Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

at first, horney girlfriend

• 08-05-2011 1:50am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2 fairfcuk

a question for my fellow men. I started going out with a girl about a year ago. at first she was mad up for it, i mean really mad for it. over the last few months iv been getting it less and less. nothing has changed in our relationship its great but when it comes down to business time its getting harder to get her knickers off. my last girlfriend was mad for it any time any where and we were together for 6 years and it never changed. im getting cold feet now as regards our relationship but im feeling she is gearing up for the long haul. any advice on past experiences? im sure there will be a few heroes saying ' your not doing it right buddy' but believe me its not the case.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

You sound like an absolute gent. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

fairfcuk wrote: »
    at first, horney girlfriend

Mary horney, is it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,933 ✭✭✭Logical Fallacy

' your not doing it right buddy' but believe me its not the case.

AH answer : I don't believe you.

Decent answer : This can happen in relationships, your are better off having a proper conversation with herself and finding out what is up and working on it together...you know, like a honest to christ adult couple.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

the honeymoon period is over my friend

get used to **** yourself daft like a chimp

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,051 ✭✭✭winston82

Have you put on weight since you first met?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,699 ✭✭✭deathrider

Have you considered the idea that you might just be sh1te in the sack?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,620 ✭✭✭enfant terrible

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

You need to start drinking from the furry cup if you don't already.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭LighterGuy

the honeymoon period is over my friend

get used to **** yourself daft like a chimp

you watching me or something?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,801 ✭✭✭✭Kojak

Is this not a personal issues kinda thread?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,477 ✭✭✭grenache

Dudess wrote: »

:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 fairfcuk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,879 ✭✭✭Coriolanus

AH answer : I don't believe you.

Decent answer : This can happen in relationships, your are better off having a proper conversation with herself and finding out what is up and working on it together...you know, like a honest to christ adult couple.
    An honest to Christ adult couple, would be waiting until married before engaging in sexual relations. :(

Nevore wrote: »
    An honest to Christ adult couple, would be waiting until married before engaging in sexual relations. :(

Eejits.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

nothing has changed in our relationship its great

Well that's one positive, so there's hope.
    but when it comes down to business time its getting harder to get her knickers off.

Assuming the first quote from you is accurate, then perhaps your now boring her and maybe it's time for you to use some variety. All going well, quantity should become quality.
    im getting cold feet now as regards our relationship but im feeling she is gearing up for the long haul

You and your ex-girlfriend were together for 6 years? Was that a short term relationship then? You're with this new girlfriend for 1 year, so maybe you're giving yourself too much credit here with that long haul assumption?

Anyway here's the AH approach - buy yourself a sex doll. You can mount it whenever you want and it won't require much imagination or effort on your part. And if you think it's getting to clingy, well sure just stick a pin in it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,933 ✭✭✭Logical Fallacy

Was it not Jesus who said "You never buy a donkey without test riding it?" while stroking Mary Magdalene's thigh?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,825 ✭✭✭Fart

Anyway here's the AH approach - buy yourself a sex doll. You can mount it whenever you want and it won't require much imagination or effort on your part. And if you think it's getting to clingy, well sure just stick a pin in it.

Yer doing it wrong.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,986 ✭✭✭✭mikemac

Away with you OP, nothing but a troll
    Oh, no coincidence that you gave your posts in a busy area like After Hours. When there are many areas like Personal Issues more suitable

Attention seeking thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,879 ✭✭✭Coriolanus

Was it not Jesus who said "You never buy a donkey without test riding it?" while stroking Mary Magdalene's thigh?
    Yeah, but Jesus was a "don't knock it until you try it" kind of guy. That's why he came down against bestiality in the end.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,193 ✭✭✭[Jackass]

Tends to happen in some relationships. It's possible that when everything was new and exciting she was more up for it and also wanted to please you more...now that you (as inevitably every man, there's no shame) are her little bitch boy and she's comfortable around you, her ACTUAL sex drive has kicked in, which isn't as much as you expected...

Pro's: At least you know she's not a total slapper who lives for the c0ck like your last girlfriend, so if it takes your fancy at any point, you can have respect for her, and there's less chance of her being a sex mad lady who wont just be satisfied with one persons c0ck.

Con's: You may want it more than she's willing to give it. If you're a lazy lover (yeah yeah, we all think we're great) then for her it's just you lashing it in to blow your load, what's in it for her? You might have to put in a bit of work and actually make her cum, maybe even before you even get inside her my friend, then it would be a bit rude of her to say no. ;)

Best of luck.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,825 ✭✭✭Fart

[Jackass] wrote: »
    Tends to happen in some relationships. It's possible that when everything was new and exciting she was more up for it and also wanted to please you more...now that you (as inevitably every man, there's no shame) are her little bitch boy and she's comfortable around you, her ACTUAL sex drive has kicked in, which isn't as much as you expected...

Pro's: At least you know she's not a total slapper who lives for the c0ck like your last girlfriend, so if it takes your fancy at any point, you can have respect for her, and there's less chance of her being a sex mad lady who wont just be satisfied with one persons c0ck.

Con's: You may want it more than she's willing to give it. If you're a lazy lover (yeah yeah, we all think we're great) then for her it's just you lashing it in to blow your load, what's in it for her? You might have to put in a bit of work and actually make her cum, maybe even before you even get inside her my friend, then it would be a bit rude of her to say no. ;)

Best of luck.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 309 ✭✭OMG Its EoinD

You're Doing it all wrong !

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wiq-LFMmKfE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,573 ✭✭✭pragmatic1

After a while sex with the same person gets boring.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25 Cochore

Get a second girlfriend. Nothing like some healthy competition to keep the first one on her toes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

easy answer,on the days shes not up for it,shag her mum too,job done:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,282 ✭✭✭MyKeyG

AH answer: I think the 6 year relationship seems to have distorted your interpretation of the female of the species. Your ex strikes me as one of the .1% of women that suffer from a very rare chronic condition called stikadikinme.

Your new lady is like the other 99.9%. They're a bit like PC World in January. Special offer on top notch goods for a limited time only. Once they've reaped the benefits it's back to full price, it's only a matter of time before the goods are out of stock altogether.

Legitimate answer: Rope

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 142 ✭✭lezza

give her a donkey punch always works

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,830 ✭✭✭Jonty

Her sex drive hasn't changed, its just I'm riding her when you're not around

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

a question for my fellow men. I started going out with a girl about a year ago. at first she was mad up for it, i mean really mad for it. over the last few months iv been getting it less and less. nothing has changed in our relationship its great but when it comes down to business time its getting harder to get her knickers off. my last girlfriend was mad for it any time any where and we were together for 6 years and it never changed. im getting cold feet now as regards our relationship but im feeling she is gearing up for the long haul. any advice on past experiences? im sure there will be a few heroes saying ' your not doing it right buddy' but believe me its not the case.

Swing her round, lob a good hockle on her nipsy, and bunt a greased thickie to the root up the council.

Sorted!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,897 ✭✭✭MagicSean

Is this supposed to be an unusual situation? All women between the ages of 25 and 40 use sex as a form of currency. You need something to exchange for it. Jewelery works well, as do home made meals. Alternatively just get her drunk.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 784 ✭✭✭marzic

Swing her round, lob a good hockle on her nipsy, and bunt a greased thickie to the root up the council.

Sorted!

thats what I was gonna say, that and "dump her"!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,388 ✭✭✭gbee

second attraction is the sex, some say the opposite but that doesn't matter.

Usually, after a while the girl gets broody, she wants to settle down and start a family [they all do], so IMO you were lucky with yer other frisky GF, what's her number?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

If she still fancied you as much as at the beginning it'd be the same,or if she was enjoying it. My guess is you really are doing it wrong.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

Cochore wrote: »
    Get a second girlfriend. Nothing like some healthy competition to keep the first one on her toes.

this should soon sort all your problems....

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,671 ✭✭✭BraziliaNZ

oh come on people, it happens in nearly all relationships, when women or men become very secure they don't feel the need to have sex that often. Maybe try and be a bit more distant, unavailable, etc and she might worry a bit and want to f*ck you again. It's sad that we have to play these games. Or you could try asking her what's up?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,103 ✭✭✭North_West_Art

has she started taking the pill? It has this effect on the libido sometimes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,429 ✭✭✭testicle

Blast her with piss!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 451 ✭✭Rocket19

At least you know she's not a total slapper who lives for the c0ck like your last girlfriend, so if it takes your fancy at any point, you can have respect for her, and there's less chance of her being a sex mad lady who wont just be satisfied with one persons c0ck.

Haha. You're lovely!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,163 ✭✭✭✭Liam Byrne

Honest to Christ, no : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ten_Commandments
    Honest to Catholic maybe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭PK2008

Pfff, rookie mistake all women pretend they're mad fer it at the start of the relationship- its to get you hooked and when you are... BAM! desert wasteland, plus heaps of guilt for having a sex drive

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Attention seeking thread
    Yup. An "I like sex and have had sex" thread.

k_mac wrote: »
    Is this supposed to be an unusual situation? All women between the ages of 25 and 40 use sex as a form of currency. You need something to exchange for it. Jewelery works well, as do home made meals. Alternatively just get her drunk.
    gbee wrote: »
    Usually, after a while the girl gets broody, she wants to settle down and start a family [they all do]
    ^^^^

Psychos.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

You stopped washing too early, I'd say.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,130 ✭✭✭talla10

my last girlfriend was mad for it any time any where and we were together for 6 years and it never changed..

Why did you break up with your ex if you were getting regular sex for 6 years??Rookie mistake

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭PK2008

talla10 wrote: »
    Why did you break up with your ex if you were getting regular sex for 6 years??Rookie mistake

nookie mistake

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 865 ✭✭✭ShadowGal

Dudess wrote: »

True :D

You'd be surprised how many guys ive heard of that expect their lady to go down but are disgusted at the idea of returning the favour.

It doesnt bite lads.. pardon the pun

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,724 ✭✭✭tallaghtmick

you're not doing it right buddy;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 192 ✭✭paddy0090

It's strange that after a while in a relationship the lack of sex seems to turn men into stalkers.

Try being a little bit old school. Observe her movements, maybe buy her some chocolates or flowers. And when the mood is just right, club her over the head and drag her back to the cave by the hair.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 395 ✭✭superelliptic

No..just, no! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

Hook, line, and sinker!

The trick for some women to pull you in is that they're "kinky" sexual beings, always up for it in the maddest situations. Plus, they want to try every position known to humans.

Once that honeymoon period is over it's nothing but "I'm not horny" or "I'm too tired"

Top that off with a how-dare-you-be-horny guilt trip because you're pressuring her and making her feel bad for the two of you not having sex in the past 123 years*

*Slight exaggeration

Your hand has become your sexual partner once again :pac: