fine specimens of men, myself being in the top 1 poll of fine thing awards which I have yet to set up but I most certainly will.
    What am I talking about again?!

• Registered Users Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

I was listening to this exact thing on the radio earlier driving and someone made a pretty good comment, Irish men dont tend to have as good dress sense as European counterparts, and it can be very true, go into a nightclub and ever other lad will be wearing Jack and Jones jeans and a check shirt. I own check shirts myself but they're for casual day wear, I'd rarely wear them going out unless it was for a few pins after work or a really casual night, normally it'd be dressier shirts.
    The nights where I wear a suit going out or go out with friends and we all suit up the amount of female attention we get is unreal, and I wouldnt class myself as good looking, but looking good definitely helps in a sea of Mr Men (seriously who still wears those?) tshirts and shirts that look like your mams table cloth was turned into a wearable garment.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,615 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Thief

But
    But
    My ma told me I was........................:(

• Registered Users Posts: 20,045 ✭✭✭✭neris

Have you ever seen Lithuanian Fellas? My OH has and has decided irish guys are much better looking;)

neris wrote: »
    Have you ever seen Lithuanian Fellas? My OH has and has decided irish guys are much better looking;)

My ex is Lithuanian.. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 16,931 ✭✭✭✭challengemaster

zuroph wrote: »
    I'm single now, come back :pac:

Got tired of waiting on those PM's eh? Smooooooth :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 250 ✭✭I_am_LOST

I'm a woman and I definitely disagree. Irish men are hot :) However, a lot of Irish men complain and b1tch about Irish women not being hot so I shouldn't defend yis :mad: :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 491 ✭✭doomed

The gift of the gab and a propensity to drink alcohol is evolution trying to even things up. Otherwise we'd be extinct.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

TBH if it just goes by submissions to that site I'd say at least 90% of the Irish ones were pisstakes, pretty sure a group of lads I know submitted their mates to it in not very flattering photographs. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,925 ✭✭✭Otis Driftwood

Pfffftttt,I know Im hawt.

/scratches belly

/farts

ladies+fyalb.jpg

Got tired of waiting on those PM's eh? Smooooooth :pac:

old habits die hard! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

What I lack in prettiness, I make up for in cawk size. :pac:

I ain't too fussed by that article at all tbh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 70 ✭✭up4it

Why anyone would want to join a shallow site like that in the first place is beyond me! :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,817 ✭✭✭myflipflops

Eye of the beholder and all that. Below average in Ireland, being 6'2 in a land where the average guy in 5'5 makes me apparently much more desireable to women. Each to their own.

• Registered Users Posts: 30,746 ✭✭✭✭Galvasean

Export yerselves to Germany, damnit :pac:

I was in Germany a few years ago. Standard of women is very high there.
    You dont stand a chance :pac:
    nah, just kidding. Although the Hausfrau stereotype is misleading