Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Accidental Molestation

• 18-02-2011 4:04pm
    Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,630 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Im sure its happened to us all. Standing up on a bus and you put your hand on someone elses hand, and the uncomfortable feelings kicks in. Today, I had a slightly better experience.

I was in getting my hair cut, sat on the chair, arms along the arm rests and cloak thing over me. All going grand until the female barber leaned over the front side of the chair. She someone managed to gyrate along the tip of the arm rest with her "barbers bag ;)" on top of my fingers. Now, Im not saying this was unwelcomed by me, as she was kinda hot, but there was a few seconds of me praying to Jebus that my finger didnt twitch. Obviously, being covered by a cloak, I could have had some self molestation, but I didnt. Was a nice beginning to my weekend I suppose!

So, what sort of accidental feeling up/molestations have you ever had?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,345 ✭✭✭landsleaving

Where is your barbers? :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

You think it was accidental? Missed your chance there.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,855 ✭✭✭Charlie Haughy

When you say "barbers bag", do you mean poontang pie?????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,112 ✭✭✭flyton5

Not really accidental but I like to rub my erect penis off people on packed buses...

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,630 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Im not saying just yet, as I want a permanent discount OR guarantee of future molestations from the barbers!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,496 ✭✭✭Mr. Presentable

antodeco wrote: »

I was in getting my hair cut, sat on the chair, arms along the arm rests and cloak thing over me. All going grand until the female barber leaned over the front side of the chair. She somehow managed to gyrate along the tip of the arm rest with her "barbers bag ;)" on top of my fingers. Now, Im not saying this was unwelcomed by me, as she was kinda hot, but there was a few seconds of me praying to Jebus that my finger didnt twitch. Obviously, being covered by a cloak, I could have had some self molestation, but I didnt. Was a nice beginning to my weekend I suppose!

So, what sort of accidental feeling up/molestations have you ever had?

I had that precise experience! You don't get your hair cut in Tallaght, by any chance?

"Barber's Bag" Hehehe :D

flyton5 wrote: »
    Not really accidental but I like to rub my erect penis off people on packed buses...

So do I, but the driver complains that its distracting him on his leg.

Where is your barbers? :p

Where's his barber's what?

Bag, obviously.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭fakearms123

I thought molestation only happened when your giving grinds to someone... :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,598 ✭✭✭✭prinz

Have had a whole host of these, from putting my arm around a lady's waist, on her shoulder in the 'you're nicked' sort of way, holding her hand... (all different women at different times) :o When I'm out in the shops I tend to get distracted and absent minded. Have walked about 20 feet alongside one chatting away to her who I though was my OH. The holding hands was the only one that got well awkward...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,333 ✭✭✭RichieC

I fell on the bus one day and accidentally a girls boobies.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,497 ✭✭✭omahaid

A mole station you say?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 446 ✭✭Up-n-atom!

Barbers' bag?! She a he?!:pac:

I had to squeeze past a guy in a supermarket a few years ago, and my hand kind of brushed off his ass as I had my arms down by my side. As I was walking away I could hear him say to his girlfriend that I had just grabbed his ass...u wish!

RichieC wrote: »
    I fell on the bus one day and accidentally a girls boobies.

Were you so turned on by that memory you forgot a word?

Up-n-atom! wrote: »
    Barbers' bag?! She a he?!:pac:

No no, it felt more like a heavy pillow! :D

If it were a he, I would have said his "Wax dispenser"

Were you so turned on by that memory you forgot a word?

No no, he accidentally the whole boob

• Closed Accounts Posts: 635 ✭✭✭grrrrrrrrrr

*insert stereotypical priest story here and pretend to be oblivious to the fact that it wasnt an accident and he was a serial peadofile

But .. but .. but .. there are no moles in Ireland?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,047 ✭✭✭rebel10

One day at work, i went to open a door, without looking outting my hand out, only to hear a little noise. Looked at the "door handle" only to find i was after grabbing the crotch of a 50+ male co-worker. I think he thinks I have the hots for him.:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 760 ✭✭✭seafood dunleavy

Remember walking out of a shop and this girl with savage tits was running in.Got a whack of her tits in the chest.Unreal.

antodeco wrote: »
    No no, he accidentally the whole boob
    Wow look at your post count!!:eek: Next one is the big one! Make it epic!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,430 ✭✭✭positron

Tried to push a door open while looking back for something, and at that precise moment the good looking receptionist opened the door and stepped forward - I lingered a few seconds thinking door is a bit soft - I was indeed feeling one of her milkshakes..! :D

positron wrote: »
    Tried to push a door open while looking back for something, and at that precise moment the good looking receptionist opened the door and stepped forward - I lingered a few seconds thinking door is a bit soft - I was indeed feeling one of her milkshakes..! :D
    Chocolate or vanilla?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,430 ✭✭✭positron

rebel10 wrote: »
    Chocolate or vanilla?

Cherry. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 882 ✭✭✭darragh16

Concerts, Buses, the Barbers, Mass... it can happen anywhere

darragh16 wrote: »
    Concerts, Buses, the Barbers, Mass... it can happen anywhere

/leaves house

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Remember walking out of a shop and this girl with savage tits was running in.Got a whack of her tits in the chest.Unreal.

No idea why I found this hilarious :o

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 468 ✭✭J K

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

those cloaks aren't great for hiding an erection!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Was on a plane last year and the air stewardess had just passed with the trolley, I got out of my seat and slapped her on the ass by accident as my laces were open. I apologised...only for it to happen again as I was returning to my seat with a different stewardess...was pretty embarrassed. The second time I kept my head down and said nothing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 850 ✭✭✭ordinary_girl

The whole hands touching off each when two people are reaching for the bar in the bus has happened to me a few times, it's uncomfortable and embarrassing. Ugh.

A while a go I was out and was texting while walking and walked into a large woman and her, eh, rack. I'm 5 foot nothing, and she was tall and wide so it seemed to be a shock for both of us. Considering the fact I'm a woman and I'm straight it seems that that experience may have been wasted on me!

steve06 wrote: »
    those cloaks aren't great for hiding an erection!

Pretend you're cleaning your glasses ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,721 ✭✭✭Otacon

Just before Christmas, I was at a fancy hairdressers [my usual barber was having surgery and was out for about two weeks], the kind of place where the seats have massagers and such.

Anyway, I was getting my hair washed by this petit girl with a massive rack, but as I am a big yoke and the basin was against the wall, she had to position herself in such a way that her tits were squashed against my neck/collar bone for the entire wash. As well as that, my hand was pinned to the built-on arm rest by her inner leg.

I had to delay moving to the actual barber's chair as I was pitching a tent! If I could afford £50 a hair cut, I'd still be going there!

I was once out with a friend, she was wearing a low cut top. When we were leaving, I was putting my coat back on when I stretched out my arm and accidentally touched her chest. She jokingly brought me up on it but nothing more was said about it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,692 ✭✭✭Dublin_Gunner

positron wrote: »

And that's pretty much how it happened. Your honour.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

I was in an elderly couples house and cut my hand, the lady insisted on get a plaster and some antiseptic stuff to put on it, I held my hand out, she came close to me and because she had massive boobs, one landed in my hand, like I was cupping it.

For at least 4 seconds I froze and thought, do I move my hand or let it there. I moved it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,692 ✭✭✭Dublin_Gunner

Otacon wrote: »

Just before Christmas, I was at a fancy strip-club [my usual stripper was having 'surgery' and was out for about two weeks], the kind of place where the seats have massagers and such.

Anyway, I was getting my hair stroked by this petit girl with a massive rack, but as I am a big yoke and the seat was against the wall, she had to position herself in such a way that her tits were squashed against my neck/collar bone for the entire dance. As well as that, my hand was pinned to the built-on arm rest by her inner leg.

I had to delay moving to the actual lap dance's chair as I was pitching a tent! If I could afford £50 a dance, I'd still be going there!

I think I've broken your code ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,324 ✭✭✭Alter-Ego

One night after a few drinks I slapped a girls arse who I though was my Girlfriend, turns out it wasn't. We laughed it off anyway but it was a bit embarrassing, and kinda fun.

There's also been many occasions in the hairdressers/piercers where I've had boobs rubbin' off all sorts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,039 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

Emm, look again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,244 ✭✭✭sdanseo

Dunno about that, tbh...

53870.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

I thought molestation only happened when your giving grinds to someone... :confused:

But she was.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,664 ✭✭✭Doyler92

Yes, grinding her stuff up against him.

Emm, look again.
    hmmmmm....now I feel thick!:o I'll blame it on a very, very long week!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,867 ✭✭✭UglyBolloxFace

That is hilarious. And for some reason I find myself very attracted to that female ref.

Anyone speak German and care to translate what Niemayer says about it in that video?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,621 ✭✭✭Jaafa

That is hilarious. And for some reason I find myself very attracted to that female ref.

Anyone speak German and care to translate what Niemayer says about it in that video?

She looks like Pink.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 456 ✭✭Trog

That was definitely intentional.

When I was in the Gaeltacht a long long time ago one of the lads in my class tried to hug a teacher, who tried to push him away. He persisted (both were laughing, she was young), and she gave him a nipple cripple... So he pinched her boob back! Not a word of a lie. It was hilarious, but also crossing a major line. He got in quite a lot of bother about it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,943 ✭✭✭✭the purple tin

He says "of course it was all just a mistake, when I realised what I had done I felt a right tit"
    To which the interviewer replied "but surely it was the left one"