Dirtest chat up line ever said to you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,439 ✭✭✭Kevin Duffy

kfallon wrote: »
    Na just stuck 2 up there myself, I actually remember her saying to me, "Please don't put any more fingers up there" and I thought "Fooking spoilsport!" :pac:

FYP just in case people thought you were doing it to her! Phew!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

FYP just in case people thought you were doing it to her! Phew!

I only need one up my own to get me off, I know how to touch all the right places :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

I only need one up my own to get me off, I know how to touch all the right places :pac:

Take care wiping yer ass...........................

Should we ever meet Sir, do not be offended that I do not shake your hand. Or ask you to hold my pint.

And don't turn your back on me :eek: :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 879 ✭✭✭woodturner

Wanna play army? If you lie down i'll blow the hell out of you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,102 ✭✭✭dar83

Na just stuck 2 up there myself, I actually remember her saying to me, "Please don't put any more fingers up there" and I thought "Fooking spoilsport!" :pac:

She said that, but allowed you put your lil mister up there?!

I call shenanigans on that story. :p

Either that or you have giant fingers, or a small Wiener... :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

A few years back I was on the dancefloor of a local club when this very hot hair dresser chick I kinda knew came over dancing beside me. About 5 foot 3 inches, short blonde hair and a body to die for. She began dancing slightly provocatively and I began inching away (I had a girlfriend at the time and they knew each other).

A few mins more passes by and she just comes a little closer, whispering in my ear:

"I want you to slide inside me".

She kissed me on the neck as she said it. I honestly don't know how I didn't take her then and there on the dancefloor, as that line made the hairs on my neck stand up (amongst other things). Needless to say I have reminisced on said night several times while on my tobler. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,404 ✭✭✭Lone Stone

i was at mass one sunday
    "do you like priests boy" :eek:

dar83 wrote: »
    She said that, but allowed you put your lil mister up there?!

I call shenanigans on that story. :p

Either that or you have giant fingers, or a small Wiener... :confused:

My fingers are big enough! She was nervous at first but about half an hour later she agreed to 'house' my lodger there with the aid of a lot of baby oil.....I just remember the next day she text me to say her hole was in bits :D

To be fair she did agree with me that you have to try everything once, she was a good sport

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 896 ✭✭✭UnkieKev

"I put the STD into Stud, now all I need is U"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,880 ✭✭✭ArtyM

Best line I ever heard..
    A friend was in Germany and met a local girl.
    After a few drinks she said to him 'I like fisting and Anal, What do you like'?
    He replied...
    You

ArtyM wrote: »
    Best line I ever heard..
    A friend was in Germany and met a local girl.
    After a few drinks she said to him 'I like fisting and Anal, What do you like'?
    He replied...
    You

And off he went with her and got himself anally fisted. The moral is, clarify before you start...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

My fingers are big enough! She was nervous at first but about half an hour later she agreed to 'house' my lodger there with the aid of a lot of baby oil.....I just remember the next day she text me to say her hole was in bits :D

To be fair she did agree with me that you have to try everything once, she was a good sport

Baby oil?!?! :eek:

No wonder her hole was in bits

Baby oil?!?! :eek:

No wonder her hole was in bits

It was either that or "Crisp n' Dry" :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,254 ✭✭✭Thatnastyboy

I asked a woman one time could i rest my belly on her back.. she was about 20 years older than me and well, horrified. Looking back, a quiet beer garden at 7p.m was not really the time or the place, but I had been drinking since early morning, so all seemed ok to me..

Never got told a filthy line though, i must be a right ugly bastard :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,090 ✭✭✭questionmark?

Hot drunk girl one night trying to chat me up so i mentioned i had a girlfriend to which she replied 'i just want to suck your cock'!! Being the gentleman i am i introduced my single friend to her didnt see him till the next evening! Come to think of it the fecker owes me a few pints for my matchmaking.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 14,960 ✭✭✭✭JupiterKid

Fancy a f@ck? But then, I'm a gay man so that's not really that direct.:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,867 ✭✭✭UglyBolloxFace

KeithAFC wrote: »
    Can you knee cap me.

Odd, yeah.
    They did lol... :pac:

I got a great story about a knee capping incident.

Why do you do this in every thread? ...only a few posts in and you already allude to Republican vs. Loyalist with the kneecapping crap.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,867 ✭✭✭UglyBolloxFace

JupiterKid wrote: »
    Fancy a f@ck? But then, I'm a gay man so that's not really that direct.:pac:

Is that really how gay life is? Dunno what to make of that.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 44 ekans

hot girl: i want your co*k in my v*g and your mates in my a*s

it happened less than an hour later, lovely girl, my mate and i are no longer in contact

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,617 ✭✭✭Vizzy

ekans wrote: »

it happened less than an hour later, lovely girl, my mate and i are no longer in contact

Ye probably had enough contact that day :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 14,960 ✭✭✭✭JupiterKid

Is that really how gay life is? Dunno what to make of that.

Well, it's a bit more direct than having to dance around and do dates as many straight people do. It's two guys, so yes it is often more direct.

Actually, now that I think about it that wasn't the filthiest chat up line I got. The filthiest was in a bar in London by two closeted gay South African rugby players...

...I said yes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,880 ✭✭✭ArtyM

ekans wrote: »

Why, have you swapped ends?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,565 ✭✭✭✭steddyeddy

Can you knee cap me.

Odd, yeah.

Sounds like you and wolfe tone playing kinky sex games again!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,079 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

"My friend thinks you are as sweet as ice cream."

Pity it was two blokes.

Sure, I'll try any thing once. Don't judge me. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,239 ✭✭✭✭KeithAFC

steddyeddy wrote: »
    Sounds like you and wolfe tone playing kinky sex games again!
    :D The little heart thing i seen was interesting. :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,565 ✭✭✭✭steddyeddy

"My friend thinks you are as sweet as ice cream."

Pity it was two blokes.

Sure, I'll try any thing once. Don't judge me. :pac:

Is judging a bannable offence :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,079 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

steddyeddy wrote: »
    Is judging a bannable offence :P

Yes :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

Yes :P

Were ya "Dolan" out the "Mickey's" that night?

Its cool if ya were.