Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Raw 14/3/11 *Spoilers*

• Registered Users Posts: 19,105 ✭✭✭✭Liam O

they didn't even give Miz a clean win :eek::rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 14,600 ✭✭✭✭CMpunked

Cena to kill Alberto's momentum,and I was hoping for Miz vs Triple H not feckin Khali!

I thought that too, I find it funny how triple h says there's no challenges left, but hasn't faced Miz yet

• Registered Users Posts: 11,648 ✭✭✭✭Exclamation Marc

I dunno why they think wheeling Khali out is meant to be a challange.

Hes gone past the stage of being taken seriously.

Indian market.... Big bucks to WWE.

• Registered Users Posts: 229 ✭✭TheBantam

What a waste of time that was!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,109 ✭✭✭✭How Soon Is Now

Wonder will there be mention of Japan tonight or do they only do that when its an american problem :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Liam O wrote: »
    they didn't even give Miz a clean win :eek::rolleyes:

It would never happen. Nobody would believe that Miz could cleanly beat Khali.

Jaysus Miz connected with a lot of those chair shots at the end.

• Registered Users Posts: 229 ✭✭TheBantam

Khalis back bleeding! LOL

Who's Michael Coles "shocking guest" going to be?

It sucks that the announcers can't even acknowledge how kahli is bleeding on his back :(

Who's Michael Coles "shocking guest" going to be?

What diva was lawlor married to again???? Her maybe.

The Kat? But that was more than 2 years ago, therefore it never happened ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭starviewadams

Grandmaster Sexay or The Kat?!

Looking forward to Fella vs Danielson,hope it gets a good bit of time!

• Registered Users Posts: 45,558 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

How can Josh Matthews keep a straight face with Cole in that box? The guest might be Jimmy Hart who Hogan claimed was going to get involved in the feud a few weeks back.

The Kat? But that was more than 2 years ago, therefore it never happened ;)

Thanks ya i couldnt remember.

Ya true actually none of cena s crowd would have a clue who she was.

Who didnt like Lawlor so???

CMpunked wrote: »
    It sucks that the announcers can't even acknowledge how kahli is bleeding on his back :(

Thats cos Miz f'd up. Lucky for him it was only Khali and not Cena or The Rock.

Andy Kaufman's widow?
    His current girlfriend?

I saw Rex in that Hunter video and thought for a second the bookers were stealing my Draft game storyline.

Andy Kaufman's widow?
    His current girlfriend?

Andy Kaufman himself? He's probably due to re-appear anytime now?

Haha. Probably some failed commentator or The Miz or A-Ri....

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 12,013 Mod ✭✭✭✭jaykhunter

did mathews say that hhh "sent in" footage for undertaker? Did he edit that video himself??

Snooki.....time for a wee.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 119 ✭✭ElasticMan

Andy Kaufman's widow?
    His current girlfriend?

I hear it's going to be Drayme. He'll accuse Lawler of killing Andy Kaufman with the piledriver.

Who is this Snooki person? America's version of Katie Price or something?

jaykhunter wrote: »
    did mathews say that hhh "sent in" footage for undertaker? Did he edit that video himself??

Haha, thats where he was for the last 6 months, figuring out movie maker!

• Registered Users Posts: 54,033 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Who is this Snooki person? America's version of Katie Price or something?

Think Katie Price but more vulgar, more common and with catchphrases.

So mucky that this was her South Park iteration

Snooki-South-Park.png

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

What a ghastly creature.

ElasticMan wrote: »
    I hear it's going to be Drayme. He'll accuse Lawler of killing Andy Kaufman with the piledriver.

I shouldn't laugh

but

• Registered Users Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭starviewadams

Morrison looks like a complete idiot,and who the feck is this guest host??she's not even good looking and is 'heavier' then Vickie!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,651 ✭✭✭stiffler123

I like this Snookie chick.

It looks like vickie was trying to hold in a laugh as she turned into ziggler.