Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

How can I get a job as a porn star ?

• 02-03-2011 3:38pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,260 ✭✭✭

I was watching the movie Boogie Nights the other day and I thought to myself " Yeah, that's just the job for me ". Imagine having sex with beautiful women all day and getting paid for it !!!! But how can I get a job at it. Would FAS be able to help me ? A recruitment agency perhaps ? Anyone any ideas ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

all you need is a camera phone and some damper. You might not get paid but you will get laid.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Upload your chopper onto the 'Porn stars for Hire.com' site and they will contact you if you have the knob girth and stem length.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,425 ✭✭✭gargleblaster

shave all the hair off your body and practice saying stupid things over and over, and making stupid noises too. apparently the directors in porn love that kind of thing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭Ledger

my gf's a porn star :cool:

hope she doesn't find out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,375 ✭✭✭Homer

Upload a picture of your lad and the wimminz on boards will tell you whether you've got the relevant equipment necessary!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭Ledger

Homer wrote: »
    Upload a picture of your lad and the wimminz on boards will tell you whether you've got the relevant equipment necessary!

don't be silly we all know there's no wimminz on the interweb

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,814 ✭✭✭FortuneChip

Practice

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Move to LA.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,341 ✭✭✭El Horseboxo

I tried to be one years ago while in my final year of college in the US. I got a few call backs but they were looking for me to do gay stuff. Talk about starting at the bottom. From talking to people over there apparently it's quite difficult to get to star status without starting off riding fellas unless you have some good contacts or just get a lucky break.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,477 ✭✭✭✭Raze_them_all

Suck alot of cock. You'll start in gay porn.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,764 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Learn how to say "you know, this almost never happens" in Japanese, Ukranian and Swedish.

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

Ikky Poo2 wrote: »
    Learn how to say "you know, this almost never happens" in Japanese, Ukranian and Swedish.

Also, learn how to say: "Hello. Mein disbatcher says zere iss problem mit deine kable." in English und German.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 177 ✭✭grumula

I tried to be one years ago while in my final year of college in the US. I got a few call backs but they were looking for me to do gay stuff. Talk about starting at the bottom. From talking to people over there apparently it's quite difficult to get to star status without starting off riding fellas unless you have some good contacts or just get a lucky break.
    had a similar experience,
    director asked over and over if i'd lash it in a fella, after my 100th no, he just told me to feck off.
    they'll sometimes throw ye a few quid for solo videos though, but thats rare enough.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭fakearms123

All you have to do is get a part in fade street, sure even that pornstar tranny made her name in fade street, whats his name again... Vogue Wilton i think!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

A 10 inch cock would be a good stating point.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 528 ✭✭✭Jake Rugby Walrus666

If you want advice on the sex industry, you need to contact a pro. Talk to a veteran with a lifetimes experience.

Call your ma :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

Yes, the asian stars are the best.

If you want advice on the sex industry, you need to contact a pro. Talk to a veteran with a lifetimes experience.

You should have heard what I called your oul one last night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,231 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

orourkeda wrote: »

He should try a 12 inch duck first and make a name for himself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,984 ✭✭✭Degag

You'll have to start out as a fluffer OP....

ejmaztec wrote: »
    He should try a 12 inch duck first and make a name for himself.

12 inch pecker

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭PeterIanStaker

Become a repairman who fixes fridges, washing machines, cable televsion etc. A receding ponytail/mullet, gym body and white trainers also help. Moustache optional.

all this talk about abnormally huge members has me wondering, who likes that stuff? do the women who enjoy porn like seeing that kind of thing? it seems freakish to me. just not good at all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

all this talk about abnormally huge members has me wondering, who likes that stuff?

Women like large penises.

I didn't realise this was news.

oh sure, large, yes. but monstrous? eh, no.

or maybe i'm just not a normal woman. :/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

oh sure, large, yes. but monstrous? eh, no.

or maybe i'm just not a normal woman. :/

Well with a name like gargleblaster you could be a porn star yourself.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 528 ✭✭✭Jake Rugby Walrus666

You should have heard what I called your oul one last night.

I don't have a ma.

I was born in a test tube. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

You could do some Nazi themed porn.

AnonoBoy wrote: »
    Well with a name like gargleblaster you could be a porn star yourself.

oooh do you think?

this is me, second from the right.
    http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_fw7iF68JR8k/R6UWsxWWT9I/AAAAAAAAKgE/kraO50xcjCw/s400/fat_woman_in_bikinis.jpg

seriously though it's like those gigantic fake boobs that are just ridiculously big. sure some people must like them but don't most just think it's silly? i don't see women like that in porn. to be fair though most guys in porn don't have monstrous things on them either.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,477 ✭✭✭✭Raze_them_all

oooh do you think?

this is me, second from the right.
    http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_fw7iF68JR8k/R6UWsxWWT9I/AAAAAAAAKgE/kraO50xcjCw/s400/fat_woman_in_bikinis.jpg

seriously though it's like those gigantic fake boobs that are just ridiculously big. sure some people must like them but don't most just think it's silly? i don't see women like that in porn. to be fair though most guys in porn don't have monstrous things on them either.
    Go to google images, enter stoya. That's a porn star.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,307 ✭✭✭stephendevlin

Ring Charlie Sheen.. Hes bound to have loads of advice! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,573 ✭✭✭pragmatic1

Finding a big cock isnt the problem in porn. Its finding someone with a big cock that can get hard and cum on demand.

pragmatic1 wrote: »
    Finding a big cock isnt the problem in porn. Its finding someone with a big cock that can get hard and cum on demand.

It's not really a problem since viagra.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,260 ✭✭✭PatsytheNazi

Already have that :cool: :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,984 ✭✭✭Degag

Ring Charlie Sheen.. Hes bound to have loads of advice! :D

In relation to Charlie Sheen, go to google images and enter Bree Olson.

did i give you the impression i was unfamiliar with porn stars?

go to google images, enter katsuni. that's a porn star.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

^^ There is a willy in that link :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,573 ✭✭✭pragmatic1

The-Rigger wrote: »
    It's not really a problem since viagra.
    Viagra keeps you hard, it doesnt get you there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,825 ✭✭✭Fart

El Horsecox-ooh, was it?

pragmatic1 wrote: »
    Viagra keeps you hard, it doesnt get you there.

They usually blow their load when they want and then film more fucking afterwards, it isn't filmed chronologically.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 240 ✭✭HoneyRyder

But how can I get a job at it. Would FAS be able to help me ? A recruitment agency perhaps ?

I'd say have a word with the Wexford County Board!

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=117212578322530&v=wall

• Closed Accounts Posts: 169 ✭✭alandublin15

theres a place called cockermouth in bristol...no joke....and theyre bound to have a university. maybe you can get a qualification.
    then you can go to the director and say your a graduate of cockermouth.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 689 ✭✭✭Khyra24

I'm a recruiter. I just need a few demo reels from you to judge whether you are worthy enough for the industry though...

I hope you're not taking this seriously.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 169 ✭✭alandublin15

Khyra24 wrote: »
    I'm a recruiter. I just need a few demo reels from you to judge whether you are worthy enough for the industry though...

I hope you're not taking this seriously.

i hear you can be paid between $1000 and $1500 a day.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32 fudgie101

As a gay porn star, ride your brother on camera and post it to me
    As a straight porn star, shag your sister and post it to me.

Happy enough,
    Regards
    xx

• Closed Accounts Posts: 409 ✭✭NeedaNewName

You need to know phrases like "nut butter"

Seriously.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,834 ✭✭✭Sonnenblumen

I was watching the movie Boogie Nights the other day and I thought to myself " Yeah, that's just the job for me ". Imagine having sex with beautiful women all day and getting paid for it !!!! But how can I get a job at it. Would FAS be able to help me ? A recruitment agency perhaps ? Anyone any ideas ?

Might be a few vacancies in Fianna Fail.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 689 ✭✭✭Khyra24

i hear you can be paid between $1000 and $1500 a day.

Yeah but that's if you're a good porn star. What guarantees that you'll make anything at all with all of the already accessible free porn?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 558 ✭✭✭Metallitroll

Khyra didn't i see you in Asian Sinsations? yeah thats right... :p CD2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,745 ✭✭✭StupidLikeAFox

Wouldnt get into the gay porn industry OP, its full of knobs