Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dirtest chat up line ever said to you.

• 09-05-2011 9:28pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,571 ✭✭✭

Whats the dirtest chat up line said to you in a club?...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 344 ✭✭FunnyStuff

wanna **** me out in the carpark?!?!?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,239 ✭✭✭✭KeithAFC

Can you knee cap me.

Odd, yeah.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 243 ✭✭chunkylover4

Excuse me, will you mind my chair while I take a ****.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

girl i worked with in roches stores came out with a very subtle one one night in zanzibar (remember that place) : i want your cock in me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

A girl came up to me a few years ago in a "nightclub" in Dun Laoghaire.

Il swallow for a fatfrog...................unfortunately, this is a true story.:(

She didnt get the fatfrog btw...or anything else.

benwavner wrote: »
    A girl came up to me a few years ago in a "nightclub" in Dun Laoghaire.

Il swallow for a fatfrog...................unfortunately, this is a true story.:(

She didnt get the fatfrog btw...or anything else.

nemos and her name was anna???

Paps and her name is Fiona.

Ah Nemos................brings a tear to the eye.

...................anna eh?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

KeithAFC wrote: »
    Can you knee cap me.

Odd, yeah.

I take it they didnt follow through

FunnyStuff wrote: »
    wanna **** me out in the carpark?!?!?

Did you call her out?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,439 ✭✭✭Kevin Duffy

Her: What's the difference between jam and marmalade?

Me: Dunno

Her: You can't marmalade your cock up my ar5e

orourkeda wrote: »
    I take it they didnt follow through
    They did lol... :pac:

I got a great story about a knee capping incident.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,224 ✭✭✭✭Marty McFly

Down in killkeny one night standing in the smoking area, woman walks out and asks me to stand in front of her me not knowin what was going on and being a gent i do turn around to find her squatting in the smoking area taking a piss, with a toilet five feet away i might add and the smoking area full. When shes done she stand up and says "ill give yeh the ride of your life" i made my excuses and got the f#ck out of there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 448 ✭✭evillive

ruby's waterford

'i'm going to ride the arse off ya'

which she did end up doing not quite literally though - the girl kept her word

Down in killkeny one night standing in the smoking area, woman walks out and asks me to stand in front of her me not knowin what was going on and being a gent i do turn around to find her squatting in the smoking area taking a piss, with a toilet five feet away i might add and the smoking area full. When shes done she stand up and says "ill give yeh the ride of your life" i made my excuses and got the f#ck out of there.

why did you leg it? was she a bagel?

what caps were you kneeing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,581 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

"**** *** ****** ** ******** **** * *****."

Needless to say I declined the offer.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 34,475 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

are you gay or what? A ride is a ride...... isn't it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,821 ✭✭✭18AD

Excuse me, are you a single mother?

"No."

Do you wanna be?

ShamoBuc wrote: »

exactly. any port in a storm

why did you leg it? was she a bagel?

She was a big unit and didnt look like the most hygenic person id ever seen, if yeh did youd want to wrap up ten times and still get checked after it.

You could have just chewed on her porky bits.

you do know that you get an extra blowjob for every extra pound of flesh?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 133 ✭✭Rds1989

Not so much dirty as direct

"Hey babe you look very lonely over here"
    "Ah im just waiting for my friend"
    "Wow cool wanna **** me"
    "Yes, yes i do"

ShamoBuc wrote: »

A ride is a ride alright but every man has his limits even after a load of drink i wouldnt go there, and im not a fussy man:).

orourkeda wrote: »
    what caps were you kneeing
    Its about a loyalist knee capping a fellow loyalist. But it was the guys 'first' time and he is shaking, the guy about to get knee capped says 'here son, give it to me, just tell them you did it yourself' and knee capped himself. To make sure he did it right and all.

Didn't want the noob shaking like a leaf making a mistake..:pac:

A ride is a ride alright but every man has his limits even after a load of drink i wouldnt go there, and im not a fussy man:).

Its not even a consideration

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭Dangerous Man

After a night of groping and what have you at a Doors tribute concert this girl said to me 'we really should meet up and fuck sometime.' That left me thinking...'why not now?'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

"I want you to put it in my arse!" - She'd only had 3 pints ffs!

I duly did but only after a double whammy of a sneaky finger :pac:

kfallon wrote: »
    "I want you to put it in my arse!" - She'd only had 3 pints ffs!

I duly did but only after a double whammy of a sneaky finger :pac:

One each for the pair of ye?

Na just stuck 2 up there myself, I actually remember her saying to me, "Please don't put any more fingers up there" and I thought "Fooking spoilsport!" :pac:

FYP just in case people thought you were doing it to her! Phew!

I only need one up my own to get me off, I know how to touch all the right places :pac:

Take care wiping yer ass...........................

Should we ever meet Sir, do not be offended that I do not shake your hand. Or ask you to hold my pint.

And don't turn your back on me :eek: :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 879 ✭✭✭woodturner

Wanna play army? If you lie down i'll blow the hell out of you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,106 ✭✭✭dar83

She said that, but allowed you put your lil mister up there?!

I call shenanigans on that story. :p

Either that or you have giant fingers, or a small Wiener... :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

A few years back I was on the dancefloor of a local club when this very hot hair dresser chick I kinda knew came over dancing beside me. About 5 foot 3 inches, short blonde hair and a body to die for. She began dancing slightly provocatively and I began inching away (I had a girlfriend at the time and they knew each other).

A few mins more passes by and she just comes a little closer, whispering in my ear:

"I want you to slide inside me".

She kissed me on the neck as she said it. I honestly don't know how I didn't take her then and there on the dancefloor, as that line made the hairs on my neck stand up (amongst other things). Needless to say I have reminisced on said night several times while on my tobler. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,404 ✭✭✭Lone Stone

i was at mass one sunday
    "do you like priests boy" :eek:

dar83 wrote: »
    She said that, but allowed you put your lil mister up there?!

I call shenanigans on that story. :p

Either that or you have giant fingers, or a small Wiener... :confused:

My fingers are big enough! She was nervous at first but about half an hour later she agreed to 'house' my lodger there with the aid of a lot of baby oil.....I just remember the next day she text me to say her hole was in bits :D

To be fair she did agree with me that you have to try everything once, she was a good sport

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 896 ✭✭✭UnkieKev

"I put the STD into Stud, now all I need is U"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,880 ✭✭✭ArtyM

Best line I ever heard..
    A friend was in Germany and met a local girl.
    After a few drinks she said to him 'I like fisting and Anal, What do you like'?
    He replied...
    You

ArtyM wrote: »
    Best line I ever heard..
    A friend was in Germany and met a local girl.
    After a few drinks she said to him 'I like fisting and Anal, What do you like'?
    He replied...
    You

And off he went with her and got himself anally fisted. The moral is, clarify before you start...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

My fingers are big enough! She was nervous at first but about half an hour later she agreed to 'house' my lodger there with the aid of a lot of baby oil.....I just remember the next day she text me to say her hole was in bits :D

To be fair she did agree with me that you have to try everything once, she was a good sport

Baby oil?!?! :eek:

No wonder her hole was in bits

Baby oil?!?! :eek:

No wonder her hole was in bits

It was either that or "Crisp n' Dry" :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,254 ✭✭✭Thatnastyboy

I asked a woman one time could i rest my belly on her back.. she was about 20 years older than me and well, horrified. Looking back, a quiet beer garden at 7p.m was not really the time or the place, but I had been drinking since early morning, so all seemed ok to me..

Never got told a filthy line though, i must be a right ugly bastard :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,079 ✭✭✭questionmark?

Hot drunk girl one night trying to chat me up so i mentioned i had a girlfriend to which she replied 'i just want to suck your cock'!! Being the gentleman i am i introduced my single friend to her didnt see him till the next evening! Come to think of it the fecker owes me a few pints for my matchmaking.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 13,348 Mod ✭✭✭✭JupiterKid

Fancy a f@ck? But then, I'm a gay man so that's not really that direct.:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,867 ✭✭✭UglyBolloxFace

Can you knee cap me.

Odd, yeah.

Why do you do this in every thread? ...only a few posts in and you already allude to Republican vs. Loyalist with the kneecapping crap.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,867 ✭✭✭UglyBolloxFace

JupiterKid wrote: »
    Fancy a f@ck? But then, I'm a gay man so that's not really that direct.:pac:

Is that really how gay life is? Dunno what to make of that.