Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Shell Houston Open

• Registered Users Posts: 877 ✭✭✭blackwaterfish

plonk wrote: »
    Any1 got a link its not on sky till 7

well ph is on the 18th now... which is the Kodak Challenge Hole.... and lo and behold... no visuals.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,881 ✭✭✭WHIP IT!

No linkage lads, no?

• Registered Users Posts: 877 ✭✭✭blackwaterfish

nope, sorry.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 92 ✭✭Parky2010

Paddy dropping down now after a real promising start!

• Subscribers Posts: 4,419 ✭✭✭PhilipMarlowe

Beard isn't the solution so....

Bogeyed 2 & 3 (his 11th & 12th), Par-five fourth coming up, hopefully he can get one back straight away.

• Subscribers Posts: 4,419 ✭✭✭PhilipMarlowe

/gazes into shot tracker crystal ball....
    Nope, I predict* a bogey 6, hitting his second into the water.

Jesus H Christ...

• Registered Users Posts: 13,589 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Harro's love affair with the drink continues.

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 3,550 Mod ✭✭✭✭Myksyk

Ah JAYSUS!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 142 ✭✭Ben1010

Calm down people...he making a few bogeys...just the SINGLE ones. At least he is still not that far away...2-3 shots in nothing!!! And its only Round 2:):)

Eagles 8 to go back seven-under!

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 3,550 Mod ✭✭✭✭Myksyk

Wohoo!!

There u go harry, back in business!!! Good golfing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Just logged on to check shot tracker, what a mad scorecard! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 757 ✭✭✭MiniGolf

WHIP IT! wrote: »
    No linkage lads, no?

http://mypremium.tv/

Choose Sky Sports 3 then choose stream no. 3. Wait for ad to close - Quality is good!
    Watching LPGA at the moment..... Houston on at 8!!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,150 ✭✭✭✭LuckyGent88

A boy Paddy. Nice to see ya back on track. Still some wayward stuff there too.

As someone said though, at least there was no disasters in there. Very sloppy and lotsa bogeys but no doubles or worse. He must be close to top form.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,431 ✭✭✭dvemail

Today used to be the kind of day when Harrington would have ended up shooting a 75 or
    something. Good to see he came away a few better than par. Strong weekend is in order
    for confidence sakes.

Super round from Anthony Kim of 8 under. His thumb must be getting better.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,216 ✭✭✭aster99

I can't take to Kim for some reason, don't really like him

• Registered Users Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭bigtimecharlie

Eric Compton e/w

No way after a 74.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,103 ✭✭✭L.O.F.T

aster99 wrote: »
    I can't take to Kim for some reason, don't really like him

Ive said it before on another thread and I agree with you aster, he swaggers around like he invented sliced bread. He comes across as a cocky prick. And im going to say he swaggers around similar to McIlroy, another golfer I just cant warm to?

• Registered Users Posts: 245 ✭✭Artfu1Dodger

Paddy talks about his form ahead of the masters.:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 376 ✭✭mcgarrett

Harrington -10 and in the lead, -3 so far for today after 4 holes,

hold tight this could be a bumpy ride :D

Those presenters......SHULLUP...

I want to watch the golf and not hear such crap come out of your goddamn mouth!!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,589 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Harrington tracking along nicely,tied at the top with Mickelson on -11 after his front nine. Sky Sports Stream here for anyone interested.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Mickelson had a round of 63, currently leading at -13 overall.

Paddy just birdied the 15th to move with the group at -12.

Extraordinarily shot from our Paddy!!! Go on u good thing!!! :):):)

Ben1010 wrote: »
    Extraordinarily shot from our Paddy!!! Go on u good thing!!! :):):)

Ye have to love Harrington - pure entertainment :D

• Registered Users Posts: 848 ✭✭✭Kace

Harrington with no shot to the pin because of hazard on 16 purposely hits it against the grandstand so that it ricochets towards the green !!

Definitely destined for YouTube :D